Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

microtek ups - www.microtekdirect.com

 
14 Reviews
User
  rajneesh madhok
2009/10/15 rajneesh madhok <rajneesh_madhok@yahoo.com>

Dear Vandanaji,
Your service Engineer had made me a call today From Contact Number 0161-3261349 and again took details of the fault. As I had reported earlier that I made so many visits to the Dealer Superdot Computers, Your Distributor from Jalandhar to whom I visited today also and the concerned Service engineer of your distributor did not listen to my pleadings.

Your service Engineer from Ludhiana said me that today the Service Engineer will report to your site and confirmed till how much time you are available in the office. In the reply I told that I shall be waiting for your in my office till 9 P.M. and he confirmed me that the Service Engineer will visit today definitely to get the job done.

As I was sure that your company don't take service matter seriously. AS I HAD WIPRO E-MERGE UPS 600 VA, the UPS manufactured about ten years back. I got E-P 7-12 EXIDE POWERSAFE BATTERY INSTALLED IN REPLACEMENT OF THE OLD BATTERY OF WIPRO THAT WORKED MORE THAN SEVEN YEARS AND UPS IS STILL WORKING AND TAKEN THE SIGH OF RELIEF. THE SAID OLD UPS NO. 4H6AA133132 IS TEN YEARS OLD AND EFFICIENTLY WORKING AND HAVING NO TROUBLE IN MY SYSTEM.

Your distributor, dealer and Service Engineers keep on be fooling the customers. May God bless you all and you keep on dodging the customers and keep on making excuses that your battery is out of warranty, your UPS is out of warranty.

YOUR MICROTEK UPS HAS BEEN PLACED FOR THE QUERIES OF CUSTOMERS AT OUR ESTABLISHMENT. AND NOW I KEEP ON PRAISING THE AFTER SALES SERVICE OF MICROTEK TO THE CUSTOMERS AND MAKE THEM UNDERSTAND THE CREDIBILITY OF THE PRODUCTS MICROTEK AND WIPRO.

ANY BODY WANT TO CHECK THE EFFICIENCY OF WIPRO TEN YEARS OLD MODEL AND MICROTEK LAST YEAR MODEL. THE AFTER SALES SERVICE PROVISION OF BOTH THE COMPANIES. THEN I HOPE THAT HE/SHE CAN DECIDE QUICKLY THAT WHICH PRODUCT SHOULD BE PURCHASED.
CUSTOMER CARE OF MICROTEK IS AWFUL. PAY MONEY AND FORGET TO GET GOOD PRODUCT AND AFTER SALES SERVICE. MICROTEK KEEP ON SPENDING MONEY ON ADVERTISEMENTS. IT IS NICE THAT YOU DON'T CARE ABOUT THE QUALITY AND THE CUSTOMER'S SATISFACTION. KEEP ON CHARGING THIS WAY OR THAT WAY. DON'T PROVIDE QUALITY PRODUCT AND AFTER SALES SERVICE. KEEP ON MISBEHAVING WITH THE CUSTOMERS AND MAKE EXCUSES LIKE YOUR PHASE MIGHT BE ON THE LEFT SIDE OF SUPPLY AND SO ON. THERE IS NO NEED TO PROVIDE SERVICE BUT THE SERVICE ENGINEERS SHOULD BE EFFICIENT TO BEFOOL THE CUSTOMERS. NO NEED TO ATTEND TO THE CUSTOMERS' COMPLAINT.

MAY GOD BLESS YOU ALL AND YOU KEEP ON MAKING EXCUSES ONE AND OTHER.

REGARDS,
RAJNEESH MADHOK


--- On Thu, 15/10/09, vandana <power.support@microtekdirect.com> wrote:

----- Original Message -----
From: vandana
To: a.k roy
Cc: 'Mtek-Ludhiana' ; 'Manoj Sharma' ; rajneesh_madhok@yahoo.com
Sent: Thursday, October 15, 2009 4:28 PM
Subject: Re: Micortek 600 Heritage) Not working Dealer, Service Centre Officials not cooperating.



Dear Sir,

We have forwarded your complaint to =ur engineer Mr. Sanjeev and he is visiting your site today.

