Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

Mahanagar Telephone Nigam Limited - not getting resolution from last two months

 
1 Review
User
  Arvind Chaubey on Jun 8, 2012
Hi I am arvind chaubey i am customer of MTNL i have BB connection of MTNL i have taken COMBO599 unlimited plan. In this plan MTNL provided 512 kbps speed. From last two months i am not getting proper speed many times i am getting 322 kbps and many times getting 100kbps. Regarding same i regularly registered complaint and sent mail to higher authorty but they are not taking seriously. They always closed my complaint without resolution my latest docket no is 8291 which be registered on 6 june but they closed my complaint without resolution its not first time many they closed my complaint about this many times talked with their highter authority but they are not taking seriously their details as
Telephone No * 25051651 Complaint Type * ADSL UNSTABLE Docket No. 160169
Telephone No * 25051651 Complaint Type * ADSL UNSTABLE Docket No. 160375
Telephone No * 25051651 Complaint Type * ADSL UNSTABLE Docket No. 160601
Telephone No * 25051651 Complaint Type * ADSL UNSTABLE Docket No. 161141
Telephone No * 25051651 Complaint Type * ADSL UNSTABLE Docket No. 161810
and my mail details as

From: chaubey_arvind@bol.net.in [mailto:chaubey_arvind@bol.net.in]
Sent: Friday, June 08, 2012 9:19 AM
To: 'edd@bol.net.in'; 'gmbb@bol.net.in' (gmbb@bol.net.in)
Cc: 'cmd@bol.net.in'; 'srsayal@gmail.com'; 'mtnlcsco@gmail.com'; 'csco@bol.net.in'; 'gmwest@bol.net.in'; 'amrg@bol.net.in'; 'amhn@bol.net.in'; 'amjkp@bol.net.in'; 'amdwarka@bol.net.in'; 'dersujkp@bol.net.in'; 'debb@bol.net.in'; 'deadsl@bol.net.in'; 'caotrdabri@bol.net.in'; 'dgmbbo@bol.net.in'; 'bb500k@gmail.co'; 'debbkbn@bol.net.in'; 'gmbb@bol.net.in'; 'gmit@bol.net.in'; 'gmhqws@bol.net.in'; 'bb500k@gmail.bol.net.in'; 'bbspeed@bol.net.in'; 'chaubey_arvind@yahoo.co.in'
Subject: RE: Not getting proper speed

Hi All,

My speed issue is not resolved. I attached the screen shot of my internet connection speed status


Thanks & Regards
Arvind Chaubey
Customer No. 2053269695
Telephone No. 25051651
Contact No 9899398934
Place Delhi
Date June08, 2012

From: chaubey_arvind@bol.net.in [mailto:chaubey_arvind@bol.net.in]
Sent: Thursday, June 07, 2012 11:16 AM
To: 'edd@bol.net.in'; 'gmbb@bol.net.in' (gmbb@bol.net.in)
Cc: 'cmd@bol.net.in'; 'srsayal@gmail.com'; 'mtnlcsco@gmail.com'; 'csco@bol.net.in'; 'gmwest@bol.net.in'; 'amrg@bol.net.in'; 'amhn@bol.net.in'; 'amjkp@bol.net.in'; 'amdwarka@bol.net.in'; 'dersujkp@bol.net.in'; 'debb@bol.net.in'; 'deadsl@bol.net.in'; 'caotrdabri@bol.net.in'; 'dgmbbo@bol.net.in'; 'bb500k@gmail.co'; 'debbkbn@bol.net.in'; 'gmbb@bol.net.in'; 'gmit@bol.net.in'; 'gmhqws@bol.net.in'; 'bb500k@gmail.bol.net.in'; 'bbspeed@bol.net.in'; 'chaubey_arvind@yahoo.co.in'
Subject: RE: Not getting proper speed

Hi All,

My speed issue is not resolved. I attached the screen shot of my internet connection speed status




Thanks & Regards
Arvind Chaubey
Customer No. 2053269695
Telephone No. 25051651
Contact No 9899398934
Place Delhi
Date June07, 2012

From: chaubey_arvind@bol.net.in [mailto:chaubey_arvind@bol.net.in]
Sent: Wednesday, June 06, 2012 6:24 PM
To: 'edd@bol.net.in'; 'gmbb@bol.net.in' (gmbb@bol.net.in)
Cc: 'cmd@bol.net.in'; 'srsayal@gmail.com'; 'mtnlcsco@gmail.com'; 'csco@bol.net.in'; 'gmwest@bol.net.in'; 'amrg@bol.net.in'; 'amhn@bol.net.in'; 'amjkp@bol.net.in'; 'amdwarka@bol.net.in'; 'deoddabri@bol.net.in'; 'dersujkp@bol.net.in'; 'debb@bol.net.in'; 'deadsl@bol.net.in'; 'caotrdabri@bol.net.in'; 'dgmbbo@bol.net.in'; 'bb500k@gmail.co'; 'debbkbn@bol.net.in'; 'gmbb@bol.net.in'; 'gmit@bol.net.in'; 'gmhqws@bol.net.in'; 'bb500k@gmail.bol.net.in'; 'bbspeed@bol.net.in'; 'chaubey_arvind@yahoo.co.in'
Subject: RE: Not getting proper speed

