Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

MTNL - Duplicate Billing

 
23 Reviews
User
  akamat1973
Dear Sir / Madam,

Please check my bill no. 2107129804..I have paid my earlier bill five times of Rs.896 due to stupid online bill payment site. It does mentioned I have paid but doesnot show credit. You have earlier ignored my March bill in which I paid twice to the same problem but you never gave a credit.

You guys want us to pay on time. I prefer online payment but with your useless online bill payment service I am facing a lot of problems. No wonder your private competitors take advantage of your incompetent service.

I am now sick and tired of this. I am planning to lodge a formal complaint at customer grievance cell. I am enclosing my scanned telephone bill.

Please let me know whats being done so i can take decision to scrap of this uselss MTNl service and take this matter with customer grievance cell. Never ever in your bill it says I am credit only that I have paid five times nothing else.

Your http://selfcare.mtnl.net.in/MumbaiSelfcare/Forms is not working to add to woes. Great government company.

Disappointed and Disgusted

Amit Kamat
9833019350.

I have been receiving calls regularly asking me to pay bills and threatening to stop my tel service. I have sent mails to following:billpay@bol.net.in,
helpdesk.mumbai@mtnl.net.in,
"ibpsadmin@mtnl.net.in" <ibpsadmin@mtnl.net.in>,
dgma1@mtnl.net.in,
dgmthchr@mtnl.net.in,
dgmtme@mtnl.net.in,
gme2mbi@mtnl.net.in...NO REPLY AS YET
Complaint comments 22 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

 
I have pay my Telephone Bill No: 24604378, vide CA NO: 2021604378, paid bill No: 2021740257, dt. on 28-07-2008. The said amount e.i. 1949/- which I pay was debited from my bank account on 30.07.2008, but still I have not avil the ficilities of out going facilities. Kindly take a suitable action regarding the same

Thanks Bhagwan Singh.
 
Dear Sir/Madam,

This is to inform you that i have a Mtnl connection at the name of my firm House of Crochets the ID is 2093155077 and telephone no.is 28343273. I have no receiving any type of bill from your side for payment.I have to pay the bill after withdrewl the bill from your MTNL office. this cause i have to face many problems.
So you are requested to send the bill to our office Plot no.216
Near Saini Vihar, village mundka, delhi-110041 . for the month of October 2008 so that i can pay the bill as soon as possible.

Thanks & Regd.
for House of crochets

(Nitin Kumar Gola)
Cont.9999791950
 
Dear Sir,

Nowdays i am not getting my telephone bill (Tel.No.022-27544951), please arrange to send me the e-bill to my id for making payment.

Best Regards,

Biju.K.M.
 
I HAVE PAY MY TELEPHONE BILL IN ADVANCE FOR RS.2, 000/- WITH V.D. FACILITIES ON 09/02/2009, CHQ.NO.279651, THANE DIST.CENT.CO.OP.BANK LTD. DEMAND NOTE NO.236838 DATED ON 09/02/2009 OUR PHONE NO.25826609, CC NO.2100093393.IN ADVANCE PAYMENT.
BUT STILL THIS AMOUNT IS NOT CR. TO OUR ACCOUNT(MTNL OUR TELPNONE NO.25826609)
KINDLY TAKE A SUITABLE ACTION REGARDING THE SAME.
 
Kindly inform that i paid my march2009 bill or not
 
I have not received the telephone bill for the new installation of telephone 23708077. Moreover we need to change the plan to One India Plan.
AK Verma
Dy. Director
 
Hello !

This is sachin Dandale with mobile no 9869087023, I had made online bill payment to MTNL for my
mobile bill payment through IBPS website on 2nd June 09 . But my credit card has been charged twice with the same amount. I talked to MTNL customer care on 29th June to Mr Aniket (call center exe. ) who told me that MTNL has recieved amount Rs 1356 twice and remaining amount will be balance in my account and my total balance was in negative around rs 800, but now I got bill from MTNL saying they have received Rs 1356 only once. thus MTNL is refusing payment of Rs 1356 second time.
Thus due to problem in internet I have paid Rs 1356 twice to MTNL mumbai using " http://ibps.mtnl.net.in/" website from Mumbai India Malad IP address : 172.20.41.240.166 on 2nd June 2009 . taround 6.05 pm and 6.12 pm and transaction id number are given below for two payment of Rs 1356 ;

1) 14 digit transaction number for both the payment no - 75176379154014
and contuned refrence number for the first transaction of Rs 1356 - is 179371300
around 6.05 pm on 2nd June 2009 and the approval number was 035841
Totat transaction reference no for above transaction on citibank card statement is 75176379154014 179371300

1) 14 digit transaction number for both the payment no - 75176379154014
and contuned refrence number for the second transaction of Rs 1356 - is 179371318
around 6.12 pm on 2nd June 2009 and the approval number was 012877
Totat transaction reference no for above transaction on citibank card statement is 75176379154014 179371318

I hold Citi Bank 's Indian oil master gold card . with initial and ending numbers
5546XXXXXXXX5016.

