policy no[protected] rs.2544.60

I forget my pasword and username my policy no.[protected] my date. Of birth 23/12/1979 can I receive my username and pasword please help me.

Life Insurance Corporation — user name and password

I have 3 policies of LIC , but i have forgot the username and password and this problem is very obvious but in web site there is no option to retrieve or change the username.pls resolve .....
please send me the username and password to me.
I forgot my username and password of below policy no.s:

1.[protected]
2.[protected]

please send me ASAP.

I forgot my username and password of the following policy no

Policy no.[protected]
Date of birth - 12th Jan 1980
Premium amount - Rs. 13256.00

can you please tell me how can i get it?
Thanks in advance.
i forget my user id and password
my policy no[protected]
i am loss user id & password also email id so pl give me user id & pass word to my new email id [protected]@rediffmail.com my policy no.[protected] Premium Rs. 1839.00 (Hly) D.O.B. 29/04/1963
waiting for your reply
Mr. Sadanand Mahadev Ambokar

I forgot my username and password of the following policy no

Policy no.[protected]
Date of birth - 15/06/1988
Premium amount - Rs. 4076.00

How can get it?
i have lost my login and password,

my policy no is[protected]

Date of birth 04/01/1987

premium amount : rs 2029

please send me the password and login
I forgot my username and password please help me

Lankesh
I forgot my username and password please help me

Lankesh
forgot my lic user name & Password please help me my Policy no.[protected]

LIC — wants userid and password to pay the premium online

i intend to pay on line the premimum of my policy no.[protected] stands at LIC of Inidia Puducherry (Saram) branch code 738.my dt of birth is 05/08/1969 and premimum amount is Rs.6481. I could not register my policy because, when i enter its says that the policy has already been registered. kindly help me.
To The LIC of India

This is to inform you that. I had regestered online log in to check my policy status. But now i have forgotten the ID and the password.
I request you to help me with same. My policy no.[protected] How do register again i wan to update the status address etc.
Pleasse revert on this.
Regards.
Meenakshi.
forgot my lic user name & Password please help me my Policy no.[protected]
hai sir,
I forget my user name, pls help me and my policy no.[protected]

Lakshmi narasimha
hai sir,
I forget my user name and password, pls help me and my policy no.[protected]
my email id agrawalamit.[protected]@rediffmail.com and primuim 4319 per qtly.

I forget my user name and password, pls help me and my policy no.[protected],[protected],[protected]
my email id [protected]@yahoomail.com
can i retrieve my user name and password
i forgot my user id & password my policy no.[protected]
i forget my user name and password my policy no. is[protected]

my date of birth 01/07/1979

can i re receive my user name and password?

please help me

Life Insurance Corporation of India [LIC]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    36%
    Life Insurance Corporation of India [LIC] Phone
    +91 22 2217 8600
    +91 75 5267 6254
    Life Insurance Corporation of India [LIC] Address
    LIC Central Office, 2nd Floor, Jeevan Bima Marg, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400021
    View all Life Insurance Corporation of India [LIC] contact information