Hi All,

My speed issue is not resolved. I have sent the mail for speed problem. But your department is not resolved my speed problem instead of that they are creating other issues from today I again experiencing link problem which be created by your department. Yesterday my internet connection was worked good but speed was not constant. Regarding same I have sent the mail but today from morning my internet connection is not working properly ADSL light blink after every moment. Your department not getting actual problem they are much far away from the customer issue.

Thanks & Regards
Arvind Chaubey
Customer No. 2053269695
Telephone No. 25051651
Contact No 9899398934
Place Delhi
Date June07, 2012



From: chaubey_arvind@bol.net.in [mailto:chaubey_arvind@bol.net.in]
Sent: Sunday, May 06, 2012 3:56 PM
To: 'chaubey_arvind@bol.net.in'; 'debb@bol.net.in'; 'agmbb@bol.net.in'
Cc: 'edd@bol.net.in'; 'cmd@bol.net.in'; 'srsayal@gmail.com'; 'mtnlcsco@gmail.com'; 'csco@bol.net.in'; 'gmwest@bol.net.in'; 'amrg@bol.net.in'; 'amhn@bol.net.in'; 'amjkp@bol.net.in'; 'amdwarka@bol.net.in'; 'deoddabri@bol.net.in'; 'dersujkp@bol.net.in'; 'debb@bol.net.in'; 'deadsl@bol.net.in'; 'caotrdabri@bol.net.in'; 'dgmbbo@bol.net.in'; 'bb500k@gmail.co'; 'debbkbn@bol.net.in'; 'gmbb@bol.net.in'; 'gmit@bol.net.in'; 'gmhqws@bol.net.in'; 'bb500k@gmail.bol.net.in'; 'bbspeed@bol.net.in'; 'chaubey_arvind@yahoo.co.in'
Subject: RE: RE: Reminder: Final Notice: I need to approach the Hon’ble court for the redressal of my grievances

Hi All,

From 06-May 2012 at 3:50 my ADSL link light is blinking. My internet connection is not working.

Thanks & Regards
Arvind Chaubey
Customer No. 2053269695
Telephone No. 25051651
Contact No 9899398934
Place Delhi
Date May05, 2012

From: chaubey_arvind@bol.net.in [mailto:chaubey_arvind@bol.net.in]
Sent: Wednesday, May 02, 2012 4:51 PM
To: 'chaubey_arvind@bol.net.in'; 'debb@bol.net.in'; 'agmbb@bol.net.in'
Cc: 'edd@bol.net.in'; 'cmd@bol.net.in'; 'srsayal@gmail.com'; 'mtnlcsco@gmail.com'; 'csco@bol.net.in'; 'gmwest@bol.net.in'; 'amrg@bol.net.in'; 'amhn@bol.net.in'; 'amjkp@bol.net.in'; 'amdwarka@bol.net.in'; 'deoddabri@bol.net.in'; 'dersujkp@bol.net.in'; 'debb@bol.net.in'; 'deadsl@bol.net.in'; 'caotrdabri@bol.net.in'; 'dgmbbo@bol.net.in'; 'bb500k@gmail.co'; 'debbkbn@bol.net.in'; 'gmbb@bol.net.in'; 'gmit@bol.net.in'; 'gmhqws@bol.net.in'; 'bb500k@gmail.bol.net.in'; 'bbspeed@bol.net.in'; 'chaubey_arvind@yahoo.co.in'
Subject: RE: RE: Reminder: Final Notice: I need to approach the Hon’ble court for the redressal of my grievances

Hi All

My issue is not resolved till the time. No one taking seriously

Thanks & Regards
Arvind Chaubey
Customer No. 2053269695
Telephone No. 25051651
Contact No 9899398934
Place Delhi
Date May02, 2012


