Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

Mahindra Renault Logan - Poor customer service at Dealer

 
21 Reviews
User
  Complainant3595616
I would like to take this oppurtunity to throw some light on the pains that I have, and still am going through, after buying a brand new Mahindra Logan GLX 1.4. Before I proceed futher, request you to please note that a customer(me) has taken efforts in trying to get this issue raised to someone so that no one else experiences it further.

From an upper middle class background, after saving considerable amount of money, it was time for me to buy a new car. I did a lot of research with Maruti, Tata, Ford and then finally freezed upon Mahindra...only because of my trust with the brand.

I was referred to Global Gallarie, a showroom at Panvel, got the costings finalized, paid the necessary DP and finalised my loan with Sundaram Finance. Now the series of woes start. A true experience of Indian customer experience that "Customer is god...only till he/ she buys the product"

1. My delivery after all the finances, was delayed by approx. 1 week of the committed date inspite of the vehicle being in their possession for over a month since it is a Dec 2008 model
2. On taking the delivery, before releasing the vehicle, we found umpteen scratches which can easily be ignored by the naked eye unless seen with lot of proximity. Moreover the paint was all bad on the front side, which again could be spotted only if there is light falling on that area. They were trying to fool me till I insisted on the paint being redone.
3. My vehicle was taken back for the registration and painting on Tuesday 3rd Feb and was returned again 3 days delayed from the committed date of 5th Feb i.e. 8th Feb. There still were scratches visible.
4. Right now, only after 3 days of using the car, my backdoor is jammed but I am least interested in going back to the showroom as I know they would give me a headache and I still do not have a registration number or insurance, to drive the vehicle to Panvel.
5. Being a veteran in the service industry, I know that I can never use the term "favor" to a customer but Global, used it umpteen times with me just because I addressed my woes and asked for a driver to deliver my car which as per my knowledge is done by every dealer for a customer who asks for it
6. I have not been given a demo of all operations' of the car which was again committed but ignored by the dealer. This is in spite of the Logan having very different Operations'

The customer experience has been so pathetic that I have lost all my respect towards Mahindra because I am sure that they are ignoring the customer complaints which are primarily faced with the showrooms.
I would also certainly never recommend Mahindra cars to anyone I know, not because the vehicles are bad but because of the mental trauma that the customer has to go to, due to the utrocious service provided by the dealers.

I may be a one of person complaining because I feel the need to do so. There may be many more like me who probably have the same concerns but prefer to ignore but ensure that they do not recommend a Mahindra vehicle.
Complaint comments 20 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

 
I agree that there is a problem, we have a forum of Loganizers to discuss a lot of stuff, do check it and post there
http://ClubLogan.com
http://ClubLogan.com/forum
 
You are absolutely right, i have been experiencing the same since past 2 years since the day i brought my Mahindra Logan. I brought th evehicle from Thane, i reside in Pune hence all my servising has been done in Pune. Till date i have tried all the dealers at Pune and the service is just getting from Bad to Worse... There is quality check, the amount of expenditure which i had to incurr for plying my vehicle to all the showrooms has been just nonsensical. NOt once have i got my vehicle serviced to any levels of satisfaction...i had written a long mail to the customer care, for which i did receive some response but ultimately the service standards have just not changed
 
1. I am logan car costmar & my name is Rajesh Chhajer, I am from Jaipur, i am parches a car Oct.2008 from K S Motar, my car has a problam in horn & i am sanding car in K S Work shop in 10 times in 4month for same problam & not resolved till now

2. second problam is center locking, car staying in 3days in work shop than find out a problam he saying same parts has mistake & parts came from Nassik & take a time about 10days & now all ready left 25days, I call K S Workshop & No bady respound me & conf, me how mach take a time

pls. take a action regarding this matter
 
Friends, Basant Kumar Kanwat here from Jaipur, I purchased my car on March.2008 from Durga Automobiles Delhi b'coz GLX 1.4 silver colour not available in all Rajasthan & MP after some time I used A.C of my car & observed no cooling, I contact to my nearest Dealer M/S Win Win Automobiles, Bhopal at the time of Service, Service Dealer refelling again A.C Gas & claim gas refilling charges also but gas pipe leakage problem not solved till date. After several discussion with Logan customer Care, Win Win Automobile, Bhopal refund my refilling charges but same problem has not solved. I also send a warning letter to Logan Dealer if he fails to attend the leakage problem, I move to legal action with firm. So Logan Friend SABHI DEALER KA YAHI HAAL HAI MATLAB NIKAL GAYA TO PEHCHAN TE NAHI, YANI GADI SALE HUI USKE BAAD NAMASKAR...Phir bhi HAMESHA WITH YOU. Ye dealer log mahendra ka market kharab karege. I request you Mahindra & Mahindra please black listed your this type of dealers.
 
