Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

Mp Passport Office Bhopal - passport not issued

 
7 Reviews
User
  JAIPRAKASH MADURIA
i am jaiprakash maduria i applied for passport under tatkkal scheme on 22/12/2009 but still i did not get my passport.in tatkkal scheme will take 20day from apply date but in my case its not happend . i deposited 2500.rs for under tatkkal scheme .my file no is A032597.please chek and help me for getting my passport.i have been cleared my police report on behalf S.H.O lahar.i submitted annexture I or F with application and from website of this office show my "police report has not been received".please do something



jaiprakash maduria
H.NO.393 new girls hostel road near power house ward no.15
LAHAR disst.bhind M.P(477445)
cell no. 9755375785
Complaint comments 6 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

 
My name is Amit Khandelwal, i was applied for passoport before 6 month, My application no. is BPLW302050-09. As on till date i am not recieve my passport. My police verification report is clear. This status is given by the passport status online enquiry.

Now tell me sir what is my fault.I have already sent the mails but as on till date i am not recieved any revert.

kindly see the matter as soon as possible.
 
Hi,

Please tell me how can we get the information about the passport. Even we have submitted all document personally as they have demanded to us. But still there is no feedback from your side. I am unable to understand the process to provide the passport coz Date of Filed is : 03-07-2008 . How muchh time do you have required more.

this is the details of my application. Even In the website message is showing "reords not found "

Draft No. : 615990

File No. : BPLZ26020108

Application No. : 161494

Date of Filed : 03-07-2008

Thanks




On Wed, May 12, 2010 at 3:28 PM, Lutare, Gita <gita.lutare@capgemini.com> wrote:

Hi,



We have been submitted furnished attested copy of my school certificate in Bhopal office for proof of birth certificate more time. Still my passport is pending condition and no status available online. Now we feel that it will not process from your end so now I want to cancel this passport.



Kindly cancel this passport and let us know the procedure that we can cancel this ASAP.



Also we believe that above email id’s for complaint is not useful who is suffering passport related issue.



Regards,

Gita Lutare




--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

From: pradeep lutare [mailto:pradeeplutare@gmail.com]
Sent: Tuesday, April 13, 2010 17:17
To: APO(PG); user@mea.gov.in
Cc: bhopal; Lutare, Gita; Gita Lutare
Subject: Re: Please tell me what i will do? File No. : BPLZ26020108 Date of Filed : 03-07-2008



Respected Sir,



Sir I HAVE SENT SO MANY TIMES EMAILS AS WELL AS I HAVE I have Provided the required documents in Bhopal office BUT Nothing is getting EXECUTED SO PLEASE TELL ME SIR JI WHEN IT WILL GET EXECTE IS THERE ANY HOPE .



I have been sent three or four times furnished attested copy of my school certificate in Bhopal office, which are supporting of my date of birth and today (13-04-2010) Personally I have submitted the required copy of certificate in Bhopal office even I have been showed him Original Copy of that but I am not sure the process will execute properly



Sir These are details of my wife passport





Draft No. : 615990

File No. : BPLZ26020108

Application No. : 161494

Date of Filed : 03-07-2008



Thanks and regards

Pradeep kumar lutare





On Mon, Apr 13, 2009 at 12:27 PM, APO(PG) <grv.jscpv@mea.gov.in> wrote:

> Necessary Action for expediting please.

>

> for APO(PG)

>

>> Hello Sir,

>>

>> As per your Objections I have submitted furnished attested copy of my

>> school certificate in Bhopal office, which are supporting of my date

>> of birth. But there is no positive feed back from your side.

>>

>> Sir one more thing I want to POINT OUT that as per your Website URL my

>> application status is this.

>> “The Objections are

>> Please furnish attested copy of your school certificate OR birth

>> certificate, in support of your date of birth. “

>> So I have presented required document to Bhopal office as per your

>> message on Passport site that is “You have required only attested

>> copy” so I want to point out that you are not mentioned that you are

>> demanding for original copy of Birth Certificate.

>>

>> Last month I had gone to Bhopal office and I have submitted document

>> to Bhopal office. ONE EMPLOYEE in the office was demanding only

>> Original Copy of birth certificate.