From: chaubey_arvind@bol.net.in [mailto:chaubey_arvind@bol.net.in]
Sent: Tuesday, May 01, 2012 6:55 PM
To: 'chaubey_arvind@bol.net.in'; 'debb@bol.net.in'; 'agmbb@bol.net.in'
Cc: 'edd@bol.net.in'; 'cmd@bol.net.in'; 'srsayal@gmail.com'; 'mtnlcsco@gmail.com'; 'csco@bol.net.in'; 'gmwest@bol.net.in'; 'amrg@bol.net.in'; 'amhn@bol.net.in'; 'amjkp@bol.net.in'; 'amdwarka@bol.net.in'; 'deoddabri@bol.net.in'; 'dersujkp@bol.net.in'; 'debb@bol.net.in'; 'deadsl@bol.net.in'; 'caotrdabri@bol.net.in'; 'dgmbbo@bol.net.in'; 'bb500k@gmail.co'; 'debbkbn@bol.net.in'; 'gmbb@bol.net.in'; 'gmit@bol.net.in'; 'gmhqws@bol.net.in'; 'bb500k@gmail.bol.net.in'; 'bbspeed@bol.net.in'; 'chaubey_arvind@yahoo.co.in'
Subject: RE: Reminder: Final Notice: I need to approach the Hon’ble court for the redressal of my grievances

Hi All

Last night my internet connection is worked fine but today from 5:00pm to till time not working well. Again I am facing disconnectivity problem. I am not understanding that why your department not resolving my issue? Why they are always providing temporary resolution. Whether they are not capable to resolve my issue or they are not taking my complaint seriously. Please give me the detail what action you have taken. From last 3 yr’s I am facing same problem monthly basis. Recently from Apr10, 2012 to till date I am sending daily mail regarding same.

Thanks & Regards
Arvind Chaubey
Customer No. 2053269695
Telephone No. 25051651
Contact No 9899398934
Place Delhi
Date May01, 2012


From: chaubey_arvind@bol.net.in [mailto:chaubey_arvind@bol.net.in]
Sent: Sunday, April 29, 2012 2:35 PM
To: chaubey_arvind@bol.net.in; debb@bol.net.in; agmbb@bol.net.in
Cc: edd@bol.net.in; cmd@bol.net.in; srsayal@gmail.com; mtnlcsco@gmail.com; csco@bol.net.in; gmwest@bol.net.in; amrg@bol.net.in; amhn@bol.net.in; amjkp@bol.net.in; amdwarka@bol.net.in; deoddabri@bol.net.in; dersujkp@bol.net.in; debb@bol.net.in; deadsl@bol.net.in; caotrdabri@bol.net.in; dgmbbo@bol.net.in; bb500k@gmail.co; debbkbn@bol.net.in; gmbb@bol.net.in; gmit@bol.net.in; gmhqws@bol.net.in; bb500k@gmail.bol.net.in; bbspeed@bol.net.in; chaubey_arvind@yahoo.co.in
Subject: RE: Reminder: Final Notice: I need to approach the Hon'ble court for the redressal of my grievances

Hi All

I attached print screen shot’s link status of my internet connection . From last 4 weeks I am sending you mail regarding link disconnectivity but your department not resolved my problem
Your department not taking seriously my issue and you also. Again I am sending screen shots with date and time. Please go through and take an action





Thanks & Regards
Arvind Chaubey
Customer No. 2053269695
Telephone No. 25051651
Contact No 9899398934
Place Delhi
Date Apr25, 2012



From: chaubey_arvind@bol.net.in [mailto:chaubey_arvind@bol.net.in]
Sent: Thursday, April 26, 2012 7:49 PM
To: 'debb@bol.net.in'; 'agmbb@bol.net.in'
Cc: 'edd@bol.net.in'; 'cmd@bol.net.in'; 'srsayal@gmail.com'; 'mtnlcsco@gmail.com'; 'csco@bol.net.in'; 'gmwest@bol.net.in'; 'amrg@bol.net.in'; 'amhn@bol.net.in'; 'amjkp@bol.net.in'; 'amdwarka@bol.net.in'; 'deoddabri@bol.net.in'; 'dersujkp@bol.net.in'; 'debb@bol.net.in'; 'deadsl@bol.net.in'; 'caotrdabri@bol.net.in'; 'dgmbbo@bol.net.in'; 'bb500k@gmail.co'; 'debbkbn@bol.net.in'; 'gmbb@bol.net.in'; 'gmit@bol.net.in'; 'gmhqws@bol.net.in'; 'bb500k@gmail.bol.net.in'; 'bbspeed@bol.net.in'; 'chaubey_arvind@yahoo.co.in'; 'chaubey_arvind@bol.net.in'
Subject: Reminder: Final Notice: I need to approach the Hon’ble court for the redressal of my grievances

To,
The Hon’ble Authority of
Mahanagar Telephone Nigam Limited Delhi
2nd Floor, Khurshid Lal Bhawan
Janpath,
New Delhi-110050

Shri A. K Garg,
Chairman & Managing Director,M.T.N.L.,
Jeevan Bharati Building ,124,
Connaught Circus, NEW DELHI – 110 001.
Phone No 23719020
Email ID: cmd@bol.net.in
Shri S.R. Sayal,
COMPANY SECRETARY
Jeevan Bharati Building ,Tower I,
12th Floor,124, Connaught Circus,
New Delhi – 110 001.
Phone No: 23324587,23327225
Email ID : srsayal@gmail.com,mtnlcsco@gmail.com,csco@bol.net.in