TO,
Customer care mahindra Renault

Sub. Service center hissar9supreme automobiles]



Dear Sir,
I am really sorry to own Logan car as far as service is concerned.
I complained one year back but could not the solution. I am sure that this time also I won’t get solution but for self satisfaction I am again telling you with confidence that this time something will be done.
This is for your kind information that on Monday the 29th June I enquired that my car is facing such and such difficulties so when should I send my car to service depot Mr. Jain said come tomorrow everything will be done right. on 30th morning again inquired should d I send the car and green signal from jain sahib the car was taken to service centre .there was no body responsible available .anyway chart was made all quarries done by the staff and car was taken in side the service centre

And after three and half hours to my utmost disappointment the service staff says sorry for certain things we do not mechanic and for certain problems we do not have parts so we can not do any thing please take your car away.
Respected sir this has happened three four times but I did not complain only because I thought that it was by chance but now it is proved that company is making fool of consumer and plays with money and time of the consumer.
You will surprised to note that I am enjoying the loan facility of mahindra finance and finance people do not give the details of cheques they have drawn they made installation as per their wish not as mutually agreed upon for last more than one and half year .
This type of working does not suit to the renowned company like you this is my last letter to your good self if you do not hear or revert to this unfortunately I will have to all necessary action to get my lawful right which may not be pleasant for both of us.

PLEASE TAKE NOTICE THAT IF AT ALL YOU WILL FORCE ME TO TAKE LEAGAL ACCTION ALL CONSIQUENCE AND EXPENCES WILL BE BORN BY COMPANY.
THANKS AND REGARDS

RATTAN LAL CHOKHANI
CELL. 09813095700

CAR NO. HR-16-F-8561ENGINE NO. D008155

ATTACHED C/MEMO DATED 30.06.2009. CHARGING ZERO WHISH ASSURES THAT THEY HAVE DONE NOTHING.

SUGGETION: BETTER HAVE SOME OTHER ARRANGEMENT FOR CARS.
 
To Whom It May Concern:


It is with extreme disappointment and distress that I am writing to you, I purchased a Mahindra Renault Logan(GLX 1.4 Petrol) on Oct. 26th 2007 Registration No. HR-26AN 8790. The booking was made through Sterling Motor Co.(Gurgaon). At the time of booking, I was told that there will be full support and customer friendly approach, but it was totally missing after i had purchased car from them. Dealer was so customer unfriendly & Rude that it had given me the doubt as if I had done a mistake of buying car from Sterling motor co.



Another issue was car is facing lots of problems and Sterling motor co are not capable to rectify the problem . All the issues are mentioned below:



1) Unavailability of parts at the time of servicing of the car.

2) Lack of product knowledge with all the advisors and managers.

3) Use of illicit language.

4) Misbehaving with customer at every step.

5) Mishandling of our car which in turned deliver car in very bad condition.
6) Absense of staff on daily basis.




It is very surprising that my car(HR-26AN 8790) was ready for delivery after 10 days without any quality check and coz of this I had been suffered a lot and heard lot of abusing language from the staff of Sterling motor co. and above all I explained all these issues to General Manager gurgaon workshop (Mr. Madan pal) and I was shocked to hear the kind of language and justification from him coz even GM of the workshop don’t have adequate knowledge and awareness about the product .



It was very clear to me that people who are the employees of the company carry no fear from the top management as It had been told to me that my car has some minor problem for which they want to keep my car in there workshop for one day to solve the problem for which I agreed and send my car to there workshop on 29/6/2009. I don’t know that after this day my life will b changed as there was no revert back from company about my car till 2/07/2009 and then on 3/07/2009 I got the call from company side that it has some problem with throttle body cost approx. 13000/- and then I visited to sterling motors and asked them to explain me about this part and why this happened and there were no justification from any staff member and then after seeing my knowledge about the faulty part they changed there statement that we will check again and let you know whether there is problem with this part or some other part.



On 4/07/2009 company called me again and told me that throttle body is fine but problem is with fuel pump cost approx. 10, 000/- but that was also not sure and I again questioned the staff that why this happened and what is the life of this part and how come suddenly in first time it happened and as usual as it was expected there was no clear justification from any staff member and different justification from different staff member.



