[Resolved]  Microfinance — fraud or totally cheat company

i want to aware all o[censored] that this microfinance company was totally froad and cheated my rs10600 instead the name of giving loan and the person name is dhananjay kumar and his A/C no.-[protected] (SBI) and [protected]@rediff.com.they can told me that we r giving loan to unemployment person on certificate or marksheet so i m ready to taking loan of 1lakhs from them because i want to start my some onine job.so firstly they said that u have charged rs2600 for passing of approval letter of my loan.after sending rs2600 in dhananjay A/C they told me that told me that ur loan amount has been passed and we r sending u approval letter of passing your loan.after 2 day they told that u have also chargerd 8% as TDS of total loan according to rule. i was shocked that how could i arranged rs8000 instantly without earning any monthly income and im a student how could i do this? i asked to them that why u should not informed me before passing loan and they said i also don't know .so any how i have arranged that money from my friends and relatives because i was not belong from upper class family after arranged money i m send them rs8000
but this time in another A/Cno- [protected](SBI) and her name is GEETA. now they said that your loan amount is passed in your A/c within 24hr on 10.11.11 But when i contact his mobile([protected]) is switched off for always.then i was understand that they r not goes to given me loan .
sir, i was in very trouble please help me my [protected]@rediff.com.
i was also go to sbi bank but they cannot help me and said that they will not give any info. about any person.
so my ques. is from where we could get info. about that person or these type of person which can froad 100s of people like me if they cannot help us?
and this is not only my ques.this is ques. of everyone who can cheated by them after someday they can change their mobile no. and again some person cheated by them so why their is not any process that can work quickly and stop them and also give them punishment?

Plz sir return my amt 85480 humse pay kra lya ir loan bhi nhi kya plz help humne sara amt Katz pr lya koi na koi excuse bata ke security insurance noc phir commission kr kr k itna amt deposite kra lya sare deposite slip hamare pas h plz aap.log refund kra dijiye apki badi mehrbani hogi is waqt bht mushkil se zindagi guzar rhi h