[Resolved]  Maruti Alto Lxi — Manufacturing Fault.

It is very much regretted to say that my maruti alto LXI car which was purchased in the month of August 2007 from the Competent Automobiles & still drive approximate 10000 Kms. & Sevice Of the car was got done only from the Authorised Sevice Station Of Maruti i.e Competent Automobiles Gazipur was stopped on the way in Anand Vihar on 20.1.2010 at 9.oo PM when I was coming from Shipra Mall .In this regard a compaint was lodged to your Maruti Customer Care.After my compalaint a team of maruti mechnic was reached to strat my car but they failed to start my car & told me that the car cannot be started as the ECM of the car has been deffected. I am very much surprised that how the ECM of my car has been deffected while my car is drive only approximately 10000 Kms in 2 & Half years. I hope that you will fulfull my trust in Maruti Car by replacing the ECM of my car free of cost immediately as it is only manufactruing /technical fault.

I have alto lx model 2003. I have a problem in my car since last 2-3 days that the car got heated while driving around 7-8 kms. 2 days ago my car got heated while driving when I checked, it was appeared that the box of coolent uninstalled and the coolent was finished. Then I top up the coolent in the box as well as in the radiator. After that my car is also giving the same trouble. Kindly guide me what is the problem.