Thanks

VANDANA

----- Original dEARM



essage -----

From: a.k roy
To: 'vandana'
Cc: 'Mtek-Ludhiana' ; 'Manoj Sharma'
Sent: Thursday, October 15, =009 5:42 AM
Subject: FW: Micortek 600 =eritage) Not working Dealer, Service Centre Officials not cooperating.

Madam Vandana,

Please see the mail below and resolve the issue at the earliest.



Thanks & Regards

A.K.Roy



From: rajneesh madhok [mailto:rajneesh_madhok@yahoo.com]
Sent: Wednesday, October =4, 2009 1:45 PM

To: ups@microtekdirect.com; rdr@microtekdirect.com
S=bject: Micortek 600 Heritage) Not working Dealer, Service Centre Officials =ot cooperating.



To October 14, 2009

M/s Micortek international (P) Ltd,

H-57, Udyog Nagar, Rohtak =oad,

New Delhi-110041

MICROTEK 600 HERITAGE+ NOT WORKING DEALER, SERVICE CENTRE OFFICIALS NOT COOPERATING



I =urchased Microtek 600 Heritage+ UPS from Superdot computers, Milap Chowk, Jalandhar. But is is not working properly. I took the said UPS to the concerned dealer.

Micortek UPS Heritage 600VA UPS.

MODEL = HGE600AZ

S. No: 8FUPNX310860

MONTH & YEAR OF MANUFACTURING: 27/06/08

I =ontacted the dealer M/s. Superdot Computers, Jalandhar, Service Station of Microtek on Shastri Market, The Customer Care Service Station No. 0161-2407446 and 0161-3261349 had been informed several times. The Customer =are executive put baseless questions. The executive officer says =ubmit the Purchase invoice then only your complaint will be entertained. Sir, Kindly go through Consumer Protection Act, 1986’s amended 2002 and then argue on the baseless points.

It is no where mentioned in the consumer protection Act, 1986 that the customer has to submit the Purchase invoice. The Micortek Ups is giving problem since the date of purchase but the company is not cooperating. It has no back up. When power goes the system shut down. The dealer, the service engineers and the officials don’t cooperate. I got it charged for 7 days continuously even then UPS don’t work.


On my visit to M/S. Superdot Computers, Jalandhar. The concerned person don’t take trouble to check the UPS even. Then I contacted the Service Engineer suggested by him. He told that the UPS is within warrantee and it is the dealer and the company who is dozing you. Then Microsoft Service engineer at Jalndhar checked it and said the UPS and the battery is O.K. If it is o.k then when don’t it give back up. Very strange arguments of Microtek Service providers.

Thanking =ou,

Yours faithfully,

(Rajneesh Madhok)

Registered Member CORE (CONSUMER ONLINE RESOURCE & EMPOWERMENT CENTRE),

B-XXX/63, NEHRU NAGAR, ST. NO. 2,

RAILWAY ROAD,

PHAGWARA-144401 (PB)

PH: 01824-262569 (O), 268210 ®, 094173-06415

TELE-FAX: 01824-262569, E-MAIL: rajneesh_madhok@yahoo.com


Complaint comments 13 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

 
dear
sir, your microtek inveter model 1550e2 which instal two months befor in my hospital gives
output -280 volt, when curent is avalible or not, there is not any option like inveter mode or ups
mode your inginer in bhubaneswar said that it will not hamper to your mechine.but the biomedic
enginer who supplied the mechine like refracto meter and carato meter said that it will hamper the
highly sophisticated mechine and allso reduce the life period of microscopes ball and slit lamps
ball.suggest me whether there is any ulternative or not.
 
sir i know about the warrnty period of ups.
 
Sub:Re: microtek Model HGE600AZ Not working Dealer, service center official not cooperating- I big to say that i am GAGAN DEV JAIN I Buy a microtek ups but it not proper working i comlate many times to dealer M/S S.K Sales jakhal road patran but they did not give a suitable answer please repair or replace my ups as soon as possible. Microtek ups Model:HRE600AZ Sr. no.91UPNB413284 Bill invoice no.4083 date 14-01-2010
Thank you
GAGAN DEV JAIN S/O CHARAN DASS
KRISHANA BASTI JAKHAL ROAD
WORD NO.10 NEAR JANTA GASS SERVICE
CITY PATRAN Distt. Patiala pin 147105
 
i used microtek invertor model no 81GANB39706 it often does not work properly. i made two times complaint about it to you still so far that complaint not made corectly it delay system does not work properly. often itworks repaired. it show warning sound early and when invertor shows warning sound after supply comes it shows battery fully charged then again power supply gone and come it works again pl rectify it early otherwise it made me lodge complaint againt company. thanking you
 