>> I could not full fill his demand at that moment so he gave me another

>> solution that put this document to POST BOX and all things is depend

>> on our seniors and they may accept my attested copy.

>> So According to his suggestion I have put that document in to POST BOX.

>>

>> Still process is pending and its taking too long time again and no

>> feed back from your side.

>>

>>

>> Sir pleases:

>>

>> Draft No. : 615990

>> File No. : BPLZ26020108

>> Application No. : 161494

>> Date of summition: 3-7-08

>>

>> Sir this is current status:

>>

>> Government of India

>> Ministry of External Affairs

>> Passport Office, Bhopal

>>

>> Status Enquiry

>>

>> Designed & Developed by: National Informatics Centre

>> Last Updated : 09/04/2009

>> File Ref. No. : Z260201 Applicant Name: GITA LUTARE

>> Application Date : 05/08/2008 Date of Birth : 22/12/1978

>> Your Passport Application has some objections.

>>

>>

>> The Objections are

>> Please furnish attested copy of your school certificate OR birth

>> certificate, in support of your date of birth.

>

>>

>>

>> Thanks & Regards

>>

>> Pradeep Kumar Lutare | Consultant - Technology

>> S Y S T I M E | Office: 022-27783100 | Extn: 5352 Mob:9821720479 Email:

>> plutare@systime.net | Visit our new website: www.SYSTIME.net

>>

>> SYSTIME's Credentials

>>

>> ___________________________________________________________________________

>>

>> Please click here for the Confidentiality Statement.

>>

>>

>







--

Thanks & Regards



Pradeep Kumar Lutare |

9322080829








--
Thanks & Regards

Pradeep Kumar Lutare |
9322080829


This message contains information that may be privileged or confidential and is the property of the Capgemini Group. It is intended only for the person to whom it is addressed. If you are not the intended recipient, you are not authorized to read, print, retain, copy, disseminate, distribute, or use this message or any part thereof. If you receive this message in error, please notify the sender immediately and delete all copies of this message.





--
Thanks & Regards

Pradeep Kumar Lutare |
9322080829
N
User
ANSHU60  
 
Sir, I Am Applling Passport at Year 2008 But till date Our passport Not Received .
I am Sending My appication status. My Clear Police report allredy send. so please sir make my Passport.
My Name :- Smt Anshu Mahajan
Date Of Brith :- 08/08/1978
Applling Year :- 2008
File No :- A020138
Thank You
N
User
KALU  
 
mera file no z289629 hai mene 2008 me passport apply kara tha meri dusri baar police f.i ho gai hai pls mera passport jald dewe

vishal saini
1211 bhagat singh marg mhow (m.p)
09009922482
N Apr 27, 2011 by
User
irfan912  
 
My name is hajra bee sayed para distt jhabua but my police station in alirajpur distt l, i was applied for passoport 17-09-2010, My application no. is BPLA027619.sir i am going to haj yatra in this yeae in reserve cota As on till date i am not recieve my passport. My police verification report is in complite my area police was not inform about verification . i m again send 3 copy of passport police verification by speed post to your office address.


Now tell me sir what is my fault.I have already sent the mails but as on till date i am not recieved any revert.

kindly see the matter as soon as possible.
A Apr 9, 2012 by
User
sunmicaworld@yahoo.com  
 
i am MOHITA SHEWANI i applied for passport under tatkkal scheme on 16 TH MARCH 2012 but still i did not get my passport.in tatkkal scheme will take 20day from apply date but in my case its not happend . i deposited 2500.rs for under tatkkal scheme .my file no is T002138 whereas 2 other passports of my mother (file no. T002137) & my brother (file no.C001439 )have been recieved and the passport no. are mother(J8477063) dated 28/03/2012 and brother (J8477004) dated 27/03/2012. All the legal formelites including anexture-f and police report were all done together. please check and help me for getting my passport.i have been cleared my police report on behalf S.S.P.- A. SAI MANOHAR i submitted annexture I or F(48/ dated 13/03/2012) with application and from website of this office show my "police report has not been received".. my police report was again cheked and confirmed from indore s.s.p office on 29/03/2012 by mail & hard copy has also been sent to passport office bhopal rececved the hard copy on 03/04/2012 please do something & help me as fast as possible

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    Mp Passport Office Bhopal - passport not issued