Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

LIC of India - Change of address-LIC Policy No. 671320749

 
21 Reviews
User
  VRao
I am having a endowmentLIC Policy No. 671320749 (for a sum assured of Rs 50, 000/-) with LIC, Gandhinagar, 1 st main road, Adayar branch, Chennai. Due to my change of job, my residential address has changed. I have written three/ four letters to LIC, Adayar br, for change of address. However they have not changed my address. i have also once rang up to the branch tel no. 044-23450316. However they have kept aside the phone & not taken my new address. I have also sent two e-mails to their ic_chennai@licindia.com, but there was no reply.

I give below my new address:

V.Venkateswara Rao
Flat No. A/ 308
My Home Hill View Apts,
Opp. Amrutha Mall,
Somajiguda,
Raj Bhavan Road,
Hyderabad - 500082
Contact Tel no. 040-30624882

Kindly assist to change my address as per above in my LIC Policy No.671320749 & oblige.

thanks & regards,
V.Venkateswara Rao


Complaint comments 20 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

 

Change of address not done in records - POLICY

POLICY NUMBER 111647084
POLICY NUMBER 332129688
Several times I requested my change of address with following.
Due to this I am not getting any communication from LIC whether premium receipt or intimation on premium nothing.
My present address is
GEORGE.T.E
MIRC ELECTRONICS LTD
B 204-205, PHASE-2
NOIDA, U.P.
PIN:201305
 
Sir,
i want to change address in my lic policy
 
Pls create the account and see the name. and deposite the money by net and chaque
 

Correction in address and make changes in due date - DeDesigns

Dear Sir/Madam

Sub: Correction in address and make changes in due date

I request you to change all the following mobile and land line bills to the following address as mentioned below and kindly make changes in due date and it should on every month 10th.


Mobile No are Office Address:
9003071844
9003204444 Flat “B”, 46/14,Limras Court,
9791044440 Ground Floor, Vannier Street,
9600076744 Choolaimede, Chennai-600094
9600084744
9500048744
9500028744
9500038744
9500058744
9500068744
9500194444

Land Line No are

044-43540999
044-42648171


Thanking you


De Designs
M.P.Ganeshan
proprietor
 
respected sir,
i want to change my residencial address from 96, Thackwel Road, Rly Colony, Liluah to
127/H New jenyns Road, Rly. Colony, Liluah, (Howrah ).
My detailed information is mentioned below :
Name - Rekha kumari sinha
Policy No. - 436508993
Agent : 02832442
 
pls note my change of address : L.SUBRAMANIAN, DOOR NO 1A/1, PLOT NO 8, EB COLONY III ST, ADAMBAKKAM, CHEANNAI.-88 MY POLICY NO: 713270412. KINDLY INCORPORATE MY NEW ADDRESS FOR YOUR FUTURE COMMUNICATION.

THANKING YOU

YOURS FAITHFULLY
L. SUBRAMANIAN
 
IKRAM KHAN C/O JABBAR SHAREEF, H.NO 8-2-676/B/1/47/1, SRIRAMNAGAR COLONY ROAD NO 12, BANJARA HILLS HYDERABAD 500034
 
Change of address-LIC Policy No 646528364l


. I am having a tLIC Policy No.646528364 (for a sum assured of Rs 2559HLY )with LIC, CHIRAG ALI LANE NAMPALLY 1I give below my new address:

IKRAM KHAN
HOUSE NO 8-2-676/1/B/47/1
SRIRAMNAGAR COLONY BANJARA HILLS RD 12 HYDERABAD 34
-
Contact Tel no. 9640894366

Kindly assist to change my address as per above in my LIC Policy No.646528364 oblige.

