Lic Of India — Get Premium Certificate For Income Tax

 
86 Reviews
 bahuguna.rajnish on Dec 9, 2012
Dear Friends,

If anybody wishes to have his / her premium statement for the purpose of income tax where he has lost his / her receipt or has too many receipts & wants a consolidated statement, plz SMS "Premium Statement For 2012-13" me your name, policy no & e-mail ID at the below given mobile no.

Rajnish Bahuguna
Insurance Consultant
LIC of India
9911440170

Complaint comments  85 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0Share0

Comments

Dear sir,
Please provide premium paid certificate or policy statement for the year "January 2013 - January 2014"
My policy number is 629280994

plz sir its urgent..

Regards,
Anitha M.Patil
9538509569
mypolicy no.894552129 pl send It certificate 2012-2013
My Name: S.Madhavakrishnan email ID: ermadhavakrishnan@gmail.com, Cell No:09442310658

My policy nos:1). - 704309861
2). - 702369851
3). - 703509610
4). - 703509610
5). - 704034483
6). - 704058375
I Ragnath K Solanke please send IT Certificate 2012-2013 email Id :- rsolanke.2011@rediffmail.com
My Policy No.1 984249409
2 982335013
3 981902238
4 982107937
5 981679131
6 985096187
7 984564826
My Policy No.1 984249409
2 982335013
3 981902238
4 982107937
5 981679131
6 985096187
7 984564826
Name : Sukumar Sain
My Policy No.
01. 414688898
02. 418610437
03. 421326692
04. 436134642
05. 439762516

pl. send premium paid certificate 2012-2013 for IT purposes
MY POLICY NO. 588551835, PL. SEND IT CERTIFICATE FOR 20113
TO MY E.MAIL agarwallapawankumar@yahoo.com URGENTLY.
My Name is Nitin Kumar,
My policy no-513775120;514841521;512457282;516520830;514468230; pls mail me PREMIUM PAID CERTIFICATE FOR THE YEAR 2012-2013.
my mail id airtelnitinkr@gmail.com.
its urgent.
Thanks
dear sir

But how we will get reply
What is time period?
NAME NARESH SAREMAL JAIN, FROM SAPHALE please provide me policy certificates to my email id mak.bhoir143@gmail.com the policy no. are 921211389, 921214261, 923465144, 921391724, 920507759, 926435872, 924624514, 926435873, 924629109, 923464420, 921071801, 924418247, 924418248 from year 1 april 2011 to 31/3/2013 and loan statement 921214261 it is urgently Show more... required so kindly please do needful Show less
NAME NARESH SAREMAL JAIN, FROM SAPHALE please provide me policy certificates to my email id apanamedical@gmail.com the policy no. are 921211389, 921214261, 923465144, 921391724, 920507759, 926435872, 924624514, 926435873, 924629109, 923464420, 921071801, 924418247, 924418248 from year 1 april 2011 to 31/3/2013 and loan statement 921214261 it is urgently Show more... required so kindly please do needful Show less
NAME:- SHRIKRISHNA SAWANT, FROM : MUBAI
please provide me policy certificates to my email id shrikrishnasawant@ymail.com
1. 884257922,
2. 904106523,
3. 882257664,
4. 882093141,
5. 882005715,
6. 880623646,
7. 882257059.
NAME:- SHRIKRISHNA SAWANT, FROM : MUBAI
please provide me policy certificates to my email id shrikrishnasawant@ymail.com
1. 884257922,
2. 904106523,
3. 882257664,
4. 882093141,
5. 882005715,
6. 880623646,
7. 882257059.
please provide me policy certificate to my email id jprakash1979@yahoo.com


1.704829712
2.705075384
3.704823426
4.744043708
Name : Anand Naresh Desai please provide me policy certificates to my email id anandesai11@yahoo.com

1. 901614297
2. 922870173
3. 924926403
4. 924926404
5. 926088540
6. 900471756
7. 920914092
Vinay Patodkar Dear Sir, Following are the LIC Policy No for online statement at mail id vinay@ymcindia.com request you to provide online
1.982324735
2.969736174
3.984948118
4.987053728
5.985449603
LILADHAR BARANGE.
Dear Sir,
Following are the LIC Policy No for online statement at mail id aybarange@gmail.com request you to provide online
1.975029317..
2. 977308704
Dear sir
Please provide premium tax certificate or policy statement for year 2013-14 on my email ID ''smartsach1234@rediffmail.com"
Policy number is as follows.
1.313031255


regards
Sachin jaiswal
9335111153
Dear sir
Please provide premium tax certificate or policy statement from 01.04.2013 to 24.01.2014 my email ID 'Amiteshwarverma@yahoo.co, in
Policy number is as follows.

1.813977366
2. 532982983

Regards,

Amiteshwar kumar verma

7799775973
Dear sir,
Please provide premium paid certificate or policy statement for the year 2013-14
My policy number is 629280994

plz sir its urgent..

Regards,
Anitha M.Patil
9538509569

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    1%
    Complaints
    3489
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    26
    +91 75 5267 XXXX
    LIC Central Office, 2nd Floor, Jeevan Bima Marg, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400021
    Lic Of India - Get Premium Certificate For Income Tax