Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

LIC of India - CHANGE IN ADDRESS, TO GET DUPLICATE CERTIFICATE

 
157 Reviews
User
  DEVENDRA CHIPLUNKAR
I HAVE LOST ALL MY LIFE INSURENCE CERTIFICATES, CAN I GET DUPLICATE CERTIFICATES? WHAT IS PROCEDURE OF THE SAME AND TO CHANGE MY RESIDENTIAL ADDRESS.


Complaint comments 156 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

 

NON EXTENSION OF MY POLICY - LIC OF INDIA LIFE POLICY UNDER SCHEME

DEAR SIR,
I AM EX SR MANAGER OF STATE BANK OF INDIA.WHILE IN SERVICE I PURCHASED ONE LIFE POLICY IN THE YEAR 1970 WITH ACCIDENT BENEFIT.IMY EMPLOYER STATE BANK OF INDIA WAS REGULARLY DEDUCTING POLICY AMOUNT AND WAS REMITAING TO LIC.I GOT RETIRED ON 31ST AUGUST 2008 AND BEFORE THAT I APPROACHED TO LIC'S BRANCH NO.853N IN AHMEDABAD WITH A REQUEST THAT MY POLICY MAY PLEASE BE EXTENDED MAY BE MADE FOR LIFE .I AM PREPARED TO PAY POLICY PREMIUM ON YEARLY BASIS.TO MY UTTER SURPRISE THEY INFORMED ME THAT YOU POLICY HAS ALREADY MATURED LONG BACK.AGAIN HIGHET OF IT THAT LIC WAS ACCEPTING MY PREMIUM AND NEVER INFORMED ME THAT IT HAS MATURED.NOW MY REQUEST IS TO THEM THAT WHEN YOU HAVE MADE MISTAKE WHY DONT YOU PASS ON BENEFIT TO ME BY ALLOWING ME TO CONTINUJE MY POLICY FOR LIFE TERM ON PAYMENT OF MY PREMIOUM ON YEARLY BASIS.
2.IN THIS REGARD MY LETTER DATED 3RD SEPTEMBER, 2008 AND SUBSEQUENT TELEPHONIC TALK HAS FAILED TO EVOKE ANY RESPONSE.
YOURS FAITHFULLY
G.J.JANI
 

non providing my shares certificates - agra dist co. opp bank ltd

i have shares of RiL industries ltd,
which was given to my bank(AGRA DIST CO. OPP BANK, AGRA-02) as security of my loan.
i paid all loans but bank is not returning my security to me, due to it i face many finiancial lose.
plz return my all security to me.
 
To,
LIC OF INDIA

Respected Sir / Madam,

This is regarding the change of address in my policY No. is 864134344, Bharat Varlekar i want change my address and i want duplicate certificate at my new address

New Address:-
House. No - G/1/12, SMC Qts., Panas, Udhana Magdalla Road, Surat - 395 007
My Mobile No.- 09825465166

I request you to kindly do as soon as possiable

Kindly Do this needful

Thanking You,

BHARAT VARLEKAR
09825465166
 
Lic Of India Staff is Very Carefull Im also suffer this problem and my brand code is 11s.
 
Can i change of my lic policy nominee & address?
 
Policy No..900497536 Address incomplete.Complete address is as given below.flat no.205, 2nd floor, A-wing, Swaminarayan Nagar, Datta Mandir Road, Malad(East), Mumbai-400097
 
LIC OF INDIA

Respected Sir / Madam,

This is regarding the change of address in my policy No. is 263405907, Nishant Goyal I want change my address as I shift from Belanganj to Dayal Bagh my new address as follow-

New Address:-
House. No - Nishant Goyal S/O shri Arun Kumar Goyal, 44-Rahul Vihar, Dayal Bagh Agra-28005
My Mobile No.- 09412516578. 0562-2571622