On 6/07/2009 I visited workshop to check the current status of my car and met the supervisor Mr. Manoj Rana who was looking after my car . I asked him about the problem and this guy replied me in a very wrong language with no clear justification about the car as he himself doesn’t have adequate knowledge about the product and told me that both your parts throttle body and fuel pump are not in fault and later on after few minutes he changed the statement that I have to check it again.



On 7/07/2009 when I shouted on the staff that please explain me the problem then they used rude and illicit language and told me to meet Mr. Madan pal (GM) or Mr. Ravinder Rana who particularly looking after all the Logan problems and both of them agreed that our staff misbehaved with u for which we are sorry and about the problem we are also not sure, so u have to give us one more day to check.



On 8/07/2009 company had made the bill amounting 12-13k and also damaged my car from all over. On asking about the dents in the car they refused that this had not happened in our workshop and told us that we can’t help you in any above mentioned matter but you have to pay the bill amount and take your car.



Finally when again I asked them the justification about the bill and reason of faulty parts they people refused and left the room and used rude language and misbehaved. People from top management told me that go where ever we don’t care and now we will not deliver your car.



I request you to please look into the matter personally and do the need full else forcefully I have to go to consumer court or media to question Sterling motor co . about my car.



Warm Regards



Dr.Kartik nanda

(9999981873)
 
MAHINDRA & MAHINDRA CUSTOMER CARE PLEASE PAY ATTENTION;

I am Rajesh Tiwari, working with a Private Company .
I had purchased Mahindra & Mahindra Logan 1.6 petrol Model from its Raigarh unit of Chattisgarh. About a month back I have shifted to Delhi. Electronic key of the car has been lossed by Parking staff. I have contected with customeer care and nearby workshop situated at Okhla New delhi. No body is taking responsbility to get me another electronic key. every one passes the responsbility to give contact no. of others. If any one of the viewer can guide me to get the key, I will oblige him.

Rajesh Tiwari
tiwari.rajesh6@gmail.com
9711208018
 
I am Saju Daniel from Trivandrum, owner of 1.5 DLE logan. I agree with all of the complaints here put in for the very bad servicing meted out to customers.

Ever since bought 1.5 DLE, there was a complaint of the battery, but when I wanted a replacement to the same, the dealers in TVS, Trivandrum, say that they need to first email to Nasik for approval of the Battery Replacement and for that I have to surrender my car to keep with them for ONE WHOLE WEEK till the battery comes...isn't this RIDICULOUS???
 
I purchased Logan 1.5 Dle diesel in Nov 2007 from Sri Durga Automobiles, New Delhi. I have following serious complaints which are hardly heeded at the Dealer:
1. The sales people gave the assurance of Teflon quoting- Guarantee for 5 yrs. Whereas, the actual Workshop people backed out saying- "it is valid only for 2 Yrs! The last "quoting " done by them looks ONLY rubbing and polishing instead of taflon coating- even when the "Guarantee" is taken for two yrs!
2. I had referred for sale against " introduce-a- friend" scheme and get one year warrantee extension, in Feb- March 2008 . The Sri Durga professionals kept saying to both the owners, that the papers were sent to Mahindra and we would directly hear from them on "extensions". However, it is now almost 1.5 yrs, no info is received by us. When we started stressing on the matter, Sri Durga people started saying that "none-of-their" records showed any reference to Mahindra for Warrantee extension! This is attrocius and criminal!
Please help me in this aspect . I shall be obliged.
Regards

Neelima Dubey
email:ravidubey001@gmail.com
M: 0 9868156866
 

AIR CONDITIONER - LOGAN, 1.4 C.C. RENAULT

I HAVE PURCHASED MAHINDRA LOGAN 1.4 C.C. PETROL CAR EIGHTEEN MONTH BACK
AIR CONDITIONER OF MY CAR FAILED. WHEN I SHOWN MY CAR AT AGRA SERVICE CENTER, THEY TOLD BLOWER BLADE BROKEN . IT WILL BE REPLACED AS A SINGLE UNIT BECAUSE THE FAN BLADE IS INBUILT WITH ''AC UNIT''. MY CAR HAS COMPLETED ONLY 7000KM APPROX TILL NOW. IT IS VERY SURPRISING THAT SUCH A FAULT ARISES IN VERY LIMITED USE.
AT SERVICE CENTRE AGRA THERE ARE MANY CASES SUFFERING WITH THE SAME PROBLEM.YOU ARE KINDLY REQUESTED TO ARRANGE A PROPER INVESTIGATION IN THIS REGARD TO MAINTAIN THE REPUTATION OF THE COMPANY.YOUR URGENT ACTION IS AWAITED.