Once again briefing about the complaint that MNTNL earlier confirmed that they have received above both pay, kent on 29th June but now
they are refusing it and saying they have received only one paymen of Rs 1356, however my credit card bank confirmed that they have paid
twice Rs 1356 to MTNL and given above transaction number.
I dont know how come mtnl earlier confirmed payment of Rs 1356 twice and told me that my balance is in negative now and now they are refusing it.
I have already sent mail to your dolphin helpdesk 10 days before but till date there is no response from your side. I am just disappointed and disgusted by the way you people treat your customer .
Please investigate and help on above issue.
Thanks
Sachin
N
User
amarpal  
 
Dear/Sir/Madam
The mobile bill of month June & July can not recieved by post or nor on internet.So how could I pay the bills before the due date.therefore please provide us the above months bills before the due date by post or by internet.
Thankyou
Joesph AM
mobile No.9868391289
 
Dear Sir / Madam,

I am having landline phone consumer no 2093188250. I have been paying my bill by cash at counter.As it is said by MTNL at their variious ads to pay by credit card/ atm/ net banking etc etc I thought to try once throught my SBI Credit Card. I have learnt by wasting 1 hour twice that the so called service either does not exist or is kept idle by some miscreants in the MTNL network to benefit certain forces. The credit card payment mode takes you to ICICI page as if banks like SBI do not find value with MTNL.

Luckily I have not incurred any loss due to this ill designed payment by credit card site of MTNL but it does make me to understand why private service providers like Reliance, TATA, Airtell etc are growing as the MTNL is inadvertantly helping them to grow due to their inefficient service.

The MTNL does want us to pay on time and this time I prefered online payment but with MTNL useless online bill payment service its beyond imagination. No wonder MTNLs private competitors take advantage of thier incompetent service.

Having spoken volumes by me and similar posts, I doubt if all these will be able to find any attention from MTNL officers.

Disappointed and Disgusted

MADHU SUDAN GUPTA
 
give the details of Bill.phone no 27604798
 
I am not chking my mobile bill for internet .my mobile no : 9869466721
 
Dear Sir / Madam

The mobile bill of month June & July can not recieved by post or nor on internet.So how could I pay the bills before the due date.therefore please provide us the above months bills before the due date by post or by internet.
Thankyou
Yogesh Bhanushali

mobile No.9869233818
 
I have not received my mtnl bill (27602540) in the month of November 2010.
Please arrange this bill at the earliest on my email address :
moredeepak682@gmail.com and dgmore@rediffmail.com
N
User
excel  
 
i want duplicate bill for land line no. 22872132 & 22850129
N Jan 5, 2011 by
User
gauravrawat50  
 
i want a duplicate bill for my landline number 2614649
N Jan 21, 2011 by
User
agarwal mukesh  
 
i want duplicate november 2010 landline bill phone no 25038521 delhi . i have not received original. mukesh agarwal
N Jan 24, 2011 by
User
agarwal mukesh  
 
sir, i have not recd my original landline bill phone no 25038521 for the month of nov 2010 wef 1-11-10 to 30-11-10.kindly send duplicate bill to my address.this is to show in my office for my official purpose.regards mukesh agarwal.
N May 30, 2011 by
User
nnt  
 
give details of bill no 26206528
N Jul 15, 2011 by
User
AJIT5672  
 
I have not received my mtnl bill (28230596) in the month of APRIL, MAY JUNE 11. [ C.A. No.. 2080344107 ]

Please arrange DUPLICATE bill at the earliest on my email address :
ajit5672@rediffmail.com or ajithpaatole567@gmail.com

Thanks,
Regards,
Ajit A Patole
N Aug 17, 2011 by
User
Geeta Shukla  
 
Dear Sir,

Nowdays i am not getting my Dolphin Mobile bill (Tel.No.9868120841 & another Mobile No.9868117180), please arrange to send me the e-bill to my id for making payment. My e.mail address (ishugeeta@yahoo.co.in)

Best Regards,

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    MTNL - Duplicate Billing