I request you to kindly do as soon as possiable

Kindly Do this needful

Thanking You,

NISHANT GOYAL
09412516578
 
Respected Sir / Madam,

This is regarding the change of address in my policy No. is 263405907, Nishant Goyal, I want to change in my address as I shift from Belanganj to Dayal Bagh my new address as follow-

New Address:- - Nishant Goyal S/O shri Arun Kumar Goyal, 44-Rahul Vihar, Dayal Bagh Agra-282005 My Mobile No.- 09412516578.( 0562-2571622)

I request you to kindly do as soon as possiable

Kindly Do this needful

Thanking You,

NISHANT GOYAL
09412516578
 
Respected Sir / Madam,

This is regarding the change of address in my policy No. is 122662067, Sandeep Bindroo I want change my address as I shift from C-14 Milap Nagar to N-48 Vijay vihar my new address as follow-
New Address:-
House. No - N-48, Gali No.5 Vijay Vihar Uttam Nagar New Delhi 110059
My Mobile No.- 09810392682

I request you to kindly do as soon as possiable

Kindly Do this needful

Thanking You,
Sandeep Bindroo
09810392862
 
To,
LIC OF INDIA

Respected Sir / Madam,

This is regarding the change of address in my policY No. is 185054991, Vaibhav Natekar i want change my address and i want duplicate certificate at my new address

New Address:-
C/o Mahesh Nagar, House. No - 98, Street No.3, Jagdambba colony nr peer baba, Ali Gaoun
New Delhi-76
My Mobile No.-09953153393

I request you to kindly do as soon as possiable

Kindly Do this needful

Thanking You,

VAIBHAV NATEKAR
09953153393
 

address change - jeevan anurag (LIC)

dear sir my self chandan kumar want to change my address for policy no-535206934.

My new addess is S/O-mr surendra pd singh, ward no-4, road no-3, Near Idea Mobile tower,
Dumra court, Sitamarhi, Bihar-843301
 
This is my fate. Absolutely no response to confirm
To, Wednesday, May 28, 2009
Senior Divisional Manager,
LIC of India Pension and Group Schemes Unit, 6th Floor,
Jeevan Vishwas,
Plot 2,
EDC Complex,
Patto,
Panjim,
Goa
403301,
e.mail bo_G705@licindia.com
Dear Sir,
Appended below please find a mail sent to you on the 14th March 2009.
In this regard I have sent a reminder as well
None of these letters have been confirmed
Your confirmation is necessary to enable me to close my Savings Bank Account at Ponda Goa

I request you to kindly confirm the changes requested for
Thanking you
Yours truly

(B.Arunachalam)
Ex Sesa Goa
barunachalam@rediffmail .com

My Present Address
B.Arunachalam
Plot 13, Annapoorna Badavane,
Near Municipal School,
Chittawadge,
Hospet
Dt Bellary
Karnataka
583201
Cell 9480257454
08394220984









To, Saturday, March 14, 2009
Senior Divisional Manager,
LIC of India Pension and Group Schemes Unit, 6th Floor,
Jeevan Vishwas,
Plot 2,
EDC Complex,
Patto,
Panjim,
Goa
403301,
e.mail BO-G705@licindia.com

Dear Sir,
Reference your number P&GS/GSCA/1815/11651 dt 28-03-06

I have an annuity scheme policy bearing no 1815 standing at your branch. This was taken by M/s Sesa Goa Limited in my name . I got super annuated from service in Sept 2003.

As instructed by me in 2003, Yearly annuity amount of Rs 49692 was being credited to my S.B Account bearing number 7114 standing in the books of Canara Bank Ponda, Goa.

I have since vacated from Goa and is presently staying at Hospet, Karnataka. I am desirous of closing my Bank account at Goa .

