[Resolved]  Micromax Q1 — not change the handset & demand of Rs. 1000-

Address:Saharanpur, Uttar Pradesh

I (Satish Kumar phone number-[protected] &[protected] belongs to Electronic Media,I had bought a mobile set of micromax Q1. but after some days it was not working properly. then after I went to the shopkeeper but he told me that it is not our responsibility. you should go to the service centre. then after I went to authorised service centre. the service centre took 20 days to repair the set, but they could not be succeed to repair. and finally made a DOA CERTIFICATE. S.No. is MMX/CSD/HS/55236 Job no. 7483. The service centre M/s Tirupati Enterprises, Pooja Complex , Court road, Saharanpur. his phone. no.[protected], [protected] & [protected].DOA approval for job no 7483 received from Mr. Vinay kataria, Micromax Informatics Ltd. West U.P. but the shop keeper says me that it will take 30 days with Rs. 1000- to change the handset. that is why I want to reason of money & delay the service of the company. after to ask the reason, this shopkeeper misbahaved to me.My handset is dual sim IMEI No. [protected] & [protected]. I have been purchased M/s GIFT-O-SHOPPEE, near Collectorate, Delhi, Saharanpur.vide Cash memo no. 1902 dated 22.05.2010 of Rs. 2000= he name of the shopkeeper is Himansu and his cell no. [protected], [protected], [protected], [protected]. please requested that may please be provide a new handset emmediately & necessary action to the shopkeeper.

Micromax q1 — No response and delaying

i had given the micromax Q1 mobile for servicing its morethan one and a half month is happening for the problem of not getting charging and headphone not supporting......still im not getting the correct response from the service delears..the r alwys postponding...im following every 4 days ...they r saying that within one week ...i think that micromax is a wort service mobile...they saying that in the company itself they didnt have the charging connectrors for the mobile ...they r blamiong the company...kindly take care of the issue...
unus

Micromax — micromax q1

I had bought micromax mobile before 6 months..model is q1..There is big problem in mobile..i cant talk without headset in mobile..i gave it 3 times in service center but my problem is not solved..
i am anupam ghosh> i have a micormax q1 set which imei numbar
M imei[protected]
s imei [protected]
i have it 4 times in service center bt my problem not solve? i am not satisfied the service>. bt now my mobile n service center>..
plz help me
my number- [protected]

Micromax Informatics
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    35%
    Micromax Informatics Phone
    +91 12 4481 1000 [Head Office]
    Micromax Informatics Address
    Micromax House, 90B, Sector-18, Gurgaon, Haryana, India - 122015
    View all Micromax Informatics contact information