R C PANDEY DMPN
(INDIAN OIL CORPORATION LTD)
3/73 M R NAGAR MATHURA-281006
MOB -09410813129, 0565-2416413
 

INCOVINIENCE CAUSED DUE TO NON DELIVERY OF VEHICLE - SHRI DURGA AUTOMOBILES

COMPLAINT FROM NEERAJ K.JHANJI
C/O UNIQUE ENGINEERS AND CONSULTANTS
15-16C,HSIDC SHEDS
UDYOG VIHAR
PHASE V
GURGAON
HARYANA
MOB. 9810314654/9810314894

VEHICLE NO. HR- AS 6774

PURCHASED IN JUNE,2008

PURCHASE FROM SHRI DURGA AUTOMOBILE,MOTI NAGAR ,DELHI


VEHICLE SENT TO SHRI DURGA AUTOMOBILE,MOTI NAGAR DELHI
FOR SERVICING ON (STLL UNDER WARRANTY) 08.09.09

DUE DELIVERY DATE 09.09.09

COMPLAINT NO. (MAHENDRA & MAHENDRA) 1125/0064

THE VEHICLE IS NOT DELIVERED TILL TODAY (02.10.09)

THERE IS NO SATISFACTORY RESPONSE FROM MAHENDRA DEALER M/S SHRI DURGA AUTOMOBILES .MOTI NAGAR DELHI AND MAHINDRA CALL CENTRE EITHER

THERE IS NO FURTHER NEARBY DELIVERY DATE COMMITMENT
 
I agree with the opinion. I am also suffering from Mahindra's. My Logan GLX 1.4 is giving exceptionally low mileage as compared to other customers I have interacted with and the company is just killing time to avoid offer releif during warranty period. I am certain that the problem with the vehicle will be identified and rectified at my cost as soon as the warranty period is over. Warranty services are very poor. Dealer and company officials are not at all responsive. GREAT MENTAL TRAUMA.

MAHINDRA'S PLEASE LISTEN AND SOMETHING TO IMPROVE YOUR IMAGE.
N
User
Yogi  
 
I had bought a Mahindra Logan last year from a showroom in New Mumbai.
After the payment the delivery was delayed by 3 weeks. Only after I threathened them that I want my money back, etc they delivered the car to be in 48 hours with a temporary number.
While buying the car I was told that 3 services will be taken care by them and pick up and drop is free. Later when I called them for the second service they said I will have to pay for pick up and drop as their policy has changed. After 3 free services when I called them for a paid service they charged me an abrupt amount just for changing the oil and oil filter. It was a very high amount which I would have never paid if they would have told me about it before.
I would want to warn the new customers that the car is decent but after sales is extremely bad.
A
User
S R  
 
Hi guys. The car itself is very good value for money. Although it lacks refinement, it is a solid machine, and very competent. I have had my Logan for almost 3 years now. It is a 1.5 DLE.
However, the Mahindra Dealerships and Service sucks! Each and every service, with each and every dealer I have tried.
The latest one was Shiva Automobiles in Sahibabad. They did a pre-service inspection and listed out all faults in the car. The AC was working perfect at that time. When I did the post-service inspection, my AC was no longer working. When I said this to the service center people, they said it was an pre-existing problem and gave me a quote of Rs. 5500/- to fix this. Apparently a valve had leaked and since the valve is not made available, they said I would have to replace the entire pipe assembly that has that valve. That is ridiculous.
So, two things, are my conclusion:
1. They did something wrong during service and I have to bear the damage due to that.
2. Mahindra is selling spares in a way that makes customers pay more for small problems.

I wish everyone is aware of these types of issues, before they choose to buy, what is otherwise a value for money car.
 