I therefore request you to kindly send me cheque encashable at par at the State bank India, Hospet. My account no is 10820752089. Conversly you may organize to directly credit to my account the number of which is given above,

Kindly confirm


(B.Arunachalam)
Ex Sesa Goa
barunachalam@rediffmail .com

My Present Address
B.Arunachalam
Plot 13, Annapoorna Badavane,
Near Municipal School,
Chittawadge,
Hospet
Dt Bellary
Karnataka
583201
Cell 9480257454
08394220984
 

payment deposit wrong no. - mahavira tent

my postpaid mobil no.is-9899178954 name raja soni burari delhi my payment diposit in wrong no. this no. is idea pripaid no.-9891178954 bill amount rs - 550/- diposit date -25/05/2009 your IID-SA0000000531, BATCH-8475, SEQ NO.-25845, so please returen my payment
 
To

LIC OF INDIA


SUBJECT: Change of Address

Sir

I want to change my permanent correspondence address from Jaswant Singh Hno-16/5, Pocket 12, Sec-82, Noida UP to Jaswant Singh s/o Shri Asha Singh Village- Dharampur, Post Office- Balakrupi, Tehsil-Jaisinghpur District- Kangra, Himachal Pradesh --- 176082. My policy number is 114525149. So this is a humble request to you for the change of my address.
 
To

LIC OF INDIA

Subject :Change of Residential Address & nominee name.

Dear Sir/Madam

I want to change my 'address' & 'nominee name' on policy certificate & need a duplicate
copy at my new address.
My old add : VIPUL SHARMA, 65/8, FIRST FLOOR, ASHOK NAGAR, NEW DELHI- 110018.
My new add :VIPUL SHARMA, RZ-B-51, FIRST FLOOR, BEHIND PALI FACTORY, NEAR
COLUMBIA SCHOOL, INDRA PARK, UTTAM NAGAR, NEW DELHI - 110059.
Old nominee name-Sh.Arvind Kumar Sharma, my father now which has expired.
New nominee name-Mrs.Sangita Sharma ( mother).

MY POLICY NO.- 332162714

Mob.no.-09899993901, email i.d.-vipul.rishi@yahoo.com

I request you to kindly do it as soon as possible.

Thanking You
Regards
Vipul Sharma
09899993910
011-45203095
email i.d.-vipul.rishi@yahoo.com
 
Sir,
My policy no.921696172 dt.12-3-1992 was not yet transferred due to some technical problem as told to me by your panvel branch officer.He already put a reset for sending to malakpet-Hyderabad
Please send me as early as possible
 
To

LIC OF INDIA

Subject :Chek and send all the statement documents.

Ref:-http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=mgU4-yqEVGE

Dear Sir/Madam

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=mgU4-yqEVGE In this Video
Mr. Dinesh B. Sawane, VIP Market, Ojhar Mig, Firm Name Sawane Multiconcept’s doing business as a Agent of LIC of India Agent code no.1005296c and Sub-Broker of Angel Broking Ltd., Agent code no.0200210002(Nashik/DIBS). But recently he had done some fraud in Shares Trading by achieving money from customer in name of Mutual Fund or in name of LIC Of India and using it in Shares Trading without any giving any particular information to a customer about it. Making a customer fool in a legal way and using investor money with full risk in such cases some time investor goes totally in loose. So
please don’t invest money at particular firm.

Hence, Till the date I have not received any A/c Statements of my Policy No.960442448, 960442449, 961424782 and any other relative Documents, Statements which may be posted by you. So here, I kindly requesting to arrange to send all the statement documents regarding activities done.

Please do the needful at your earliest.

Thanking you.
Yours faithfully

Shelar Arun Ramchandra
Ojhar(mig).,
Tal-Niphad.
Dist. Nashik. Maharashtra – 422206
Mob. No. 9823400943
saikabhakt@gmail.com
 
To

LIC OF INDIA

Subject :Chek and send all the statement documents.