August 26th, 2010
To Concerned Officer

Sir, My self Ashwani Sharma manager of the New Convent Model Secondary School, at Tukhmir Pur. On July 18th 2010, (Sunday), I and my friend Mr. Neeraj Goel approached one of your company’s authorised dealer “MAHARAJA ELECTRONICS” at Khajoori Redlight crossing run by Mr. Sunpedia to buy an online UPS for a newly established computer lab in my school. Mr. Sunpedia told me about one of your product i.e. Microtek 24x7 1600VA sinewave UPS and told me that the product would suit to my requirement. On his recommendation I believed the product and Paid Rs.26000/= for Microtek 24x7 1600VA sinewave UPS, Two Microtek Batteries, a trolly and installation charges at his shop. He told me that the above products and receipt of the product would reach to my school by 3:30PM as serial no. of the product was not available at that time and send with me his electrician for wiring. At 4:00PM he send to my school only Two Microtek Batteries, a Trolly only and NO RECIEPT of Rs.26000/=. When I asked him about the Microtek 24x7 1600VA sinewave UPS and Reciept he told me that that the product is short and would reach to me within 3 to 4 days along with receipt containing serial No. and send me a substitute UPS of LUMINOUS 1400VA. But till one week I did not receive my UPS. Next week on 25th July, 2010 I again approached his shop and asked about my Microtek 24x7 1600VA sinewave UPS, he told me that the UPS is still not available with him and as soon as he would get the product from the company he would supply to me and asked me to wait for another week. I waited for another week. Again I approached Mr. Sunpedia for My Microtek 24x7 1600VA sinewave UPS but he did not give me my product and not even the receipt of Rs.26000/= which I paid him for for Microtek 24x7 1600VA sinewave UPS, Two Microtek Batteries, a trolly and installation charges. On the contrary he send me the DEMO Version of Microtek 24x7 1600VA sinewave UPS, which I did not accept as I did not pay for DEMO Version. Then he offered me to keep the substitute UPS of “ LUMINOUS” which he installed earlier and settle the matter. Then he gave a mobile no. of Mr. Rakesh claiming that he is marketing head of that area, when I talked to him he also gave me the same offer of to keep the substitute UPS of LUMINOUS company. I surprised to hear that and did not accept their offer. Then he asked me to wait for another week and till date I did not get my Microtek UPS for which I paid money to him and not even the receipt of my payment.
Sir, Microtek claims to be the No 1 company in this sector and I am quite surprised to see that the person who has your company’s dealership is practicing such things which is harming the company’s brand image. He supplied me LUMINOUS and charged for Microtek 24x7 1600VA sinewave UPS.
Sir, I am grieved customer and believe that Microtek would listen to my grievance and take strict action against your Authorised Dealer “ MAHARAJA ELECRONIC” at Khajoori Red Light crossing which is harming your brand image. I expect from Microtek company either supply the UPS for which I paid the money or ask your dealer to return my money. I hope Microtek would not let me to go to print or electronic media or to Consumer Forum as I have given my hard earned money.
Expecting an immediate action from your company’s auhorities as more than one month has been passed.

Thanks
Regards
Ashwani sharma
Manager
New Convent Model Secondary School
Tukhmir Pur Delhi-110094
9810478576
N May 18, 2011 by
User
jhamb microtek ups  - South Delhi, Delhi, India
 

no service after sale - microtek ups

i purchased a microtek UPS on 8th May 2011,model no UPSSSEBz850 from park motors green park,new delhi,s.no.10GGWNB96823.this ups no working i contact to the dealer he suggest me to complain in customer care i contact on 17/5/11 at 9am,complain No,14239.no body visit our home till date please see this matter .
N Jun 29, 2011 by
User
SHREE SAI INVESTMENTS microtek ups  - South Delhi, Delhi, India
 
NO SERVICE AFTER SALE
I PURCHASE A MICROTEK UPS INVERTER ON 16/10/2009, MODEL NO.UPSEB1500 FROM VEENA ELEGTRIC CO . DANKEENGANJ, MIRZAPUR (U.P) BILL NO. 153 THIS UPS NO WORKING ICONTACT TO THE DEALER M/S NEW GENERAL STORE, MIRZAPUR (U.P). HE SAYS I CAN NOT RECIEVE YOUR COMPLAINT.NOBODY VISETED OUR SHOP .PLZ SEE THIS MATTER.