Shri Manjit Singh,
Executive Director(Delhi),
M.T.N.L.,Khurshid Lal Bhawan,
2nd floor,Janpath,NEW DELHI : 110 050.
edd@bol.net.in

Sh Sunder Pal
General Manager (West),
Administration Block m 5th Floor,
Room No.510, Rajouri Garden,
New Delhi 110 027
Fax No.25117800
Phone No: 25432213, 25159988,
Email ID: gmwest@bol.net.in
Sh. Ashok Kumar Sharma,
Area Manager
Rajauri Garden
R.No.418, 4th Floor,
RG Telephone Exchange Building,
New Delhi - 110 027
Email Id: amrg@bol.net.in
Sh Virendra Prakash
Area Manager
Hari Nagar Telephone Exchange Building,
4th Floor, Hari Nagar, New Delhi 110 064
Fax No.25495900
Phone No: 25147172
Email ID: amhn@bol.net.in
Sh.A.K.Malik
Area Manager
Room No.110,
Janakpuri Telephone Exchange Building,
New Delhi 110 058
Fax No.25545050
Phone No: 25537272
Email ID: amjkp@bol.net.in
Sh M.P.Aggrawal
Area Manager
Dwarika Telephone Exchange Building,
Sector-6, New Delhi 110 075
Fax No.25074042
Phone No: 25074040
Email ID: amdwarka@bol.net.in

Sub: - Please provide me Permanent solution & also provide me compensation.


Respected Sir / Madam,
Please take it a notice of 48 hours to be read with my e-mail dated Apr10, 2012 & Apr17, 2012(copy attached as Annexure M-1)

Please take it a notice for the redressal of my Grievances failing to which I shall be constrained to take a Legal action against the service providers of Mahanagar Telephone Nigam Limited Delhi I am Arvind Chaubey. My Land line no 25051651. I have a tariff Plan of BB connection. My Consumer No. 2053269695. I am facing link problem from last three years. Their screen shots attached with that mail as (R-1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7) Its monthly basis problem. I faced many times that type of problem from your BB department. Regarding same I already discuses with your Higher authority but there are failed to resolved my issue. Regarding same I Registered many complaint their details as

Telephone No * 25051651 Complaint Type * ADSL UNSTABLE Docket No. 160169
Telephone No * 25051651 Complaint Type * ADSL UNSTABLE Docket No. 160375
Telephone No * 25051651 Complaint Type * ADSL UNSTABLE Docket No. 160601
Telephone No * 25051651 Complaint Type * ADSL UNSTABLE Docket No. 161141
Telephone No * 25051651 Complaint Type * ADSL UNSTABLE Docket No. 161810

Regarding same I already sent a mail to debb@bol.net.in but they are not take my issue seriously with attached screen shots. I therefore bring all those facts once again into the notice of higher level authority for their rectification failing to which I will have to seek a legal justice.

Kindly arrange to provide me permanent solution or compensation regarding my problems otherwise which I shall be forced to claim from the MTNL vide Demand Notice to be served upon the addressee. parties in the unlawful act.

In last please provide me permanent solution & Also provide me compensation regarding that. Now this is high time and if my grievances are not addressed I need to approach the Hon’ble court for the redressal of my grievances.

Thanks & Regards
Arvind Chaubey
Customer No. 2053269695
Telephone No. 25051651
Contact No 9899398934
Place Delhi
Date Apr25, 2012



--- On Wed, 25/4/12, Arvind chaubey <chaubey_arvind@yahoo.co.in> wrote:

From: Arvind chaubey <chaubey_arvind@yahoo.co.in>
Subject: Re: Telephone no 25051651 both landline or internet connection not working
To: debb@bol.net.in, agmbb@bol.net.in
Cc: edd@bol.net.in, cmd@bol.net.in, srsayal@gmail.com, mtnlcsco@gmail.com, csco@bol.net.in, gmwest@bol.net.in, amrg@bol.net.in, amhn@bol.net.in, amjkp@bol.net.in, amdwarka@bol.net.in, sagmw1@bol.net.in, dirfinco@bol.net.in, deoddabri@bol.net.in, dersujkp@bol.net.in, debb@bol.net.in, deadsl@bol.net.in, Martolia@yahoo.com, dgmfinjkp@bol.net.in, caotrdabri@bol.net.in, pa2@bol.net.in, agmopw1@bol.net.in, dgmbbo@bol.net.in, bb500k@gmail.co, debbkbn@bol.net.in, gmbb@bol.net.in, gmit@bol.net.in, gmhqws@bol.net.in, bb500k@gmail.bol.net.in, bbspeed@bol.net.in, chaubey_arvind@yahoo.co.in
Date: Wednesday, 25 April, 2012, 5:24 PM
To,
The Hon’ble Authority of
Mahanagar Telephone Nigam Limited Delhi
2nd Floor, Khurshid Lal Bhawan
Janpath,
New Delhi-110050