Ref:-http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=mgU4-yqEVGE

Dear Sir/Madam

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=mgU4-yqEVGE In this Video
Mr. Dinesh B. Sawane, VIP Market, Ojhar Mig, Firm Name Sawane Multiconcept’s doing business as a Agent of LIC of India Agent code no.1005296c and Sub-Broker of Angel Broking Ltd., Agent code no.0200210002(Nashik/DIBS). But recently he had done some fraud in Shares Trading by achieving money from customer in name of Mutual Fund or in name of LIC Of India and using it in Shares Trading without any giving any particular information to a customer about it. Making a customer fool in a legal way and using investor money with full risk in such cases some time investor goes totally in loose. So
please don’t invest money at particular firm.

Hence, Till the date I have not received any A/c Statements of my Policy No.960442448, 960442449, 961424782 and any other relative Documents, Statements which may be posted by you. So here, I kindly requesting to arrange to send all the statement documents regarding activities done.

Please do the needful at your earliest.

Thanking you.
Yours faithfully

Shelar Arun Ramchandra
Ojhar(mig).,
Tal-Niphad.
Dist. Nashik. Maharashtra – 422206
Mob. No. 9823400943
saikabhakt@gmail.com


All this complaint is not related to your department but for ur knowledge i m sending this complaint.

Complaint No.1

from arun shelar <saikabhakt@gmail.com> hide details Jul 4 (2 days ago)
to
chiefminister@maharashtra.gov.in,
ashokchavanmind@rediffmail.com
cc SSKshatriya@maharashtra.gov.in
bcc
prsecretary1tocm@maharashtra.gov.in,
cm@cg.nic.in
date Jul 4, 2009 9:50 PM
subject Misused of Tribal Law.
mailed-by gmail.com

Complaint
To,
Mr. Ashokrao Chawan

Maharashtra Chief Minister,



Subject : Misused of Tribal Law.



Respected Sir,

In our Ojhar City one area namely Dr. RamManohar Lohiya Schedule Tribe Co-operative Housing Society, Ojhar Mig Tal. Niphad, Dist. Nashik Maharshtra-422206 (Dr. RamManohar Lohiya Adhivasi Sahakari Gruhnirman Sansta Maryadit Ojhar) which is specially established only for the Schedule Tribe member who are tribe houseless member only for getting their own house on their name. But one person whose name is Shri Bapurao Ramkrishna Sawane which is very strong in financial and having Jain Caste even though he had showed him self as a Schedule Tribe Caste / Economical Backward Class and adopted a Dr. RamManohar Lohiya Schedule Tribe Co-operative Housing Society Ojhar Grampanchayat House No. 3066 (In Gat No. 2640). From last 20 years he had given this house on lease basis to third party and getting the lease payment from last 20 years. He had his own property which is described below :

In Ojhar – 1) On His Name (Shri Bapurao Ramkrishna Sawane) : Anjali General Stores Shop Infront of Bank of Maharashtra Ojhar Mig. Tal. Niphad, Dist. Nashik – 422206.



2) On His Son (Dinesh Bapurao Sawane) : Sawane Multi Concepts-Phone No.02550273015, Mobile No. 09822607244. (Agent of LIC India, Sub Broker of Angel Broking Ltd., Nashik / DIBS)VIP Market, Main Road, Near Bus Stand, SHOP NO-5, (400sq.feet). Ojhar Mig. Tal. Niphad, Dist. Nashik – 422206.



3) On His Wife Name (Kundabai Bapurao Sawane) : Bunglow Ojhar Grampanchayat House No. 2972(In Gat No.2642/4, Plot No.17, Bunglow (1104 Sq. Ft) . Ojhar Mig. Tal. Niphad, Dist. Nashik – 422206.

So its kind request for you that please do some legal procedure and action against Mr. Bapurao Ramkrishna Sawane under your section.
Please Inform this complaint to respective department for taking some legal action against him.

