Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

LIC of India - Get Premium Certificate For Income Tax

 
41 Reviews
User
  bahuguna.rajnish on Dec 9, 2012
Dear Friends,

If anybody wishes to have his / her premium statement for the purpose of income tax where he has lost his / her receipt or has too many receipts & wants a consolidated statement, plz SMS "Premium Statement For 2012-13" me your name, policy no & e-mail ID at the below given mobile no.

Rajnish Bahuguna
Insurance Consultant
LIC of India
9911440170


Complaint comments 40 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

N Mar 29, 2013 by
User
ragnath solanke  
 
Best Review
I Ragnath K Solanke please send IT Certificate 2012-2013 email Id :- rsolanke.2011@rediffmail.com
My Policy No.1 984249409
2 982335013
3 981902238
4 982107937
5 981679131
6 985096187
7 984564826
N Mar 18, 2013 by
User
89E  
 
mypolicy no.894552129 pl send It certificate 2012-2013
N Mar 23, 2013 by
User
madhavakrishnans  
 
My Name: S.Madhavakrishnan email ID: ermadhavakrishnan@gmail.com, Cell No:09442310658

My policy nos:1). - 704309861
2). - 702369851
3). - 703509610
4). - 703509610
5). - 704034483
6). - 704058375
N Mar 29, 2013 by
User
ragnath solanke  
 
My Policy No.1 984249409
2 982335013
3 981902238
4 982107937
5 981679131
6 985096187
7 984564826
N Apr 29, 2013 by
User
SMRITIKANA  
 
Name : Sukumar Sain
My Policy No.
01. 414688898
02. 418610437
03. 421326692
04. 436134642
05. 439762516

pl. send premium paid certificate 2012-2013 for IT purposes
N Jul 23, 2013 by
User
PAWAN AGARWALLA  
 
MY POLICY NO. 588551835, PL. SEND IT CERTIFICATE FOR 20113
TO MY E.MAIL agarwallapawankumar@yahoo.com URGENTLY.
N Oct 6, 2013 by
User
airtelnitinkr  
 
My Name is Nitin Kumar,
My policy no-513775120;514841521;512457282;516520830;514468230; pls mail me PREMIUM PAID CERTIFICATE FOR THE YEAR 2012-2013.
my mail id airtelnitinkr@gmail.com.
its urgent.
Thanks
N Oct 18, 2013 by
User
vishsparekh  
 
dear sir

But how we will get reply
What is time period?
N Nov 19, 2013 by
User
bhushan saremal jain  
 
NAME NARESH SAREMAL JAIN, FROM SAPHALE please provide me policy certificates to my email id mak.bhoir143@gmail.com the policy no. are 921211389, 921214261, 923465144, 921391724, 920507759, 926435872, 924624514, 926435873, 924629109, 923464420, 921071801, 924418247, 924418248 from year 1 april 2011 to 31/3/2013 and loan statement 921214261 it is urgently required so kindly please do needful
N Nov 19, 2013 by
User
bhushan saremal jain  
 
NAME NARESH SAREMAL JAIN, FROM SAPHALE please provide me policy certificates to my email id apanamedical@gmail.com the policy no. are 921211389, 921214261, 923465144, 921391724, 920507759, 926435872, 924624514, 926435873, 924629109, 923464420, 921071801, 924418247, 924418248 from year 1 april 2011 to 31/3/2013 and loan statement 921214261 it is urgently required so kindly please do needful
N Dec 10, 2013 by
User
Shrikrishna SAWANT  
 
NAME:- SHRIKRISHNA SAWANT, FROM : MUBAI
please provide me policy certificates to my email id shrikrishnasawant@ymail.com
1. 884257922,
2. 904106523,
3. 882257664,
4. 882093141,
5. 882005715,
6. 880623646,
7. 882257059.
N Dec 11, 2013 by
User
Shrikrishna SAWANT  
 
NAME:- SHRIKRISHNA SAWANT, FROM : MUBAI
please provide me policy certificates to my email id shrikrishnasawant@ymail.com
1. 884257922,
2. 904106523,
3. 882257664,
4. 882093141,
5. 882005715,
6. 880623646,
7. 882257059.
N Dec 19, 2013 by
User
prakavi  
 
please provide me policy certificate to my email id jprakash1979@yahoo.com


1.704829712
2.705075384
3.704823426
4.744043708
N Dec 19, 2013 by
User
Anand Naresh Desai  
 
Name : Anand Naresh Desai please provide me policy certificates to my email id anandesai11@yahoo.com

1. 901614297
2. 922870173
3. 924926403
4. 924926404
5. 926088540
6. 900471756
7. 920914092
N Jan 12, 2014 by
User
Vinay Patodkar  
 
Vinay Patodkar Dear Sir, Following are the LIC Policy No for online statement at mail id vinay@ymcindia.com request you to provide online
1.982324735
2.969736174
3.984948118
4.987053728
5.985449603
N Jan 15, 2014 by
User
LILADHAR BARANGE  
 
LILADHAR BARANGE.
Dear Sir,
Following are the LIC Policy No for online statement at mail id aybarange@gmail.com request you to provide online
1.975029317..
2. 977308704
N Jan 22, 2014 by
User
sachin.jaiswal  
 
Dear sir
Please provide premium tax certificate or policy statement for year 2013-14 on my email ID ''smartsach1234@rediffmail.com"
Policy number is as follows.
1.313031255


regards
Sachin jaiswal
9335111153
N Jan 24, 2014 by
User
v.amiteshwar  
 
Dear sir
Please provide premium tax certificate or policy statement from 01.04.2013 to 24.01.2014 my email ID 'Amiteshwarverma@yahoo.co, in
Policy number is as follows.

1.813977366
2. 532982983

Regards,

Amiteshwar kumar verma

7799775973
N Jan 26, 2014 by
User
anithampatil  
 
Dear sir,
Please provide premium paid certificate or policy statement for the year 2013-14
My policy number is 629280994

plz sir its urgent..

Regards,
Anitha M.Patil
9538509569
N Jan 26, 2014 by
User
anithampatil  
 
Dear sir,
Please provide premium paid certificate or policy statement for the year "January 2013 - January 2014"
My policy number is 629280994

plz sir its urgent..

Regards,
Anitha M.Patil
9538509569

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    LIC of India - Get Premium Certificate For Income Tax