Shri A. K Garg,
Chairman & Managing Director,M.T.N.L.,
Jeevan Bharati Building ,124,
Connaught Circus, NEW DELHI – 110 001.
Phone No 23719020
Email ID: cmd@bol.net.in
Shri S.R. Sayal,
COMPANY SECRETARY
Jeevan Bharati Building ,Tower I,
12th Floor,124, Connaught Circus,
New Delhi – 110 001.
Phone No: 23324587,23327225
Email ID : srsayal@gmail.com,mtnlcsco@gmail.com,csco@bol.net.in

Shri Manjit Singh,
Executive Director(Delhi),
M.T.N.L.,Khurshid Lal Bhawan,
2nd floor,Janpath,NEW DELHI : 110 050.
edd@bol.net.in

Sh Sunder Pal
General Manager (West),
Administration Block m 5th Floor,
Room No.510, Rajouri Garden,
New Delhi 110 027
Fax No.25117800
Phone No: 25432213, 25159988,
Email ID: gmwest@bol.net.in
Sh. Ashok Kumar Sharma,
Area Manager
Rajauri Garden
R.No.418, 4th Floor,
RG Telephone Exchange Building,
New Delhi - 110 027
Email Id: amrg@bol.net.in
Sh Virendra Prakash
Area Manager
Hari Nagar Telephone Exchange Building,
4th Floor, Hari Nagar, New Delhi 110 064
Fax No.25495900
Phone No: 25147172
Email ID: amhn@bol.net.in
Sh.A.K.Malik
Area Manager
Room No.110,
Janakpuri Telephone Exchange Building,
New Delhi 110 058
Fax No.25545050
Phone No: 25537272
Email ID: amjkp@bol.net.in
Sh M.P.Aggrawal
Area Manager
Dwarika Telephone Exchange Building,
Sector-6, New Delhi 110 075
Fax No.25074042
Phone No: 25074040
Email ID: amdwarka@bol.net.in

Sub: - Please provide me Permanent solution & also provide me compensation.


Respected Sir / Madam,
Please take it a notice of 48 hours to be read with my e-mail dated Apr10, 2012 & Apr17, 2012(copy attached as Annexure M-1)

Please take it a notice for the redressal of my Grievances failing to which I shall be constrained to take a Legal action against the service providers of Mahanagar Telephone Nigam Limited Delhi I am Arvind Chaubey. My Land line no 25051651. I have a tariff Plan of BB connection. My Consumer No. 2053269695. I am facing link problem from last three years. Their screen shots attached with that mail as (R-1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7) Its monthly basis problem. I faced many times that type of problem from your BB department. Regarding same I already discuses with your Higher authority but there are failed to resolved my issue. Regarding same I Registered many complaint their details as

Telephone No * 25051651 Complaint Type * ADSL UNSTABLE Docket No. 160169
Telephone No * 25051651 Complaint Type * ADSL UNSTABLE Docket No. 160375
Telephone No * 25051651 Complaint Type * ADSL UNSTABLE Docket No. 160601
Telephone No * 25051651 Complaint Type * ADSL UNSTABLE Docket No. 161141
Telephone No * 25051651 Complaint Type * ADSL UNSTABLE Docket No. 161810

Regarding same I already sent a mail to debb@bol.net.in but they are not take my issue seriously with attached screen shots. I therefore bring all those facts once again into the notice of higher level authority for their rectification failing to which I will have to seek a legal justice.

Kindly arrange to provide me permanent solution or compensation regarding my problems otherwise which I shall be forced to claim from the MTNL vide Demand Notice to be served upon the addressee. parties in the unlawful act.

In last please provide me permanent solution & Also provide me compensation regarding that. Now this is high time and if my grievances are not addressed I need to approach the Hon’ble court for the redressal of my grievances.

Thanks & Regards
Arvind Chaubey
Customer No. 2053269695
Telephone No. 25051651
Contact No 9899398934
Place Delhi
Date Apr25, 2012

----- Original Message -----
From: <chaubey_arvind@bol.net.in>
Date: Tuesday, April 17, 2012 5:16 pm
Subject: Re: Telephone no 25051651 both landline or internet connection not working
To: chaubey_arvind@yahoo.co.in,edd@bol.net.in,cmd@bol.net.in, srsayal@gmail.com,mtnlcsco@gmail.com,csco@bol.net.in,gmwest@bol.net.in, amrg@bol.net.in,amhn@bol.net.in,amjkp@bol.net.in,amdwarka@bol.net.in
Cc: sagmw1@bol.net.in,dirfinco@bol.net.in,deoddabri@bol.net.in, dersujkp@bol.net.in,debb@bol.net.in,deadsl@bol.net.in, Martolia@yahoo.com,dgmfinjkp@bol.net.in,caotrdabri@bol.net.in, pa2@bol.net.in,agmopw1@bol.net.in,dgmbbo@bol.net.in,bb500k@gmail.co, debbkbn@bol.net.in,gmbb@bol.net.in,gmit@bol.net.in,gmhqws@bol.net.in, bb500k@gmail.bol.net.in,bbspeed@bol.net.in