Complaintent - Opponent-

Shelar Arun Ramchandra Shri Bapurao R. Sawane

Ojhar Mig Tal. Niphad, Ojhar Mig Tal. Niphad,

Dist. Nashik Maharashtra – 422206 Dist. NashikMaharashtra – 422206

Mob. No. 9823400943 Mob.No.09822607244, 02550273015


Complaint No.2

from arun shelar <saikabhakt@gmail.com> hide details Jul 4 (2 days ago)
to
chiefminister@maharashtra.gov.in,
ashokchavanmind@rediffmail.com
cc SSKshatriya@maharashtra.gov.in
bcc
prsecretary1tocm@maharashtra.gov.in,
cm@cg.nic.in
date Jul 4, 2009 9:46 PM
subject Register my complaint in ojhar police station and take a legal action against Sub Broker.
mailed-by gmail.com

Complaint
To,
Mr. Ashokrao Chawan
Maharashtra Chief Minister,

Subject : Register my complaint in ojhar police station and take a legal action against Sub Broker.

Respected Sir /Madam,

My self Arun Ramchandra Shelar from Ojhar Mig Tal. Niphad, Dist. Nashik is a Client of Angel Broking Ltd., under sub broker firm name Sawane Multiconcepts, Address : Shop No. 05 Basement Vip Market Ojhar Mig Tal. Niphad, Dist. Nashik 422206 Owner Name Dinesh B. Sawane (DIBS) Code No. 0200210002. We have given him sum of Rs. 65, 000/- for mutual fund and more Rs 1, 50, 100/- paid to him for mutual fund but Rs. 1, 18, 100 /- he had instead of investing it in mutual fund he had purchased some shares without any informing me and whose share code no. is A7857 (NASIK/DIBS) and he had also keep this share on credit basis (loan) and he had lost all the shares. he had lost so much that all shares, all loan had gone in loss and even he had paid his brokerage deposited amount Rs. 53, 000/- from his account. Till today i had not signed any contract note or any document. And all the contract note and related documents is with him only. Now Angel Broking Limited Company had closed my account. I had got all this information after 6 months in this way he had done fraud or cheated me. I had done complaint against him in local police station through register post dated 10/06/2009. After the register post I had received the register acknowledgment slip with their respective ojhar police station stamp and signature but they had not inward this complaint in their register notebook i.e police station register. Mr. Dinesh Sawane is a Financially Strong Person, so under his pressure the police are not taking any action against him. So its I my kind request for you that plz register my complaint in ojhar police station and take a legal action against him.
Please Inform this complaint to respective department for taking some legal action against him.

Complaintent- Opponent-
Shelar Arun Ramchandra Shri Dinesh B. Sawane
Ojhar Mig Tal. Niphad, Ojhar Mig Tal. Niphad,

Dist. Nashik Maharashtra – 422206 Dist. Nashik.Maharashtra – 422206

Mob. No. 9823400943 Mob.No.09822607244, 02550273015


Complaint No.3

from arun shelar <saikabhakt@gmail.com> hide details Jul 4 (2 days ago)
to
chiefminister@maharashtra.gov.in,
ashokchavanmind@rediffmail.com
cc SSKshatriya@maharashtra.gov.in
bcc
prsecretary1tocm@maharashtra.gov.in,
cm@cg.nic.in
date Jul 4, 2009 10:00 PM
subject By submitting illegal residential address proof / birth place proof and affidavit for getting a caste certificate in 2008
mailed-by gmail.com

Complaint
To,
Mr. Ashokrao Chawan

Maharashtra Chief Minister,



Subject : By submitting illegal residential address proof / birth place proof and affidavit for getting a caste certificate in 2008.





Respected Sir,

Mr. Bapurao Ramkrishna Sawane and their family are residential in Ojhar Mig Tal.Niphad, Dist. Nashik from last 25 – 30 years and they have built their own property in ojhar Tal. Niphad Dist. Nashik. Dinesh Bapurao Sawane and his wife Mrs. Prajakta (Vaishali)Dinesh Sawane are permanent resident in ojhar Tal. Niphad Dist. Nashik.