thanks & regards,
IKRAM KHAN
 
Change of address-LIC Policy No. 581959191
I am having a Money Back LIC Policy No. 581959191 (for a sum assured of Rs 100, 000/-) with LIC, Branch -1, Surya Nagar, Bhubganeswar (Orissa). Due to my change of job, my residential address has changed. I have to receive money back Rs.20000/- which is due this month ie. June-2010. My e-mail address is monobeml@rediffmail.com .
I give below my new address:

MANORANJAN BARAL
C/O BEML LIMITED
3-BURNPUR ROAD
ASANSOL-713304
DIST- BARDHAMAN
WESTBENGAL
MOB NO. 9434682592 & 9475315788

Kindly assist to change my address as per above in my LIC Policy No.581959191 & oblige.

thanks & regards,
MANORANJAN BARAL
N
User
bgs0214  
 
Change of address - LIC Policy Nos 1) 361009560 - DT: 01/04/1996 - Money back policy
2) 610572094 - DT: 28/06/1990 - Money back policy
3) 622927023 - DT: 28/02/1990 - Endowmeny policy
4) 73933515 - DT: 15/02/1984 - Endowment policy
I am having the above policies with Bangalore Branch. I request you to incorporate my latest residential address in the above policies and make necessary changes in your records and acknowledge.

My residential address;
T.S. Siddalinga Swamy
Asst. Manager - Reserve Bank of India, Bangalore
# 212, Tower-2, KAPILA, RBI Officers' Qrts., National Games Village
Koramangala, Bangalore - 560047.

Thanking you,

Yours faithfully,

TS Siddalinga Swamy
N
User
bgs0214  
 
Change of residential address - Policy No.360571112 Dt: 15/11/2000

I am having the above policy with Bangalore Branch, I request you to incorporate the change of residential address and make necessary changes in your records

My residential address;
N.C. Rekhs
W/o T.S. Siddalinga Swamy
# 212, Tower-2, KAPILA, RBI Officers' Qrts., National Games Village
Koramangala, Bangalore - 560047.

Thanking you,
Yours faithfully,

N.C. Rekha
N
User
bgs0214  
 
Dear Sir,
My money back policy No.610572094 - Rs.50, 000/- is due for final instalment with accrued bonuses on 06/07/2010. In this connection, I request you to look into the matter and make necessary arrangements to send the money at the earliest. My new residential address is as follows:

T.S. Siddalinga Swamy
Asst. Manager - Reserve Bank of India, Bangalore
# 212, Tower-2, KAPILA, RBI Officers' Qrts., National Games Village
Koramangala, Bangalore - 560047.

Thanking you,

Yours faithfully,

TS Siddalinga Swamy
 
Mr. Nitin Popatrao Salunkhe
Flat no.002, A-1 Wing,
Siddharth Complex,
Opp. New H.P. Petrol Pump,
Katrap Road, Badlapur (E),
Thane-421504.
Date :- 29/07/2010
The Branch Manager,
LIC Br.889, Fitwell House,
3rd Floor, L.B.S. Road,
Vikhroli(w), Mumbai.

Sub:- Change of address in LIC policies.
Ref:- Policy No. 907482161 & 907482471. Sum Assured:- 100000

Respected Sir/ Madam,

With reference to above subject I would like to inform you that I have taken LIC Policy no. 907482161 & 907482471 from 907 branch & transferred in your 889 branch . Now my residential address changed. I request you to incorporate my latest residential address in the above policies & make necessary change in your records & acknowledge.

Present Residential Address :- Mr. Nitin Popatrao Salunkhe
Flat no.002, A-1 Wing, Siddharth Complex,
Opp. New H.P. Petrol Pump,
Katrap Road, Badlapur (E),
Tal- Ambernath, Dist- Thane
Pin Code -421504.
Phone No. 9320680504, 9869202753
Email Id.:-snp_80@rediffmail.com.