> To,
> The Hon’ble Authority of
> Mahanagar Telephone Nigam Limited Delhi
> 2nd Floor, Khurshid Lal Bhawan
> Janpath,
> New Delhi-110050
>
> Shri A. K Garg,
> Chairman & Managing Director,M.T.N.L.,
> Jeevan Bharati Building ,124,
> Connaught Circus, NEW DELHI – 110 001.
> Phone No 23719020
> Email ID: cmd@bol.net.in
>
> Shri S.R. Sayal,
> COMPANY SECRETARY
> Jeevan Bharati Building ,Tower I,
> 12th Floor,124, Connaught Circus,
> New Delhi – 110 001.
> Phone No: 23324587,23327225
> Email ID : srsayal@gmail.com,mtnlcsco@gmail.com,csco@bol.net.in
>
> Shri Manjit Singh,
> Executive Director(Delhi),
> M.T.N.L.,Khurshid Lal Bhawan,
> 2nd floor,Janpath,NEW DELHI : 110 050.
> edd@bol.net.in
>
> Sh Sunder Pal
> General Manager (West),
> Administration Block m 5th Floor,
> Room No.510, Rajouri Garden,
> New Delhi 110 027
> Fax No.25117800
> Phone No: 25432213, 25159988,
> Email ID: gmwest@bol.net.in
> Sh. Ashok Kumar Sharma,
> Area Manager
> Rajauri Garden
> R.No.418, 4th Floor,
> RG Telephone Exchange Building,
> New Delhi - 110 027
> Email Id: amrg@bol.net.in
> Sh Virendra Prakash
> Area Manager
> Hari Nagar Telephone Exchange Building,
> 4th Floor, Hari Nagar, New Delhi 110 064
> Fax No.25495900
> Phone No: 25147172
> Email ID: amhn@bol.net.in
> Sh.A.K.Malik
> Area Manager
> Room No.110,
> Janakpuri Telephone Exchange Building,
> New Delhi 110 058
> Fax No.25545050
> Phone No: 25537272
> Email ID: amjkp@bol.net.in
> Sh M.P.Aggrawal
> Area Manager
> Dwarika Telephone Exchange Building,
> Sector-6, New Delhi 110 075
> Fax No.25074042
> Phone No: 25074040
> Email ID: amdwarka@bol.net.in
>
> Sub: - Please provide me Permanent solution & also provide me
> compensation.
>
>
> Respected Sir / Madam,
> Please take it a notice of 48 hours to be read with my e-mail
> dated Apr10, 2012(copy attached as Annexure M-1) for other (Copy
> attached as Annexure C-1,R-1,R-2,R3 and R-4).
>
> Please take it a notice for the redressal of my Grievances failing
> to which I shall be constrained to take a Legal action against the
> service providers of Mahanagar Telephone Nigam Limited Delhi I am
> Arvind Chaubey. My Land line no 25051651. I have a tariff Plan of
> BB connection. My Consumer No. 2053269695. I am facing link problem
> from last three years. Its monthly basis problem. I faced many
> times that type of problem from your bill department. Regarding
> same I already discuses with our Area manager Mr. Aggarwal. But
> there are failed to resolved my issue. Regarding same I Registered
> many complaint their details as
> Telephone No * 25051651 Complaint Type * ADSL UNSTABLE Docket No.
> 160169
> Telephone No * 25051651 Complaint Type * ADSL UNSTABLE Docket No.
> 160375
> Telephone No * 25051651 Complaint Type * ADSL UNSTABLE Docket No.
> 160601
> Telephone No * 25051651 Complaint Type * ADSL UNSTABLE Docket No.
> 161141
> Telephone No * 25051651 Complaint Type * ADSL UNSTABLE Docket No.
> 161810
> I therefore bring all those facts once again into the notice of
> higher level authority for their rectification failing to which I
> will have to seek a legal justice.
>
> Kindly arrange to provide me permanent solution or compensation
> regarding my problems otherwise which I shall be forced to claim
> from the MTNL vide Demand Notice to be served upon the addressee.
> parties in the unlawful act.
>
>
> Your Bill department never provide me compensate regarding that.
> It is Unlawfully.
>
> In last please provide me permanent solution & Also provide me
> compensation regarding that. Now this is high time and if my
> grievances are not addressed I need to approach the Hon’ble court
> for the redressal of my grievances.
>
> Thanks & Regards
> Arvind Chaubey
> Customer No. 2053269695
> Telephone No. 25051651
> Contact No 9899398934
> Place Delhi
> Date Apr17, 2012
>
>
