[Resolved]  Mirik Healthfood (P) Ltd, 16a, 16th Floor, Atmaram House, Tolstoy Marg, Connaught Place, New Delhi - 1 — After depositing security on June 09 ,neither any communication nor supply of goods till date

Mirik Health Foods (P) Ltd, appointed us as C&F Agent at Guwahati ,Assam for North Eastern States on 26 th June 2009.and the agreement was signed Between Mr.Pawan Sarma G.M of the company and myself Khagen Saharia ,as Proprietor of Himadree Pharmaceuticals, Ulubari ,Guwahati ,Assam by depositing the asked security deposit Rs.3.00 Lacs(Three Lacs) at the company's Registered office at New-Delhi.As advised by the GM of the company and through power of attorney ,we had obtain Drug License, Trade License, Sales Tax Registration in Assam (both VAT and CST) and took a seperate office cum Godown by giving security deposit for Mirik Healthfoods (P) Ltd.All relevent documents for operation of C&FA was sent to company in the month of July 2009 and delivery notes sent on 3rd August 09 and company confirm receipt of the same.Unfortunatelly despite of our best effort to contact the company's top executive over phone ,we always got reply from office ( Tel no [protected]) that Mr P.Sarma GM & Mr.J.K.Sarma , B M are Always busy or out of office,. Now we presume that company will not supply medicine to start buisness operation in North East.
Sir, We need your urgent interventation in this matter for early recovery of our total investments. for which we will remain grateful to you.

Yours Faithfully

KHAGEN SAHARIA
Proprietor
HIMADREE PHARMACEUTICALS
Guwahati (ASSAM)
Phone no. (M[protected], [protected].

i have also been cheated by mirk .from last 3 years mt case is going on. there main moral is how to cheat the people. i dont understand why the delhi government is not taking any action against these crabs. they should be hanged. i have lost 6 laks

please dont so job or invest in these companies
yes, we were also cheated by the company called mirik healthfoods pvt ltd, 16a, atmaram house, cannaught place, new delhi .by gm, mr.pawan sharma, and m.d.ranjit a.tewary. when we approached state trade association poeple for getting our deposited amount 2.5 laks of rupees, they lodged wrong criminal cases against our partners and managers. they didnot even have generosity on lady pregnant like me. still the case is running for the last 2 years. i lost my pregnancy, money, and peace of mind in the family life. because of this my husband lost his health and money to face the criminal case. still the wrongful case is running in the patna court, which takes two days from visakhapatnam, a.p. even we are facing nonbailable arrest warrant due to court of contempt. we dont have money even to attend the case at patna. this is because everybody in court and police stations at patna are widely and deeply corrupted by the m.d. and gm of the company called mirik healthfoods pvt ltd, new delhi. i took a chance to request every nook and corner of the country care for the cheaters. if anybody in patna helps me to transfer the case to visakhapatnam, it is a great help. i know even amnesty international cannt help against money power and muscle power.

mrs.j.b.n.m.kumari,
visakhapatnam, a.p.
ph.[protected]
What a crap ???? this Mirik healthfoods is. I also came across this Pawan Sharma & Ranjit Tiwari. They are pure criminals & we all got to get together & protest against him in front of his office at delhi, I was about to get hold of this Bas***d but luckily he did not turn up in his office & i could only slap this dog pawan sharma. I have all the proofs of his conspiracy & evil thoughts. These people have been banged many times & at many places even arrested by the Police of many states but somehow they manage to get out of this situation.

Even I have lost my money to these miscreants & hopeless people.

In All the state courts their cases are running since long. There is one thing which can be done, file a forgery & 420 case in the local Police station & or get the Police people to trace them & get hold of them. If anybody require any other info I am there always.

I dont know who is the who have given them birth. I am trying to search that .
Pls stay in touch

Ph [protected]
yes, you are right. mr.pawan sharma, and mr.ranjit tewary both are criminals and cheaters. they have been searching by a.p., assam, rajasthan, gujarat police to interrogate drug traficking. beware of these .

rgds
rama krishna chow
vijayawada.
Ranjit tiwari and pawan sharma shifted to connught place to start their new cheating operations and anybody who is falling to their trap will loose everything.They cheated every one who has given money to them.