SHREE SAI INVESTMENTS
CHINIHAWA INARA, DANKEEN GANJ
MIRZAPUR - U.P
PH-(05442}222827
MOB-09415492426
EMAIL-SAI.INVESTMENTSMZP@YAHOO.COM
A Aug 16, 2011 by
User
sis mithilesh  
 
Sir,
I have bought a microtek inverter and exide battery in 13th May 2011. My inverter is not charging properly and always making a noise of sairon and red button of fuse blown indicates. How could i handle this please guide me or give me a service for checking my invertor.

Regards
Mithilesh Kumar
Chitrakut Nagar, Rd. No.- 3A
Takiyapar, Danapur, Patna - 12
Mob.- 7870270373
N Dec 22, 2011 by
User
nana gajakas  
 
I have bought a microtek inverter and My inverter is not charging properly and always making a noise of sairon and red button of fuse blown indicates. How could i handle this please guide me or give me a service for checking my invertor. my inverter serial no 11HETNB55132 MODEL UPSSWE 2 875
AND MY ADRESS DIST -SOLAPUR TA- MALSHIRAS AT -NATEPUTE MAHARASTRA- 413109 BAY INVERTER DEALAR NAME PANDHARE ELICTRONICAS NATEPUTE MY CO MO 9860207358 AND 9766413173
N Jun 5, 2012 by
User
sanjeebkumarbarik microtek ups  - South Delhi, Delhi, India
 
i purchased a microtek UPS on 28th May 2012, sl no D12EUGNU367073 from SATYAM COMPUTER, Gurgaon, sec-14new delhi, this ups no working beep sound occur always.i contact to the dealer he suggest me to complain in customer care i contact on 30.05.12 at 9am, no body visit our home till date please see this matter .




egards
sanjeeb kumar barik
08901484578
N Jun 6, 2012 by
User
meenakshiverma  
 
dear sir,
i have bought a microtek inverter and its ups switch is not use properly and i can't be of/on my ups please guide me to give me a service for checking my ups.my ups serial no. is 11LGNS286470 Model UPSEB860 And my address is DIST.- Saharsa, Bihar 852201 INVERTER DEALAR NAME PRIYANKA ELECTRONICAS, DB ROAD, SAHARSA MY CONTACT NO. 8986351805 AND 9534420359.


D Oct 22, 2012 by
User
Dr Dharmpal Singh  
 
Dear Sir,
This is to bring into your notice that the mirotek UPS purchased last year has become inactive. It is within the warranty period. So please get it set in order.

Dr Dharm Pal Singh
18/18 Narayanpur
North of KV400
Jaunpur Road, Sultanpur(U.P.)
Mo.9450042967
N Apr 15, 2014 by
User
ASHIQ ELAHI  
 
I AM A RETAILER OF MICROTEK UPS FROM KULGAM SRINAGAR. I FORWARDED A 800VA UPS.S.No. 13BUMNU148552 BECAUSE OF SOME BATTERY ISSUE TO SERVICE CENTER AT SRINAGAR J&amp;K ON 05/03/2014 UNDER WARRANTY. TILL THIS DATE 15/04/2014 THE PROBLEM HAS NOT BEEN SOLVED AND THE UPS IS PENDING AT SERVICE CENTER.I VISITED MANY TIMES TO SERVICE CENTER, HOWEVER THE TECHNICIAN TOLD THAT THEY HAVE NOT THE BATTERIES IN STOCK TO CHANGE.BUT THE SHOCKING POINT IS THAT THEY OFFERED ME TO PURCHASE THE NEW BATTERIES FROM THEM.I AM VERY DISAPPOINTED BY THE SERVICE OF MICROTEK. I WILL NEVER RECOMMEND MY CUSTOMERS TO BUY MICROTEC UPS . BECAUSE I DON'T WANT TO LOSE MY FAITH IN CUSTOMERS.

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    microtek ups - www.microtekdirect.com