> ----- Original Message -----
> From: chaubey_arvind@bol.net.in
> Date: Wednesday, April 11, 2012 5:19 pm
> Subject: Re: Telephone no 25051651 both landline or internet
> connection not working
> To: chaubey_arvind@bol.net.in
> Cc: edd@bol.net.in, sagmw1@bol.net.in, cmd@bol.net.in,
> dirfinco@bol.net.in, gmwest@bol.net.in, srsayal@gmail.com,
> mtnlcsco@gmail.com, csco@bol.net.in, amjkp@bol.net.in,
> amdwarka@bol.net.in, deoddabri@bol.net.in, dersujkp@bol.net.in,
> debb@bol.net.in, deadsl@bol.net.in, Martolia@yahoo.com,
> dgmfinjkp@bol.net.in, caotrdabri@bol.net.in, pa2@bol.net.in,
> agmopw1@bol.net.in
>
> > Issue not resolved. Till the time
> >
> > ----- Original Message -----
> > From: chaubey_arvind@bol.net.in
> > Date: Tuesday, April 10, 2012 5:14 pm
> > Subject: Re: Telephone no 25051651 both landline or internet
> > connection not working
> > To: chaubey_arvind@bol.net.in
> > Cc: edd@bol.net.in, sagmw1@bol.net.in, cmd@bol.net.in,
> > dirfinco@bol.net.in, gmwest@bol.net.in, srsayal@gmail.com,
> > mtnlcsco@gmail.com, csco@bol.net.in, amjkp@bol.net.in,
> > amdwarka@bol.net.in, deoddabri@bol.net.in, dersujkp@bol.net.in,
> > debb@bol.net.in, deadsl@bol.net.in, Martolia@yahoo.com,
> > dgmfinjkp@bol.net.in, caotrdabri@bol.net.in, pa2@bol.net.in,
> > agmopw1@bol.net.in
> >
> > > Hi all,
> > > I am Arvind chaubey my telephone no is 25051651. My internet
> > > connection is not working properly. Regarding same I
> registered
> > > online complaint their details as:
> > > Telephone No * 25051651 Complaint Type * ADSL UNSTABLE Docket
> > No.
> > > 160169
> > >
> > > I want to know why my complaint is closed without resolution?
> > Its
> > > not first time. Many times your department closed my complaint
> > > without resolution. Their details attached with that mail
> > >
> > >
> > > Thanks
> > > With warm regards
> > > Arvind chaubey
> > > contact no 9899398934
> > > Date Apr10, 2012
> > > Place : Delhi
> > >
> > >
> > > ----- Original Message -----
> > > From: <chaubey_arvind@bol.net.in>
> > > Date: Saturday, March 10, 2012 6:38 pm
> > > Subject: Re: Telephone no 25051651 both landline or internet
> > > connection not working
> > > To: chaubey_arvind@bol.net.in,edd@bol.net.in
> > > Cc: sagmw1@bol.net.in,cmd@bol.net.in,dirfinco@bol.net.in,
> > >
> >
> gmwest@bol.net.in,srsayal@gmail.com,mtnlcsco@gmail.com,csco@bol.net.in, amjkp@bol.net.in,amdwarka@bol.net.in,deoddabri@bol.net.in, dersujkp@bol.net.in,debb@bol.net.in,deadsl@bol.net.in, Martolia@yahoo.com,dgmfinjkp@bol.net.in,caotrdabri@bol.net.in, pa2@bol.net.in,agmopw1@bol.net.in
> > >
> > > >
> > > > Hi all,
> > > > I am Arvind chaubey my telephone no is 25051651. My internet
> > > > connection & landline both are not working properly.
> Regarding
> > > > same I registered online complaint their details as:
> > > > Telephone No * 25051651 Complaint Type * ADSL UNSTABLE
> Docket
> > > No.
> > > > 154793
> > > > Telephone no:* 25051651 Docket No: 1645 Register Date:
> > 3/9/2012
> > > > 18:22:31
> > > > I want to know why my complaint is closed without
> resolution?
> > > Its
> > > > not first time. Many times your department closed my
> complaint
> > > > without resolution. Their details attached with that mail
> > > >
> > > >
> > > > Thanks
> > > > With warm regards
> > > > Arvind chaubey
> > > > contact no 9899398934
> > > > Date Mar10, 2012
> > > > Place : Delhi
> > > >
> > > >
> > > > ----- Original Message -----
> > > > From: chaubey_arvind@bol.net.in
> > > > Date: Tuesday, January 3, 2012 6:48 pm
> > > > Subject: Re: Telephone no 25051651 both landline or internet
> > > > connection not working
> > > > To: chaubey_arvind@bol.net.in
> > > > Cc: chaubey_arvind@yahoo.co.in, sagmw1@bol.net.in,
> > > cmd@bol.net.in,
> > > > dirfinco@bol.net.in, edd@bol.net.in, gmwest@bol.net.in,
> > > > cmd@bol.net.in, dirfinco@bol.net.in, srsayal@gmail.com,
