[Resolved]  RelianceMoney — Mail ID not working

I did a password reset for my Reliancemoney D-Mat account and I got the message password change successful and sent to your mail.

When I tried to access the mail with the default password provided for the first time , it was not working at all. I sent them 2 mais .. nothing happened. I made a number of STD calls[protected]. to their help desk, but all getting disconnected after I select the option for password reset assistance.

I am surprised to see my telephone bill this month !!

Can anyone tell me how do I can talk to some from reliancemoney helpdesk?

i have a demat account in rm i dont know how to log in my account kindly assist me at your earliest......... thank you
I have opened demat account in reliance money in august 2007 in PR-500 scheme for one year but in the month of feb-2008 another 500 rs. deducted from my account. After that i have demanded for refund 500 rs since last one month but still it was not credited. Staff of jamnagar relince money head office(Mr. Kushal and Mr. Raj) is giving me different answers at every call since last one month regarding this matter. Very very poor service from R Money

rm — kill

dear sir;

send me the name of the mobile holder[protected].
he say's i will be kill you..on my phone [protected]
plz help me reply urgent
mere email id se koi bhi mail sent nahi hota hai
Same here.

I am not able to access my mail.reliancemoney.com

Whenever I call helpdesk, the guys/gals say to reset password, but it does not work and i am not able to access my mail.reliancemoney.com

I am tired and sick of it.
cannot access 'mail.reliancemoney.com' site
I am not able to access my mail.reliancemoney.com

Whenever I call helpdesk, the guys/gals say to reset password, but it does not work and i am not able to access my mail.reliancemoney.com

I am tired and sick of it.
i have a demat account in rm i dont know how to log in my mail account. i forgot my Rmoney password kindly assist me at your earliest... thank you
i have a demat account in RM. i dont know how to login my rm mail account. i forgot my R money password kindly assist me at your earliest... thank you
forget my password.
user id-BIKU00E3
MOB NO-[protected]
There is a kind of embazzlement of more than Rs.500 in my reliance money's account. And also i m not able to log in to reliance money's mail
mail .reliancemoney.com cant see the password those sent is there any changes pl need to correct
i face the same problem which has been mentioned.what to do
1.the trading pages always hang
2. i cannot access to my email address which reliancemoney has given.
3.will reliancemoney give a platform of trading like odin or exe version or power trade.
I am not getting password.
I have changed to [protected]@Rediffmail.com as my new e-mail id, when registered to live windows i don't know how to procced further. Pl help me
I AM NOT ABLE TO LOGIN IN MAIL.RELIANCEMONEY.COM EVEN AFTER PUTTING PAN NO.
PLEASE HELP ME ASAP
I'm a new member to Reliancemoney.
I'm not able to login.since i tried with "password1" & my PANcard no AQCPK4o57F.
user name:ASKA0166
as all aware that reliance money is not providing good service we all must try to compaint the sebi and if you had sufficent proof then to file a case of defficenceny of servicein local consumer courts, so that all we may give a lesson to the company.dont open new account with reliance money company is providing very poor quality service.
I have complained about unableto trade in OPTION [call & puts] in F & O And unable to get the rates also, , i have complained so many times but nobody responsible there to even give a courtesy call to solve the problem dont know when they will wake up. about OUR telephone bills they are not BOTHERED
I'm a new member to Reliancemoney.
I'm not able to see my email id at reliancemoney.com
user name:BHPA03A4