[Resolved]  Motorola — lost my mobile

Address:Bangalore, Karnataka

Dear Sir / Madam
Some one as stolen by mobile in ramamurthy nagar bus stop,can you please help me.details of my mobile.
Make : Motorola
Model No : HG1903AE7G81.
IMEI No : [protected]
Thanks very much for your need full help and i never forget this help.

Gnanakumar.M

motorola motorokr E6 — request of blocking or tracing the cell

my cell was lost on sunday and whos model no is motorola motorokr E6 and IMEI no is [protected] . plz trace it and send me the information in this regard . i have taken police assistance but i didnt get anything so plz do something either blocked it or trace it. send me the info at [protected]@yahoo.co.in and contact me [protected].
My self Kishore.Yesterday i lost my mobile and i want to block the sime and i want to take new sim in the same number

Mobile Num: [protected]

P.kishore Kumar
flat no 1 srinivasa complex
p&t colony
gandhi nagar
hyderabad

Motorola — Mobile lost- Details of my lost mobile

Address:No 56, 2nd main road, nagappa nagar, chromepet, chennai -44
Phone model: MOTOKRZR
Make: Motorola
Last used No.:17/10/08
E-mail for communication: [protected]@rediffmail.com
Missed date: :17/10/08
IMEI No.: [protected]
I have lost my mobile today at the market today.i therefore request u to please help me trace back my mobile as soon as possible... I shall furnish the details below;

Your name: neena gupta
Address:25 suncity opp kuber school roorkee road meerut uttar pradesh
Phone model:W220
Make:motorola
mobile no: [protected] (airtel prepaid)
E-mail for communication:[protected]@gmail.com
Missed date:[protected]
IMEI No.:[protected]
date of manufacture- 01-2007

I[censored] want me to contact in this regard please contact me on this mobile no- [protected].

Motorola — lost my cell

i am neena gupta having airtel mobile number [protected] in meerut uttar pradesh. .i lost my mobile today on 6th april 2009 at 2:35 PM .it is a prepaid account. i thereby request u to please stop the outgoing facility for this account

the details of my account is given below:----

Mobile No:[protected]
mobile model- motorola w220

I have lost my mobile on 6th May 2009 in Hitech City.
Please help me trace back my mobile as soon as possible.

Your name: Srinivas Pabba
Address: Plot No.41, Hitech City, Madhapur, Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh.
Phone model:Moto Rokr E6
Make:Motorola
Mobile no: [protected]
E-mail for communication: [protected]@yahoo.com
Missed date:06-May-2009

Please contact me on this mobile no: [protected]. (Re-activated with new SIM)

Srinivas P
Your name: Nagaraju Chikkala
Address: Vinobha Nagar, CMD Chowk, Bilaspur, Chattisgarh
Phone model: Motorola W270
Last used No.: [protected]
E-mail for communication: nagraj.[protected]@gmail.com
Missed date: 5th june 2009
Contact Number: [protected]

I have lost my mobile today at the Super market store today. I therefore request u to please help me trace back my mobile as soon as possible... I shall furnish the details below;

Your name: Hasan Bin Ahmed

Address:13-6-434/A/75 Om nagar RIng Road, Hyderabad

Make:MOTOROLA MOTO KRZR K1

mobile no: [protected] (Vodafone prepaid)

E-mail for communication:[protected]@yahoo.com

Missed date:[protected]

I[censored] want me to contact in this regard please contact me on this mobile no- [protected]
Name : Smita Bodke
Address: N-42, J/C-1/8/6, CIDCO-4, Nasik-422 008.
Phone model: Motorola ROKER E6
Last used No.: [protected] / [protected]
E-mail for communication: [protected]@gmail.com
Missed date: 07 march 2008
IMEI No. :[protected]
kindly trace the phone so that i can catch the thief.my name is chandan mishra model -rokr e6 black
imei no-[protected].kindly help me to catch the thief.my contact no-[protected].please trace the same and send me or call me information in this regards as soon as possiblt

MOTOROKER E-6 — LOST OF MOBILE

SIR I LOST MY MY MOBILE PHONE AT KAKINADA WHILE COMMING BACK BY AUTO CAN YOU PLEASE BLOCK MY MOBILE NO.[protected] SO THAT NO ONE CAN TAKE THE UNDUE ADVANTAGE KINDLY DO ME THE FAVOUR CAN YOU PLEASE TRACE MY MOBILE THANK YOU.LOOKING TOWARDS THE POSSITIVE RESPONSE.
YOURS SINCERLY
PAWAN KUMAR
I have lost my Motorola W181 mobile phone. My details are as follows:-

Your name:Bernice Mahade
Address:A/4, Ravi Swagat Co-op. Hsg. Society, Bapusaheb Juvekar Marg, Bhandup (East), Mumbai - 400 042
Phone model:Motorola W181
Make:Motorola
E-mail for communication: [protected]@gmail.com
Missed date: November 30, 2009

Kindly do the needful.
I have lost my motorola mobile phone, can you please help to block the device.
please find the details below:

IMEI[protected]
MODEL W388
MFG YEAR 8/10/2008
Thanks in advance for doing needful. is it possible to pass on the info once done.

sudershan
Address:Kalghat, Majher Para, P.O. - Bongaon, Dist.-24 pgs (N), Pin - 743235, West Bengal.
Phone model: W388
Last used No.:01/03/2010
E-mail for communication: [protected]@sify.com
Missed date: :02/03/2010
IMEI No.: [protected]

Motorola Mobility
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    53%
    Motorola Mobility Phone
    +91 12 4413 1500 (India)
    +1 800 668 6765 (USA)
    Motorola Mobility Address
    12th Floor, Tower D. Dlf Cyber Greens. DLF Cyber City, Gurgaon, Haryana, India - 122002
    View all Motorola Mobility contact information