Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

MTNL - CA number

 
210 Reviews
User
  Lucy Chung
Hi, i recently had whitewash in my house and have misplaced the file which had all my telephone and water bills. Pls mail me my Consumer Account number as soon as possible.
Thanks.


Complaint comments 209 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

N Jan 28, 2014 by
User
Saketkumar Panjiar  
 
Best Review
hello sir...
i want to know my CA number to pay my telephone bill online
my telephone number is 011-27582460
please send me as soon as possible...
 

non connectivity of broadband connection - MTNL

dear sir,

refer to my earlier complaint dated 24/5/2008, 26/5/2008 and 7/6/2008 the positon of my telephone no 23360042 with broadband connection is steel as before. on 7/06/08 one mtnl man contacted with me and guided me over telephone to reinstall the broadband connection, at that very particular time it was connected but after 20 min. it became same as before. on the very that day at evening i contacted with 1504 mtnl help the postion no. 240 given me a complaint no, 41000069 and told me that the modem will be replaced on monday and i am waiting for monday. not only this from today morning(8/6/08) the telephone became dead, what a funny service of mtnl. i shall be glad if the complaint forward to minister of telecom to get justice from him

with regards

SUDESHNA BISWAS
 

telephone no22374356 - MTNL

my telephone no .22374356 is out of order since yesterday.please get it corrected soon as I am a practising Doctor
 

CA number - AVC

Hi, i recently had whitewash in my house and lost the file which had all my telephone and water bills. I need my Consumer Account no. for my MTNL phone, my no. is 29817705.
Thanks.
 

Not installing broadband at home - MTNL

I had applied for one landline connection alongwith Mtnl broadband connection on 23 of May 2008, Mtnl had installed the landline connection after two days i.e on 26 of May. But till now they have not installed the Broadband connection at my home, i have contacted Mtnl number of times but still not getting any response from Mtnl.

Please help me out.

Thanks

Sunil Kumar Rana
9810824590
 
i m suffering frm downloading and browsing speed i have 749nu plan but my downloading speed is approx 20kb/s pls solve my prob and give me a sufficient speed pls...
 
Sir,
From few days my mtnl net is not working properly, i have registerd complaint no. of many times but no action have been taken yet. My business is totally dependent on the computer & yai mail, so i am in much trouble. Please take that in to consideration and take some quick action.

COMPLAINT NUMBER- 4160070 dt 11/07/2008

TELPHNE NO.- 27485997
RESEDENTIAL ADRESS- AC-143, Shalimar bagh, New delhi

regards

R.K.Gupta
 
I have applied for internet connection at Badli MTNL Sanchar Hat on 16th April, 2008. But till date, the facility was not provided to me.
please settle the case or get the security amount refunded without further delay..
 
hello...
i need to change my plan of broadband...
for that i need CA number...
my telephone number is 011-23346664...
please mail me immediately...
i dont have any bill or registration documents...
 

broadband internet not working - MTNL

my phone no 26983507 is conected with broadband facility from mtnl delhi, but my internet connection is not working properly, i have been trying to complaint for morethen 6 months now, but no one is to listen, if i call 1504 toll free no.it only transfer to some other no, it rings for 2 minutes and hang.i sent email 2 months back, still no response, the line man ask for mony (bribe), other net connections in the area are working fine.
 
sir,
I hve the MTNL landline connection which is just incoming service. so we usually buy a phone card to make a call. but the card that was brought this time while scratching the card for the secret number last 3 numbers got rubbed.
I have tried in all the possible means to get the right number but i could'nt get it.
plz tell me the right means to get this number either through net or through call centres services.
Kindly help me out of this problem.

yours sincerly,
priya
 
I am having mtnl braodband service from 3 yr. my usually minimum speed of net was roundly 200 or 250 kbps, but from 1 month past its has come down to 20 to 25 kbps from which im surffing a lot. My friend is using the same connection as he getting 250kbps. As i want you to take immediate action as im taking heavy losses. My complaint number is 5810. I have complaint it many times pls dont force me to take a higher step.

Regarding info. :-
Current paln - TriB_unlimited_256kbps
Tel. no. - 23826964
N
User
kashish  
 

less speed of internet connection -200kbps - MTNL

it is mentioned that for all type of plans 2mbps speed is given, , but i'm getting a speed of 200kbps. My complaint no. is 4858
 

Free Installation still charged - MTNL

Promotional offer for Wi-Fi Modem deposit charges.

I am MTNL broadband customer from more than a year. Last month in October I've read the below menioned offer from MTNL for Wi-Fi modem that supposed to be installed without installation charges as I'm an existing customer of MTNL. But still when I received Novemner bill, they have cherged me Rs.300 as installation charges.

The Offers is

(i) The existing Broadband subscriber can change over to Wi-Fi without any extra charges but service charges of Rs. 75/- for Wi-Fi modem will be charged instead of Rs. 50/- per month.
(ii) For new booking, Rs. 300/- (Non-refundable) will be charged for Wi-Fi instead of Rs. 800/- being charged now.
(iii) The offer is valid for both Type-II and Type-IV Wi-Fi modems.
This offer is valid from 01-10-2008 to 31-10-2008.
 

Internet not working more then 6 month - MTNL

Dear Sir/Madam
I Brijlal Yadav tel.no.02225963236 have complaint to MTNL for so many time that internet is not working properly for more then 6 to 8 month i have call so many time also but no action has been taken yet i had talk with Bhandup (w) head Mr. Sharma but he says that it will solve but not any single step has been taken and even though i am paying my bill on before due date .
So please help me and solve my problem as soon as possible.

Bhandup(W), Mumbai- 400078
 
Take an action fast!!
 
i need to change my boadband plan
for tha i need my CA number
my telephon number is 011-25264003
please mail me immeditely
i dont have any bill or registration document...
 
Hi, i recently had whitewash in my house and have misplaced the file which had all my telephone and water bills. Pls mail me my Consumer Account number as soon as possible.
Thanks.
my tel. no. is 011-25264003
 

regarding internet speed - MTNL

i have been using triband service since 3 months. first 2 months since i installed this broadband were pretty good but since 3rd month has started speed has remarkebly declined plz help!!!
 

Faulty Phone line - MTNL

Complaint lodged at 198 of MTNL on 19 Jan 2009 vide complaint number 1362, however not rectified even after 48 Hours

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    MTNL - CA number