Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

Mahavitran - irregular bill

 
8 Reviews
User
  vijay kumar
I am consumer no. 000010613329 of Mahavitran want to complain about the irregularites in my electricity bill.
I got a bill in May 2008 for 133 unit, where as my previous month bill was 66 unit i.e. Apr 2008. Even though I use same amount of electricity. After my compalint I got bill for June 2008 for 26 unit.

Then again from July 2008 my unit started to rise month by month. On July 2008 it was 46 unit, on July 2008 it was 46 unit, on Aug 2008 it was 46 unit, on Sep 2008 it was 81 unit, on Oct 2008 it was 91 unit, on Dec 2008 it was 109 unit.

After receiving Dec 2008 bill again I went and compaint about the irregularites in the bill. Where as I consume more or less the same amount of electricity. I didn't get any satisfactroy reply. Please check into this complaint
Complaint comments 7 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

 

light bill not recive on time - Mahavitran

mera costomer id = 001940060318, 001940332717,
meri camplaint hai ke mujhe mahavitran ne kabhi bhi light bill samay per nahi bheja jiski wajha se
mujhe har bar paylanty lagti hai, meri aap se request plz bill samay per bheje
 
janab,
humara naam aliasgar.nagori hai or hum aap ke customer hai, jo hamara customer id - 001940060318 or 001940332717 hai . yeh dono meter mera dada ke naam se hai jo hai
haji zahooruddin nagori. humne aaj tak koi bill baki nahi rakha or nahi late baraha hai. hum apni puri zimedari se bill pora or shahi samay per barthe hai . fir bhi humhe bill shahi samayeh per nahi milta.bill har bar us tarik ko milta hai jis tarik ko bill barneh ko 1 ya 2 din rehteh ho agr humeh aap bill issu hone ke tesre din bill behje dethe ho
or hameh jo aap apne bill me like kar dethe ho ke agra aap yeh bill yeh 00-00-0000 tarik se pehle barteh ho toh aap 000rs ka discount milega.
plz aap se request hai ke aap humeh bill jaldi bheje.
 
i had too not recevied bill on time & had to pay 2000 rupees extra as late payment charges.
 
please send me pending light bill of following details

consumer code:170016981420
billing unit:4745
N
User
RISALAT Mahavitran  - MUMBRA, Thane, Maharashtra, India
 

FAULTY READING - Mahavitran

MR. SAYYED NURUL HASAN

MSED HAS SEND LATEST BILL WRITTEN WITH FAULTY IN RUNNING READING

AND WROTE OLD READING 9019. BUT MY METER IS RUNNING ABOVE 9060-9070

I WANT TO KNOW WHY THIS IS HAPPING. TO RUNING METER DIRECTLY SAYING FAULTY PLZ CHECK MY PROBLEM AS SOON AS POSSIBLE.

MY METER NO. 9010232810.
CONSUMER NO. 000170463013.
N Sep 27, 2013 by
User
govind.agrawal19@gmail.com Mahavitran  - Mseb, India
 

no get registration number - Mahavitran

registraton no-not get
name of bank- state bank of india
post-JED
mail.id-govind.agrawal19@gmail.com
mobile no-9579431153
window 7
browser-google chrome 2.0
java script is enable
txn no-201313904097
date ot txn-23/09/2013
time-6:36:23pm
N Oct 1, 2013 by
User
shailesh shelar Mahavitran  - Kalyan, Thane, Maharashtra, India
 

Faulty Meter - Mahavitran

Complaint to Kalyan Mahavitran Office, Today also we have again made complaint but no response from your side. you can check the meter it is not working. First complaint 06 Sep 2013 writing letter your office. consumer no. 021793242406. Billing Unit : 4151/KALYAN (E)S/DN.II

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    Mahavitran - irregular bill