Yes.many dealers are not interested in customer care and they charge as they think and change parts prior to its expected life time.I had the very bad experience with Jain cars, Tiruvannamalai branch during my 3rd free service and the service manager denied to get the free service card saying it has exhausted its time and he is not at all interested in taking the matter tocompany and to get an approval for the 3rd free service to be done in favour of tehe customer.It is not always possible for the suburban and remote customers to come in time for the service.If the services are carried out reglularly with reasonable time delay all dealers should take the vehicle for free service even if it has crossed the 1 year validity but near mileage is there.Dealers are notgoing to loose anything the Mahindar company is going to reimburse the charges for free service which again is already collected from the customer from the vehicle cost.More over the replaced parts are not returned to the customer most of the times by amny dealers.All these are the bitter side of Mahindara dealers like Jain cars, Vellore, Tamilnadu who is not having proper infrastructure for the Logan full fledged service and who have a branch at Tiruvannamalai for the sakeof making money but the quality of service is definitely VERY BAD.The attitude of the people also are very indifferent with the customers and if they are not interested in customer satisfaction why should they become dealers for just making money alone
N Feb 19, 2011 by
User
msiddhartha  
 
hello everybody, I own a logan deisel (limited edition ) and is one and half year old . It is performing nicely till last week when the A/C stopped working.I had sent my car to Mohan Motor, the dealer and service provider, and they said that the evaporator of the AC has to be replaced and we are supposed to get a free replacement within warrenty period. But unfortunately and as a normal Indian practice, the patrs is out of stock and had to be couriored from manufacturer/dealer.The time frame was three to four days but till today there is no suretity of the date of arrival.I apprehend that some intervention by competent authority is required so that I get the service without further delay.

Thanking you, in antecepation

s.mitra,
BMC Electroplast Pvt Ltd,
Kolkata
N May 28, 2011 by
User
prabhjot.sn Mahindra Renault Logan  - Maharashtra, India
 

Poor service And Quality - Mahindra Renault ltd

To customer care - Mohindra Logan

Hi

I happen to be the owner of Logan DLX since last 2.5 yrs .At present i am residing at Navi Mumbai .However i purchased my vehicle from Swami Automobiles Pvt Ltd ,Chandigarh on 18/07/2008 .The vehicle details for your reference are as below :

Model -Logan DLX
Regn. no. PB10 CJ 3334 ,
Engine No. D-029159

Out of many cars I preferred buying this vehicle because of the Brand image of MAHINDRA with the name of RENAULT attached to it. But it is disheartening to mention that ever since i have bought this vehicle it has troubled me. Despite getting it serviced at Authorized service centers only , sudden breakdowns were a frequent feature which i have been bearing and getting it repaired at my own cost.Many a times the sensors went faulty which i got replaced again at my own cost and other faults which were still bearable from time to time.

I'm writing you this letter to make you aware of the unfortunate experience of poor service and severe lack of response from G3 Automobiles Nerul Navi Mumbai.
On 6th of May 2011 post identifying the problem of sudden breakdowns in the running car , i took my car to G3 automobiles for inspection .They inspected my vehicle and reported that oil and water was getting mixed and is flowing through all the possible compartments.Later on after 2 days it was told to me that injectors also need to be replaced which was a surprise to me as it could only be identified after 2 days and not in the first inspection . I had no option but to ask them to proceed with the same.
Presently on 25th May (after 19 days of follow up ) i have got a call from supervisor and he told me that there is some noise in the engine for which connecting rods and bearings also need to be changed .This activity involves the dismantling of the engine too. It is height of my frustration that how could it have happened in such a small period and that things cannot be detected in one go.
It raises a big question mark on the efficiency and skills of the people in your authorized service centers specially with the fact that even the sensors do not show any such indications.

I would not have been so upset at the delay in repairing my car had someone had the courtesy to just keep me informed constantly with all the details .  The not knowing and wondering was frustrating and showed little respect for my time and money.  As this car is my only mode of transportation, it is crippling for me to be without a car for this length of time. Needless to say, I am quite frustrated now.
I expected a much higher level of service from your company and I am very disappointed with the attitude of G3. I do not want to spend any more time on this problem, At this point, an apology will not undo the damage done.  However, I fully expect your service center to do the repairs for my car free of cost . You may also refer Docket no. KE26/0322 which will give you a fair idea of my frustation shared at your call centre on 26th May on this issue and i have not received any revert on that too so far.
Please take this on a serious note and revert on top priority for the above mentioned .
My contact details are as below
Prabhjot Singh Nanra
Contact no. 9321185954

Awaiting an early response !!
A Aug 3, 2011 by
User
sagar_srivastava  
 
I had an accident in my Mahindra Logan, on 13 dec 2010, on Kanpur-Etahwah highway, I went to V C motors, Kanpur for its repair. It took them 3 months for them to make the parts available and finally call me all the way from Chandigarh just to my surprise that, its engine was make awkward noises, rear view mirror broken, almost no cleaning done in 3 month, door locks wrecked, and above all there was nothing called pick up in that car. After showing the V C motors the situation they kept the car again and took another 2 months for repair. Finally I got my car with a bill of 2, 40, 000 and the insurance company, i.e. oriental insurance claimed that the company did car outing the first time and did not inform the insurance company because of which they can't give claim for more than 40, 000(haven't received yet, its just a estimated figure and will for sure be less than this). After the whole payment I took my car, just to realise after few weeks, when i went for service in Jaipur (my home town) that, 1. the Chasis of the car ( which was the major area of damage in the accident) hasn't been changed and is just repaired somehow because of which it is still somewhat bend and there can be no wheel alignment done. 2. Car gear pipes and other pipes are been held by M-seal and has not been changed, 3. brake pads are rotten (which was changed as in the accident tyre and the wheel was damaged.