T.Kochumadhavan
i also cheated by mirik i think ranjeet have a benifit of his wife coz she is in good post of ceketeriate in delhi thats why they do lot of froud work and no body is ready to arrust these basturds once pawan sharma and ranjeet tiwari meet me i give him lots of slap.
yes pawan sharma and tiwari both are huge heaters we are from haryana and give him a security of rs.500, 000/= in june 2008.but they are not interesting in doing business.but after 2 years they are not responding and not interesting in money return to us. .
concept sales
sonipat
very thanks khagan,

today i have recieved a call for interview for SM at allahabad to appointe C/F and stckist from the no you have mentioned in ur quote. The lady was very furius to give joining, which showd me suspitious and serch for that co. on net & found your comment.

thank again

rgds
vivek
Allahabad
we were also cheated by the company called mirik healthfoods pvt ltd, we are from Jaipur Rajasthan and give him a security of rs.500, 000/= in june 2010.but they are not interesting in doing business.
Vimal Kumar Rathi
J A Engineers
mirik health food p ltd . its totally froward company i want to that all person are arrest by police and sees all office
these people are running this racket by hiring innocent and wll experience people from field to appoint c&f and consignee...well these good hard working guys are not paid even for 4 months...very sad...slap these mirik .
i ve also get a call from mirik health foods limited and they asked me in very first phone in how much days u will appoint a c&Fa in ur area, now reading all these comments i understand *dal me kuch kala hai* ya sali puri dal hi kali hai, thanks for all ur comments and now i will not go to Delhi for Interview. I m from Ludhiana Punjab.
I am also cheated by this company. Bahut bara M****C B*****C hain ye.
bledy cheater company
we are also cheated by these cheaters Rs.6 Lac and after that they are not giving any response.
So all of you requested please collect together against these cheaters.

Rajesh sharma
Dreamland Enterprises
Dear Complainants,
One of my clients had also been defrauded by Mirik Healthfoods, just like your case. However, I have filed criminal complaint against them in the local court at New Delhi and also filed company petition for the winding up of Mirik before the Hon'ble High Court of Delhi, which came up before the company court today. We informed the court that the company had duped several people on the pretext of appointing them C&F agents and case for that are pending around the country and the court had directed us to file the details of any such case against Mirik. Have you initiated any legal proceedings against these people? I have already found details of atleast 10-15 cases pending against Mirik before Delhi Courts. It would be in the interest of all the affected people like you to get together and be a part of the present winding up proceedings so that you all can recover something out of Mirik. Even if you are not interested in proceeding against mirik, any info regarding any pending legal proceedings against mirik either filed by any of you or in your knowledge would be of great help in teaching them a lesson.

Mr.Sonam Sharma
Advocate
sharma.[protected]@ymail.com
i am also been cheated by this company. i have lost 6 lakh, the company moral is to cheat the people and to take the money. please delhi government take action agaisnt these corrupt.

minesh
I worked for Mirik Healthfoods Pvt.Ltd, Delhi as ASM.Iwas vselected by their two management people who visited my city and stayed in one Hotel at Udiapole, Udaipur. During initial training I was called to Delhi where after a two day training, I was given Job-Offer as ASM. The objective of working for the concern was to set up a distribution network in Rajasthan, that is, one C&F Agent and 5 to 6 Consignee Agents in major cities of Rajasthan.

The disbursement of salary was postponed month after month given one pretension or other, giving arbitrary reasons.As per the Agreements, the C&F Agent has to pay Rs.15 Lac and for the post of Consignee Agents, they wanted an investment of Rs.11.00 Lac.Under the economic and industry-wise specific conditions, after meeting number of related business people only two came forward, with their conditions for demanding surety for their investment.The Company rejected these demand and they were uncompromising.I went on working for four months, then Mr.Dubey, the superior at Barakhamba Office, Conn.Place asked me to stop the work.there was no circular to stop the work earlier, although regular reports were being sent and Expense Statement was sent with actual copies of vouchers.

