[Resolved]  Lic Of India — Change of address-LIC Policy No.[protected]

I am having a endowmentLIC Policy No.[protected]for a sum assured of Rs 50, 000/-) with LIC, Gandhinagar, 1 st main road, Adayar branch, Chennai. Due to my change of job, my residential address has changed. I have written three/ four letters to LIC, Adayar br, for change of address. However they have not changed my address. i have also once rang up to the branch tel no.[protected]. However they have kept aside the phone & not taken my new address. I have also sent two e-mails to their [protected]@licindia.com, but there was no reply.

I give below my new address:

V.Venkateswara Rao
Flat No. A/ 308
My Home Hill View Apts,
Opp. Amrutha Mall,
Somajiguda,
Raj Bhavan Road,
Hyderabad - 500082
Contact Tel no.[protected]

Kindly assist to change my address as per above in my LIC Policy No.[protected] & oblige.

thanks & regards,
V.Venkateswara Rao

POLICY — Change of address not done in records

POLICY NUMBER[protected]
Several times I requested my change of address with following.
Due to this I am not getting any communication from LIC whether premium receipt or intimation on premium nothing.
My present address is
GEORGE.T.E
MIRC ELECTRONICS LTD
B 204-205, PHASE-2
NOIDA, U.P.
PIN:201305
i want to change address in my lic policy
Pls create the account and see the name. and deposite the money by net and chaque

DeDesigns — Correction in address and make changes in due date

Sub: Correction in address and make changes in due date

I request you to change all the following mobile and land line bills to the following address as mentioned below and kindly make changes in due date and it should on every month 10th.

Mobile No are Office Address:
[protected] Flat “B”, 46/14,Limras Court,
[protected] Ground Floor, Vannier Street,
[protected] Choolaimede, Chennai-600094

Land Line No are

De Designs
M.P.Ganeshan
proprietor
respected sir,
i want to change my residencial address from 96, Thackwel Road, Rly Colony, Liluah to
127/H New jenyns Road, Rly. Colony, Liluah, (Howrah ).
My detailed information is mentioned below :
Name - Rekha kumari sinha
Policy No.[protected]
Agent : 02832442
pls note my change of address : L.SUBRAMANIAN, DOOR NO 1A/1, PLOT NO 8, EB COLONY III ST, ADAMBAKKAM, CHEANNAI.-88 MY POLICY NO:[protected]. KINDLY INCORPORATE MY NEW ADDRESS FOR YOUR FUTURE COMMUNICATION.

THANKING YOU

YOURS FAITHFULLY
L. SUBRAMANIAN
IKRAM KHAN C/O JABBAR SHAREEF, H.NO 8-2-676/B/1/47/1, SRIRAMNAGAR COLONY ROAD NO 12, BANJARA HILLS HYDERABAD 500034
Change of address-LIC Policy No[protected]l

. I am having a tLIC Policy No.[protected]for a sum assured of Rs 2559HLY )with LIC, CHIRAG ALI LANE NAMPALLY 1I give below my new address:

IKRAM KHAN
HOUSE NO 8-2-676/1/B/47/1
SRIRAMNAGAR COLONY BANJARA HILLS RD 12 HYDERABAD 34
-
Contact Tel no. [protected]

Kindly assist to change my address as per above in my LIC Policy No.[protected] oblige.

thanks & regards,
IKRAM KHAN
Change of address-LIC Policy No.[protected]
I am having a Money Back LIC Policy No.[protected]for a sum assured of Rs 100, 000/-) with LIC, Branch -1, Surya Nagar, Bhubganeswar (Orissa). Due to my change of job, my residential address has changed. I have to receive money back Rs.20000/- which is due this month ie. June-2010. My e-mail address is [protected]@rediffmail.com .

MANORANJAN BARAL
C/O BEML LIMITED
3-BURNPUR ROAD
ASANSOL-713304
DIST- BARDHAMAN
WESTBENGAL
MOB NO. [protected] & [protected]

Kindly assist to change my address as per above in my LIC Policy No.[protected] & oblige.

thanks & regards,
MANORANJAN BARAL
Change of address - LIC Policy Nos[protected] DT: 01/04/1996 - Money back policy
[protected] DT: 28/06/1990 - Money back policy
[protected] DT: 28/02/1990 - Endowmeny policy
[protected] DT: 15/02/1984 - Endowment policy
I am having the above policies with Bangalore Branch. I request you to incorporate my latest residential address in the above policies and make necessary changes in your records and acknowledge.

My residential address;
T.S. Siddalinga Swamy
Asst. Manager - Reserve Bank of India, Bangalore
# 212, Tower-2, KAPILA, RBI Officers' Qrts., National Games Village
Koramangala, Bangalore - 560047.