Do the needful & co-operate us

Thanking you,

Yours Faithfully,


Nitin Popatrao Salunkhe.
 
i have to change my address -am having a jeevan anand LIC Policy No. 615847362 (for a sum assured of Rs2, 00, 000/-) with LIC, vijayanangar, Due to my change of job, my residential address has changed. I have written three/ four letters to LIC,
I give below my new address

old address:"bhagayavathi a.h, manohar nivas, opp mnti college, k.g halli, abbigeri, bangalore

NEW ADDRESS:
A.H.BHAGYAVATHI
NO-76, OMKAR NAGAR,
OPPOSIT JSS ENGINEERING COLLEGE,
KENGERI UTTARAHALLI MAIN ROAD,
BANGALORE
PH:9845414505
 
Dear Sir,

I want to change my Account from Chopda branch (Maharastra) to Surat branch(Gujarat).request to guide me how to go for the cahnge in address. To give detials please send a mail on aman250180@gmail.com. Request to revertASAP
 
LIC Complaints - Change of ADDRESS &BRANCH, LIC Policy No. 810797183
Posted: 18oct2010 by Tarun Kumar Pati Send email

Change of address-LIC Policy No.810797183
I am having a endowmentLIC Policy No. 810797183
(for a sum assured of Rs 50, 000/-) with LIC, morar, gwalior, mp, Due to my change of job, my residential address has changed. I have written three/ four letters to LIC, for change of address. However they have not changed my address.
I give below my new address:

TARUN KUMAR PATI
RADAR OSA FACULTY, 17 TETTRA SCHOOL
AIR FORCE STATION, MAKARPURA, VADODARA, GujratContact Tel no.09427365092
Also change my policy to -MANJALPUR BRANCH-87F, 2nd FLOOR INDRA COMPLEX, VADODARA
Kindly assist to change my address &Branch as per above .
thanks & regards,
TARUN KUMAR PATI
D Feb 9, 2011 by
User
SURENDER KUMAR TANWAR  
 
Dear sir,

I want to change my residencial address from vpo Barwa Teh Shiwani Distt Bhiwani (Haryana) To Ho. no. 1964, maruti kunj . Bhondsi Gurgoan Teh Sohna (Haryana)
My detailed information is mentioned below :
Name - Surender Kumar s/o Kalyan Singh Tanwar
Policy No. - 320413
Annuity no. 46433
Please sir, i request you to solve my problem as soon possible and also provide me my id & password so that i can view my details time to time of my policy.
Thank you & Regards
Surender Kumar
N Jul 16, 2012 by
User
alokranjanmuzaffarpur  
 
Change of address-LIC Policy No. 163804368
I am having a Money Back LIC Policy No. 163804368 (for a sum assured of Rs 50, 000 with LIC, Branch -16L, Chandigarh, PunjabDue to my change of job, my residential address has changed. My e-mail address is saicplnh31@rediffmail.com
I give below my new address:

Alok Ranjan
C/O Sri, Ashok Kr.Srivastva
Bhagwati charan Path, Anandpuri
Brahampura, Muzaffarpur
DIST- Muzaffarpur, Bihar
PIN-842001
MOB NO. 9547705098


N Apr 11, 2013 by
User
sapandesai  
 
fhfjgkhljklkj;k;k;k';l';l'l'l'l'
;
;bjjb, nlkhlnmb vjvjmbn,
bjm, .
N Apr 11, 2013 by
User
sapandesai  
 
Dear Sir,

I have LIC policies are as873686924, 873686925, 873686926, 873686927, 873686928, 873686929, 873686930

As old address on

11, Aryodaya soc, Nr Madrasi Temple,
Khokhara, Maninagar(east)
Ahmedabad-380008

Now, I have tranfered in baroda, Now my present address as given below.

Sapan Desai.
103, Reghalia Rushabh Resi,
Nr Chankyapuri Char rasta,
New sama road,
Vadodara.

Please do need full, so i will collect your post at my new address.

Yours Faithfully,

Sapan Desai

Cont: 9898048464

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    LIC of India - Change of address-LIC Policy No. 671320749