[Resolved]  Mobile Number Complaint — Missed calls & vulgar talks

Address:Chirang, Assam

phone number: [protected] is giving missed call & when called back talks vulgar. please lodge a complaint against this number and kindly block any phone calls and message from this number to my number.
my number is [protected]

regard
k sen laskar
No (18)
Yes (52)
Jan 06, 2015
chini1's response
phone number: [protected] is giving call & i talks vulgar. please lodge a complaint against this number and kindly block any phone calls and message from this number to my number. my number is [protected]

phone number:[protected] is giving call & talks vulgar. please lodge a complaint against this number and kindly block any phone calls and message from this number to my number.
my number is
regard
Shiv.Patwal

phone number: [protected] is giving missed call & when called back he disconnects the call. please lodge a complaint against this number and kindly block any phone calls and message from this number to my number.
my number is [protected]

regard
Swapnil
I am receiving vulgar messages repeatedly from this number-+91 [protected].I got so much irritated from this.My number is BSNL number. I warned the person from my several other numbers but he didn't stop sending me the messages. Kindly help me.
phone number: [protected] is giving missed call & when called back talks vulgar. please lodge a complaint against this number and kindly block any phone calls and message from this number to my number
I am getting missed calls from this number [protected] . Please lodge a complaint against this number and kindly request to revert with the details of the person if possible.

Thanks in advance.

Jai
Hello dear, i am getting continuous blank calls from the number [protected] and no one is talking at all. After call back on same number, its coming switched off...got almost 100 blank calls from last 3 days...kindly do the needful...
I m getting missed calls from mob no.[protected]. When asked not to disturb he used vulgar, cheap & abusive language.
Pls take action.

HK
I have a Airtel CUG No [protected] and [protected] which are among 20 other numbers starting from [protected] to [protected] belonging to my colleagues. I feel that my mobile is being monitored and i am also sure that unauthorised call details of my no are being assessed by one of my colleagues. Pl help me resolve the issue and guide me as to what actions i can take to prevent such practice.
Resp. Sir,

[protected] from this no. I m getting missed calls and when i callback on the no. He/she use vulger words in dubbed voice. Plz sir help me and blok this no. On my cell.
Pranav kumar
phone no. [protected] is calling me again n again and also abusing (using wrong words) and harassing me, m a student staying away from home sir pse block this no. or do needful action please.
phno: [protected] is giving calls & talks vulgar. please lodge a complaint against this number and request to revert with the details of the person if possible.
i am getting frequent calls from this number [protected] if attend the call they use abusive language.Please do the needful
[protected], please inform me who is the holer of the mobile number and please lodge a complain against this mobile number, he is continuously hackle and sent us number of vulgar text sms

[protected], please inform me who is the holder of the mobile number and please lodge a complain against this mobile number, he is continuously hackle and sent us number of vulgar text sms
[protected] is making miss call and vilgar talk and also use abuse language. This is Uninor Number. Please restrict this number to call or miss call and calls on my number. My number is [protected].

Santosh
[protected], [protected], [protected] and [protected] is making miss call and vilgar talk and also use abuse language. Please restrict this number to call or miss call and calls on my number. My number is [protected]. Please do needful. I am frustrate due to this.

Santosh

phone number: [protected] is giving missed call & when called back talks vulgar. please lodge a complaint against this number and kindly block any phone calls and message from this number to my number.
sir please block [protected], [protected], [protected] these number miss call me at any time and talking valgur to my number.please block as soon as possible
[protected] is a fake number where no identity is proved, n they calling me and harrasing me but i m not able to find the service provider of this number... they are using n making crime.. block that number or lodge a complaint against on this number

Dhaligaon
    Assam