In the month of May(I joined on 10th.March, 2011), I was called to their office at C.P., Delhi for undeclared reason, and the hidden reason was to stress for bringing investment and I was told by the GM in the presence of Mr.Dube, Business Manager and Mr.Sanjeev Mitra, Dy.GM. emphatically that this is must and I must do at the earliest.I was asked to stay on for another day, only for the sake of "judging how important they are for me", and I was told about this.I was asked to stop the work in August, 2011.For four months plus the expenses I incurred up to the last day, the total amount comes to Rs.80, 000.00.I did not received a dime till day.The photocopies of reports(Daily Call Reports), Expense Statements and vouchers are lying with me.This company is using people(Citizens of this country) just to gain their success and throwing them apart as imortal tools when their selfish interest is not met.

Sunil K.Kulshresth,
E-mail:[protected]@yahoo.co.in
UDAIPUR, 313001, RAJASTHAN.
we are also cheated by these cheaters Rs.5 Lac and after that they are not giving any response. last two years
So all of you requested please collect together against these cheaters.

Chandra prakash Dubey
Dubey associate
I worked for MIRIK HEALTHFOODS PVT. LTD, DELHI from March 10 to July 15, 2011(Four months period) and I was called second time to the office in mid- May, 2011.If this company has ever believed in giving salary and expense reimbursement to field marketing personnel, then at the time of this visit, they could have reimbursed me some of my expenses' claims and remuneration. But this never happened. Instead I was asked to stay for one more day(fourth day), to stress the inevitability of the investment and their intolerance for the delay.

Here I emphatically state that employees are not indentured servants. They are people who voluntarily join organizations that contribute to their employer’s good. .If they are not share-holders, then they are certainly stake-holders of a company. Marketing function is complimentary and strategic as it generates sales revenue. But in last decades, we notice constant decline in companies’ behavior towards marketing professionals. While other personnel get their regular salaries, marketing personnel are treated as extra-corporate personnel suitable only for "Target based salaries”. The budgetary allocation for their salaries and allowances applied only to the ‘core staff ’ at the Delhi Office.

How ridiculous is their treatment for marketing personnel that in place of fostering conducive conditions to unleash their competitive spirits and competencies which make initiative, creativity and entrepreneurship possible, companies like MHPL are running a sinister design of 'Impressions Management' by implementing "Target based Salary" for exploiting their talents. How they can be so insensitive! They are not considered even for a Subsistence Amount to meet their cost incurred on working and today's high cost of living.

It is clear that people like MHPL believe in drawing all investments and earnings through market only, instead of planning a deliberate budget allocation for them for initial growth phase. Moreover, large numbers of the field personnel planned to be taken up since the onset made a thick Salary & Allowances Bill, which this company never wanted to spend from their Capital holdings and Assets. Therefore this sinister design and strategy was resorted to in order to achieve their commercial success. What a mockery of the people and their potentials!!!

All accusations for the terminated marketing people by MHPL are mere cover-ups and face-saving measures. Their canvassing that they have a turnover of 800 crores is again falsehood. Two years ago when I worked, it was only 40 crores, and an investor who asked for contact information on existing 10 C&FA, was replied back that "yet we are only a 40 crores company, when we would achieve 400 crores then we would be providing these details”. While marketing people are lured by appealing to their career needs like pay, promotion and position, once investment is received, the investors are treated arbitrarily.

I caution you all that this shrewd, deceitful managerial practice and trend is gaining momentum and you may face it at other opportunities. So beware, not to fell in the trap.

Sunil K.Kulshresth,
Cell:[protected]
Udaipur, 313001, Rajasthan.

Mirik Healthfoods
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    56%
    Mirik Healthfoods Phone
    +91 11 2332 7863
    +91 11 2332 7861
    +91 11 2332 7862
    Mirik Healthfoods Address
    1110 , Suryakiran Building, 19 Kasturba Gandhi Marg, Connaught Place, New Delg, Rajasthan, India - 110001
    View all Mirik Healthfoods contact information