TS Siddalinga Swamy
Change of residential address - Policy No.[protected] Dt: 15/11/2000

I am having the above policy with Bangalore Branch, I request you to incorporate the change of residential address and make necessary changes in your records

My residential address;
N.C. Rekhs
W/o T.S. Siddalinga Swamy

N.C. Rekha
My money back policy No.[protected] Rs.50, 000/- is due for final instalment with accrued bonuses on 06/07/2010. In this connection, I request you to look into the matter and make necessary arrangements to send the money at the earliest. My new residential address is as follows:

T.S. Siddalinga Swamy
Asst. Manager - Reserve Bank of India, Bangalore

TS Siddalinga Swamy
Mr. Nitin Popatrao Salunkhe
Flat no.002, A-1 Wing,
Siddharth Complex,
Opp. New H.P. Petrol Pump,
Katrap Road, Badlapur (E),
Thane-421504.
Date :- 29/07/2010
The Branch Manager,
LIC Br.889, Fitwell House,
3rd Floor, L.B.S. Road,
Vikhroli(w), Mumbai.

Sub:- Change of address in LIC policies.
Ref:- Policy No.[protected] &[protected]. Sum Assured:- 100000

Respected Sir/ Madam,

With reference to above subject I would like to inform you that I have taken LIC Policy no.[protected] &[protected] from 907 branch & transferred in your 889 branch . Now my residential address changed. I request you to incorporate my latest residential address in the above policies & make necessary change in your records & acknowledge.

Present Residential Address :- Mr. Nitin Popatrao Salunkhe
Flat no.002, A-1 Wing, Siddharth Complex,
Opp. New H.P. Petrol Pump,
Katrap Road, Badlapur (E),
Tal- Ambernath, Dist- Thane
Pin Code -421504.
Phone No. [protected], [protected]
Email Id.:[protected]@rediffmail.com.

Do the needful & co-operate us

Yours Faithfully,

Nitin Popatrao Salunkhe.
i have to change my address -am having a jeevan anand LIC Policy No.[protected]for a sum assured of Rs2, 00, 000/-) with LIC, vijayanangar, Due to my change of job, my residential address has changed. I have written three/ four letters to LIC,
I give below my new address

old address:"bhagayavathi a.h, manohar nivas, opp mnti college, k.g halli, abbigeri, bangalore

NEW ADDRESS:
A.H.BHAGYAVATHI
NO-76, OMKAR NAGAR,
OPPOSIT JSS ENGINEERING COLLEGE,
KENGERI UTTARAHALLI MAIN ROAD,
BANGALORE
PH:[protected]

I want to change my Account from Chopda branch (Maharastra) to Surat branch(Gujarat).request to guide me how to go for the cahnge in address. To give detials please send a mail on [protected]@gmail.com. Request to revertASAP
LIC Complaints - Change of ADDRESS &BRANCH, LIC Policy No.[protected]
Posted: 18oct2010 by Tarun Kumar Pati Send email

I am having a endowmentLIC Policy No.[protected]
(for a sum assured of Rs 50, 000/-) with LIC, morar, gwalior, mp, Due to my change of job, my residential address has changed. I have written three/ four letters to LIC, for change of address. However they have not changed my address.

TARUN KUMAR PATI
RADAR OSA FACULTY, 17 TETTRA SCHOOL
AIR FORCE STATION, MAKARPURA, VADODARA, GujratContact Tel no.[protected]
Also change my policy to -MANJALPUR BRANCH-87F, 2nd FLOOR INDRA COMPLEX, VADODARA
Kindly assist to change my address &Branch as per above .
thanks & regards,
TARUN KUMAR PATI

I want to change my residencial address from vpo Barwa Teh Shiwani Distt Bhiwani (Haryana) To Ho. no. 1964, maruti kunj . Bhondsi Gurgoan Teh Sohna (Haryana)
My detailed information is mentioned below :
Name - Surender Kumar s/o Kalyan Singh Tanwar
Policy No. - 320413
Annuity no. 46433
Please sir, i request you to solve my problem as soon possible and also provide me my id & password so that i can view my details time to time of my policy.
Thank you & Regards
Surender Kumar
I am having a Money Back LIC Policy No.[protected]for a sum assured of Rs 50, 000 with LIC, Branch -16L, Chandigarh, PunjabDue to my change of job, my residential address has changed. My e-mail address is [protected]@rediffmail.com

Alok Ranjan
C/O Sri, Ashok Kr.Srivastva
Bhagwati charan Path, Anandpuri
Brahampura, Muzaffarpur
DIST- Muzaffarpur, Bihar
PIN-842001
MOB NO. [protected]

fhfjgkhljklkj;k;k;k';l';l'l'l'l'
;
;bjjb, nlkhlnmb vjvjmbn,
bjm, .

I have LIC policies are as[protected],[protected],[protected],[protected],[protected],[protected],[prote...

As old address on

11, Aryodaya soc, Nr Madrasi Temple,
Khokhara, Maninagar(east)
Ahmedabad-380008

Now, I have tranfered in baroda, Now my present address as given below.

Sapan Desai.
103, Reghalia Rushabh Resi,
Nr Chankyapuri Char rasta,
New sama road,
Vadodara.

Please do need full, so i will collect your post at my new address.

Yours Faithfully,

Sapan Desai

Cont: [protected]

Life Insurance Corporation of India [LIC]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    36%
    Life Insurance Corporation of India [LIC] Phone
    +91 22 2217 8600
    +91 75 5267 6254
    Life Insurance Corporation of India [LIC] Address
    LIC Central Office, 2nd Floor, Jeevan Bima Marg, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400021
    View all Life Insurance Corporation of India [LIC] contact information