[Resolved]  Lic Of India — My father policy status

Mysel[censored]dhaya, i am already insured in LIC my policy no.[protected]. My father policy no is[protected] name is P.K.GOVINDARAJU, (T-T 14-15) DATED 28/11/1996. I want to know my father's lic policy position because last 8 to 9 years(roughly) we not paid against this no.[protected]. We want close/surrender this policy. How we can get our amount against this policy what we already paid. In between we took loans around Rs.6000/- something. So please help me balance our amount how much is there and position of our policy.

Once again request you to convey……..

Yours truly,

G.UDHAYAKUMARI
MO.[protected]

LIC of India — Policy not received

Policy Number :[protected]
Date : 28/01/08
Premium : 12737
Branch : Naranpura Branch - 83T (Ahmedabad, Gujarat)
Agency Code : 0059383T, Dev Officer : 0002518

Still I have not received my policy

LIC of India — Receipts for the premium paid through ICICI bank BillPay

I have a policy (Policy No:[protected] in Adoor branch. I have paid the premium for the month of May through the bill pay facility available in ICICI bank website on 5/5/2008 and it got credited to the policy on 10/5/2008.

Now how can I get the receipt for the same? Will it be send to my
email or I will have to get it through some other way. Please confirm.

Deepak Karthikeyan
Final Update:

I got the receipt. They sent it via post to my mailing address.

LIC of India — wrongly issued on premium intimation

Respected Sir

I have paid Rs.2079/- on[protected] in repsect of policy No.[protected] but have recevied intimation to pay the due. pls verify the same I request you to issue clarification.

thanking you,

yours faithfully,

R.Surendrababu

LIC of India — LIC BOND NOT CORRECT

I have taken LIC policy No[protected] on march`08, in my bond there is a DOB mistake but till now DOB has not correct in my BOND and till now i have not received it.

LIC of India — hard copy not found yet

Zonal office of Mumbai
I have send a Praposal No 1611 through Divi 2 from Pune. Its decission get through lic net dt 06/08/2008 but this policy can not campleted without main docat it's tomuch late no one take notice
conscern claint angry about lic's delay works

please do for me somthing then only i can make business, and keeping status on lic

your grassroot agent m.a.sayyed

cell [protected]

LIC of India — ONLINE ACCESS

I am an adviosr of LIC having agent code 4032174. I many times asked to provide me password for online access my business so that I may see my customer's, commission detail etc. but the same is still not provided to me.
In addition to above, online premium payment is not being processed. It gives error message.

Jeevan Anand — Update me the status of this policy

SiR/Madam,
Ref: Policy No.[protected]
Policy No.[protected]

These two policies I started in Southern Zone office at Kottayam.
Please do inform the status of these two policies. The second one in my wife's name ie Mary Jose
I have contact all your offices, but no reply.
I am your policy holder and why no reply.
Thanks very much.
Jose Pothen.

LIC of India — correction of name

policy no:[protected] the name of the policy holder is umapathy panyala and not panyakla umapathy
This seeks your help in providing me access to pay my premiums on line starting October 2008.
I have two policies and my wife has two and i would like to pay all four premiums one time. ( consolidated payment)
Looling forward to your reply ASAP.
Many Thanks
Suresh

LIC of India — Claim not settled since 10 weeks

Death Claim for Varishta Pension Bima Yogana has not been settled by LIC since past 10 weeks where while filing the Claim forms they informed that this is normally a 3 week settlement.

LIC of India — death claim under policy no 2274574

respected sir
my father had died on date 14.6.2007 with road accident .investigation officer self branch manager mr a.k.srivastva the agent of this policy was smt reeta bharti
there are so many complait sen to higer management of me a. k. srivastva by smt reeta bharti mr a.k srivastva said to me that
i can not pay your claim because your agent reeta bharti smt reeta bharti is mt enemy he summit the report recmont the no claim for reason HIGHER AGE. BUT mr srivastava whitout any proff he said my father was okd 70or 71 years old
i summit perivar register accroding age near obout 51 police postmartem report 48year old
i have repersent the claim for payment with proof
i have pay yerarly nerarabout premum rs 50000
you are requested to please cosider my represention for payment my claim

permod kumar gupta s/o
late mr babu ram gupta
r/o jang bhadur gank
lakhimpur kheri
branch office shahjahanpur u.p
branch code 2015 divisional office bareilly
regional office KANPUR u.p.
please reinvestegation my claim any lic of india officer

LIC of India — atm cum debit card lost

my atm cum debit card lost befor 1 week. please block current card and issue me new card.
kindly do the needful.

LIC of India — LIC Premium payment not able to register through fednet

I have four policies in LIC . For halfyearly premium payment through fednet i submit four policies for registering .In that the first policy
[protected] is still not registered by LIC, the other three policies registered by LIC on[protected].

The details of my policy which not get registered
(1) Policy No[protected] Installment Premium 18023.00 - Request date[protected]

The details of my policies which registered
(2) policy No[protected] Installment Premium 18430.00
(3) Policy No[protected] Installment Premium 5287.00
(4) Policy No[protected] Installment Premium 5307.00

If all the four policies not get registered no use for me...

LIC of India — ecs not correctly send

I am vishal juvale, i have one policy called jeevan saral from lic of India no.[protected], I have paid my first installment on time and also submit all document required for premium paid through bank but at the time of due date lic has send ecs in the of my nominee instead of my name and my a/c detail and they have send me one letter for non payment of premium and charge 100 ru.for cda and 5 ru.late fee .I have pay this and noticed them about there mistakes but don’t accept there fault and also i pay next month premium by net banking

please help

Vishal Juvale

LIC of India — no payment received

my policy no[protected] dated[protected] is a money back policy i have paid six no of instalments but i have no payment received to till date.

LIC POLICY — To know my Policy No.

Dear Sirs,
I am having a LIC policy in Vellore Branch, branch code no 733,
right now i am in Qatar, while i am coming here i didnt bring my policy bond, my question is how to find my policy no. Because i need to pay my premium at March 09'.

LIC of India — Annuity payment Policy 554042015

Policy No[protected]
LIC sent the annuity post dated cheques for Rs 320/- per month.
These cheques are not payable at par in all branches in india.
Iam aresident of Hyderabad andhra Pradesh and having savings bank account in Bank of Baroda, Barkatpura, Hyderabad.
Iam loosing Rs 57/-for bank collection charges for getting Rs 320/- annuity.
I had requested LIC offices Sakshi -Jamshedpur, Patna East Central Zone office and Calcutta to pay the annuity by way of ECS
or at par all India cheques. But no action by LIC.
Please guide and help to avoid bank collection charges(Rs 57 every month) for my annuity of Rs 320 every month.

LIC — I want to know my policy status

I have marketplus policy.. how can I get my current details about my policy...

LIC of India — Document not received

LIC mere 255 ...

Life Insurance Corporation of India [LIC]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    36%
    Life Insurance Corporation of India [LIC] Phone
    +91 22 2217 8600
    +91 75 5267 6254
    Life Insurance Corporation of India [LIC] Address
    LIC Central Office, 2nd Floor, Jeevan Bima Marg, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400021
    View all Life Insurance Corporation of India [LIC] contact information