> > > > mtnlcsco@gmail.com, csco@bol.net.in, edd@bol.net.in,
> > > > gmwest@bol.net.in, amjkp@bol.net.in, amdwarka@bol.net.in,
> > > > deoddabri@bol.net.in, dersujkp@bol.net.in, debb@bol.net.in,
> > > > deadsl@bol.net.in, sagmw1@bol.net.in, Martolia@yahoo.com,
> > > > dgmfinjkp@bol.net.in, caotrdabri@bol.net.in, pa2@bol.net.in,
> > > > agmopw1@bol.net.in
> > > >
> > > > > Hi all,
> > > > > I am Arvind chaubey my telephone no is 25051651. My
> internet
> > > > > connection & landline both are not working properly.
> > Regarding
> > > > > same I send mail On Jan01. Again you have closed my
> > complaint
> > > > > without resolution. docket no for broadband is 142196 and
> > > docket
> > > > > no for landline is 344. Dec28 complaint no is 64100452 &
> > > Docket
> > > > > No. 141993. Without any resolution why my complaint is
> > closed?
> > > > > Latest complaint no is
> > > > > Telephone No * 25051651 Complaint Type * ADSL UNSTABLE
> > Docket
> > > > No.
> > > > > 142733
> > > > > Telephone no:* 25051651 Docket No: 2063 Register Date:
> > > 1/3/2012
> > > > > 18:40:4 Noise problem in landline
> > > > > After every 5-7min my internet connection get down. ADSL
> > light
> > > > > blinking after every 5 mins. Regarding same I registered
> > many
> > > > > complaint within a week. But without any resolution your
> > > > > department closed my complaints. Please check my status &
> > > > rectify
> > > > > my problem as soon as possible on priority bases.
> > > > >
> > > > > Thanks
> > > > > With warm regards
> > > > > Arvind chaubey
> > > > > contact no 9899398934
> > > > > Date Jan03, 2012
> > > > > Place : Delhi
> > > > >
> > > > >
> > > > > ----- Original Message -----
> > > > > From: <chaubey_arvind@bol.net.in>
> > > > > Date: Sunday, January 1, 2012 12:24 pm
> > > > > Subject: Telephone no 25051651 both landline or internet
> > > > > connection not working
> > > > > To: chaubey_arvind@yahoo.co.in
> > > > > Cc:
> > > > >
> > > >
> > >
> >
> sagmw1@bol.net.in,cmd@bol.net.in,dirfinco@bol.net.in,edd@bol.net.in, gmwest@bol.net.in,<cmd@bol.net.in>,<dirfinco@bol.net.in>, <srsayal@gmail.com>,<mtnlcsco@gmail.com>,<csco@bol.net.in>, <edd@bol.net.in>,<gmwest@bol.net.in>,<amjkp@bol.net.in>, <amdwarka@bol.net.in>,<deoddabri@bol.net.in>,<dersujkp@bol.net.in>, <debb@bol.net.in>,<deadsl@bol.net.in>,<sagmw1@bol.net.in>, <Martolia@yahoo.com>,<dgmfinjkp@bol.net.in>,<caotrdabri@bol.net.in>, <pa2@bol.net.in>,<agmopw1@bol.net.in>
> > > > >
> > > > > > Hi all,
> > > > > > I am Arvind chaubey my telephone no is 25051651. My
> > internet
> > > > > > connection & landline both are not working properly.
> > > Regarding
> > > > > > same I registered my complaint on 28Dec complaint no is
> > > > 64100452
> > > > > &
> > > > > > Docket No. 141993. Without any resolution why my
> complaint
> > > is
> > > > > closed?
> > > > > > Latest complaint no for ADSL UNSTABLE Docket No. 142196
> > and
> > > > for
> > > > > > landline Docket No: 344
> > > > > > After every 5-7min my internet connection get down. ADSL
> > > light
> > > > > > blinking after every 5 mins. Regarding same I registered
> > > many
> > > > > > complaint within a week. But without any resolution your
> > > > > > department closed my complaints. Please check my status
> &
> > > > > rectify
> > > > > > my problem as soon as possible on priority bases.
> > > > > >
> > > > > > Thanks
> > > > > > With warm regards
> > > > > > Arvind chaubey
> > > > > > contact no 9899398934
> > > > > > Date Jan01, 2012
> > > > > > Place : Delhi
> > > > > >
> > > > >
> > > >
> > >
> >
>

not getting resolution from last two months

Complaint comments 0 Comments
Resolve this Complaint  

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    Mahanagar Telephone Nigam Limited - not getting resolution from last two months