1) On His Name (Shri Bapurao Ramkrishna Sawane) : Anjali General Stores Shop Infront of Bank of Maharashtra Ojhar Mig. Tal. Niphad, Dist. Nashik – 422206.



2) On His Son Name (Dinesh Bapurao Sawane) : Sawane Multi Concepts-Phone No.02550273015, Mobile No. 09822607244. (Agent of LIC India, Sub Broker of Angel Broking Ltd., Nashik / DIBS)VIP Market, Main Road, Near Bus Stand, SHOP NO-5, (400sq.feet). Ojhar Mig. Tal. Niphad, Dist. Nashik – 422206.



3) On His Wife Name (Kundabai Bapurao Sawane) : Bunglow Ojhar Grampanchayat House No. 2972(In Gat No.2642/4, Plot No.17, Bunglow (1104 Sq. Ft) . Ojhar Mig. Tal. Niphad, Dist. Nashik – 422206.



But Mr. Dinesh Bapurao Sawane who is permanent residential as well Birth Place is also Ojhar Tal. Niphad, Dist. Nashik. He had Session Card (Voter Card) as well as Ration Card and completed his education from GES H.A.L. High School Ojhar having General Category (Jain Caste). But for some facility he had changed his General Category into Saithwal 153 OBC Category for this his father Mr. Bapurao Ramkrishna Sawane had gone to Nagpur in 2008 and there he had shown a illegal document i.e. Resident and Birthplace in Nagpur and by paying some money to agent and he got the reserved caste certificate within one day without verifying any document and second thing that his father Mr. Bapurao R. Sawane had went alone to Nagpur for getting this illegal document without taking his Son Mr. Dinesh B. Sawane and His Daughter in Law Mrs. Prajakta / Vaishali Dinesh Sawane. There he had showed some other couple in front of the officer by doing some cheating process. In this way he had got the reserved certificate but in reality he is not a reserved category candidate. So its request for you that plz take a serious action on such person. He is well educated and financially strong person. He can do any thing on the basis of money.



These are the different cases on same family member, who had cheated a lot of people in different way for getting their requirement.

So Sir its kindly request for you that plz take some serious action against such people who are not cheating only people but also cheated the Maharashtra State Government.

We have proof i. e. documentary proof against him which are showing how cheater is he.



Please Inform this complaint to respective department for taking some legal action against him.

Complaintent - Opponent -

Shelar Arun Ramchandra 1) Shri Bapurao R. Sawane

Ojhar Mig Tal. Niphad, 2) Shri Dinesh B. Sawane

Dist. Nashik Maharashtra – 422206 3) Mrs. Prajakta/Vaishali B. Sawane

Mob. No. 9823400943 Ojhar Mig Tal. Niphad,
Dist. NashikMaharashtra – 422206
Mob.No.09822607244, 02550273015
 
This is regarding change of address of policy No 103460350, The documents for change of address has been handed over by hand to Mr Jagdish Ameri on 30 Mar 2009 vide receipt No 18525 dated 30 Mar 2009. But till date no intimation has been received. Fwd the same to my correspondance address as under :- Bipin Kumar, S/O Hav R K Singh, Qtr No 122/5, NML, Near Nagmandir, PO- Lalbazar, Trimulgherry Secunderabad (AP). The same is also not connecting with any LIC Office for payment of renewal premium due on Jun 2009.
 
dear,
sir / madam
i am MRINAL KANTI MURMU. my policy no:499934730 DOC:07/03/2009 DOM:07/03/2034. incorrectly my name is registerd as MRINAL MURMU that have to change.
incorrect name>>MRINAL MURMU
correct name>>MRINAL KANTI MURMU.
I shall be highly oblized if you solve this problam as soon as possible.

mobile:+919933455605
email:studu007@rediffmail.com

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    LIC of India - CHANGE IN ADDRESS, TO GET DUPLICATE CERTIFICATE