Its disgusting and disgraceful to be attached to mahindra and mahindra-services in particular, other than a consumer case complaint again both the companies, now I am starting a drive to educate people I know and work with, and people in general about the Mahindra fraud going on, through its representative service comapnies.
N Dec 17, 2011 by
User
vijuline  
 
To
The General Manager
M/s ITL Motors Pvt. Ltd, Kuttanaloor P.O, Thrissur Dist

Subj:- Accidental repair of Logan 2007 Model KL-38 5695 at your garage.
Dear Sir,
It is with great regret that I am writing this letter. When i purchased this car from Ernakulum showroom I was fully satisfied with the car’s performance and I was using this car for the past 4 years without any major complaints. I was doing the after sales service at Ernakulum service centre up to the end of 2009 and due to the unsatisfactory performance of the service team i discontinued the service with them.
I am having some plantation at attapady and I used to go to the estate twice in a month. On my way to the estate I saw your showroom in the mannuthy bypass and i dropped their once to see the new models of Mahindra and took the price of scorpio and bolero and I met Mr. Delson Your sales Executive who is a nice person with Good behaviour & of course knowledge. I came to your service centre with his advice and through him only I booked the service of 40000kms at ITL motors. I was fully satisfied with your service by seeing the performance of the said car. From that time onwards I was doing all my services at your garage only.
During the month of May 26th 2011 My car met with an accident at varikkoly near Ernakulum and I towed the car to your garage. The repair works were carried out by your service executives Mr. Jones and Mr. Shinoj and received the car on July 1st 2011 by giving a payment amount of 60, 563/- IRS. I hope some faulty repair has been carried out during the accidental repair. Any way this has been noticed recently that the gap between the right mudguard and the tyre is very less comparing to the L.H.S (Left Hand Side) which objects me to fix the mud flap on the right side. I replaced the mud flap twice and it was found broken.
I contacted your hospitality manager Mrs. Sajitha, the time i noticed this defect and as per her advice I brought my car on 12th of December to your garage. Mr. Francis your technical advisor checked the vehicle for several hours and told me that he needs 2 days time to find out the defect. I gave them 3 days and up to now they are unable to find the defect which means the technical staff is not experienced to detect the defect. If an authorised service centre cannot detect such defects, who else can solve such problems. When I reached there I came to know that the service technician who has carried out the above works left your company.
Today evening with great difficulty I told your service team to refit all the accessories which has been dismantled and give me back the vehicle at the same condition when i gave the car for repair.
The service team is forcing me to take such an action due to the fact that they cannot detect the cause which is more painful to me. By considering all the above said I request you to take necessary action at the earliest and deliver the vehicle at least by Saturday morning. The Christmas is getting nearby and i need the car latest by coming Monday if you can solve the issue by that time.
I am also a mechanical Engineer who was running a garage few years back prior to my departure to gulf “The sales & Service of SWARAJ MAZDA LCV’s.” The faults in which your technical advisors are saying is not relevant and a person like me cannot digest it. This happened during the telephonic conversation with your technical team today.
I hope you will do the needful action and deliver the car on time.
The car is in my dad’s name Mr. P.V.Mathew

Thanking you for the same

Regards

Vijuline Mathew
8547222278/9562951517
A May 19, 2012 by
User
arivu vino  
 
sir i already give my car to service to your service centre shiva automobiles at tiruchirappalli on 10/04/2012. Now onwards your company not reply me& not responsible so i will file the complaint in court.If your company take action for service centre or i will take action

my car details
Car No:TN49-AD6161
MAHINDRA RENAULT LOGAN DLS1.5
CHASSIS NO.11915
ENGINE NO.40988
above the details of car, so kindly reply soon & make it fast

Regards
P.Arivu
7667825877/9842929294
vinoth.lm@gmail.com

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    Mahindra Renault Logan - Poor customer service at Dealer