[Resolved]  Madhur Courier Services — Missing of parcel

Address:Ashoknagar, Madhya Pradesh

My father has sent a parcel no # 52120612, which contains the receipts of LIC Premium & Birla Sun Life Insurance Premium for the financial year 2010-11, dated on 9.2.2011, from Distt- Ashok Nagar M.P, to Beawar - Rajasthan. At the time of delivery it is verbally committed to deliver the parcel within 2 or 3 days at the destination. But the parcel is not delivered on time even within one week.
Now I have to submit my Life Insurance Premium Receipts as an Investment proof, but I have nothing in my hands to show the proof. Also when I call to the Ashok Nagar Branch office, I have to state the Parcel Receipt Number 3 times, but nobody has given the proper response, also they have clearly denied about the commitment.
Now if I would fail to present the proof of investment within 3 days, to the account deptt. of my company, then I have bear additional 4500/-(approx.) as Income Tax, even I have already done the investment.
Kindly insure for proper service quality to eliminate the losses of the customer.
Name:- A. Saxena
Mob:-[protected]
Beawar, Rajasthan

Madhur Courier Service — Non receipt of parcel

My receipt No is 16262862 dt 18 Sep 08 and the courier service address is 231, Shalimar Trade Centre, Hamidia Road, Bhopal-462001. Ph-[protected]. After about 15 days it is still awaited to receive. I think this is the worst service during my life till now. A service that takes more time than postal service.
Pl do the needful and kindly inform through mail. Ihanks
my c/no is 55746857 dated 20/01/10, please give me the delivery schedule whether it is dispatch or not
I have a dispatched of courier dated 17 Mar 2012. Courier inside items is a miss placed a your courier service then call a courier serve he is a saying me you are complain for my courier services.

Nanabhau

We booked a parcel from Delhi to Indore by your service with docket no. [protected] on 26/11/2012.
Toady over one month have paased but there is no delivery, Parcel is missing.
On your Tracking system it is showing manifested to indore branch, I make contact to your indore office buit they ignore it and refused to genrate a complaint no.
I also contact where it was booked, they also said to contact your office, but everyone replied only "I dont Know"
Now you tell what should i do or you will do something.I am too much unsatisfied with Madhur courier service.

Sagar Agrawal

Madhur Courier
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    11%
    Madhur Courier Phone
    +91 98 2704 7035
    +91 73 1254 5897
    Madhur Courier Address
    110 Shalimar Trade Center, Hamidia Road, Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh, India - 462001
    View all Madhur Courier contact information