[Resolved]  MTNL Mumbai — NO RESPONSE TO FAULT COMPLAINT

SIR, MY LAND LINE No 28387264 IS DEAD FOR THE LAST 7 DAYS. I SENT MAIL TO HELP DESK AND ALSO LODGED COMPLAIN WITH 198 BUT TILL DATE THERE IS NO RESPONSE NOR THEE FAULT IS RECTIFIED.

my telephone 28369717, land line is ded since 3 days no response from your side inspite of complains.
also tel getting frequently ded
Sir I keep calling 198 for my Tel Instrument I keep getting the dakit no, Since 45 days but no one as come to check. pls do the needful thank U
our landline number 28652770 is not working (earlier cross connection after that dead) from last 2 weeks. We have already lodged the complaint twice but till date no action has been taken.
I have complained against the dead line[protected] since one week. there is no rsponse at all.
I am a senior Citizen.

Sub : Land line not working

Ref : Telephone no.23757667 Complaint No.2083

My above said number is not working for last 1 month.Inspite of repeated complaint no action has been taken yet.We have checked today & dialed the above number it will go to excahnge.Kindly look into the matter & please do the needful at the earliest.

B.Ananthakrishna Pai
Alternative No. [protected].

Sub : Land line not working[protected]

My above said number is not working for last few days, Inspite of paying the bill on time. the bill was paid immediately as & when we have received the bill Kindly look into the matter & please do the needful at the earliest.
My landline number 27463724 is not working from last 2 weeks. In net, complaint has been lodged on 23.07.2009 but till date no action has been taken.
my landline no is 23454848 registered on the name of perfumes nabeel.since last three days my landline is completely dead, i had registered complain, still fault is not being rectified.

Sub : Land line not working

Ref : Telephone no.25227905 Complaint No.819

My above said number is not working for last 1 month.Inspite of repeated complaint no action has been taken yet.Kindly look into the matter & please do the needful at the earliest.

Shrikrishna Kulkarni
Cell No. [protected]
Sub : Land line not working[protected]

My above said number is not working for last few days, Inspite of paying the bill on time. the bill was paid immediately as & when we have received the bill Kindly look into the matter & please do the needful at the earliest

: Land line not working[protected]

My above said number is not working for last few days, Inspite of paying the bill on time. the bill was paid immediately as & when we have received the bill Kindly look into the matter & please do the needful at the earliest
THIS IS IN REFERENC TO TEL NO 26661948 FOR WHICH I HAVE ALREADY DISCONTINUED THE CONNECTION FROM MARCH 2007 ON WARDS AND THE BALANCE AMOUNT DUE HAS ALREADY BEEN PAID. BUT AS ON TODAY I HAVE'NT RECEIVED AND REFUND FROM YOUR END. SINCE THE ABOVE NUMBER WHERE I USE TO STAY WAS AT SANTACRUZ EAST AND I HAVE NOW SHIFTED TO VILE PARLE WEST, I HAD VISITED YOUR OFFICE AT BANDRA WEST IN DECEMBER 2007 AND HAD MET MR. TAWDE WHO HAD SHOWN THE PAYORDER IN MY NAME BUT THE DATE HAD ALREADY EXPIRED. BUT AT THE TIME OF GETTING DISCONNECTION I HAD CLEARLY MENTIONED MY NEW ADDRESS AND MY COMPLETE CONTACT DETAILS. HE ASSURED ME THAT THESE PAYORDERS ARE TO BE RENEUED FROM THE BANK AND LATER ON WE WILL CALL U TO COLLECT THE SAME. BUT ITS ALREADY VERY LONG TIME THERE IS NO REPLY FROM YOUR END.I HAD CALLED THE OFFICE BUT IT WAS INFORMED THAT MR TAWDE HAS BEEN TRANSFERRED. EVEN AFTER THAT THERE IS STILL NO REFUND RECEIVED. I WOULD LIKE TO REQUEST YOU TO PLEASE ISSUE REFUND ORDER OR ATLEAST ADJUST THE SAME IN MY CURRENT LANDLINE BILL BEARING TEL NO 26719504. MY CONTACT NO IS[protected]
REGARDS
SUNIL G MAKHIJA
My land line phone No 23444390 is not working since last 21 days, (Totally ded), please do needful & Oblige.

My land phone No. 28934567 is dead since 01/10/2009 Complaint No. 1319 dt.02/10/09. I also having the MTNL Internet triband connection on the same line. But sorry to iform you that till now (06/10/09 4 PM) is has not
been rectified.

Please do the needful urgently.

C.M. Mathewkutty
Borivali (w) Cell No. [protected]
My landline No. is 28426429 and I had paid online the Bill No. [protected] dated 08/07/2009 on 28/07/2009 three times (by mistake the bill paid of amount Rs. 1090/- 2 times by Axis bank and one time by Bank of India) one payment was reversed in my axis bank account. One more amount of Rs. 1090/- to be reversed in my account.

I had already complained to MTNL office at Goregaon (W) in writing, they told that the amount will be reversed in due couse. But the same is not done by till date.

What I have to do regarding this

Renu Nathani
Propritor
Sarovar
I had surrendered my Telephone No. 2364883 on 15/2/2010. Mtnl owes me more than Rs 50000/- which was deposited with MTNL in the Voluntary Deposit scheme. MTNL is just delaying to pay the dues they owe to me. The phone was installed in 1975 as OYT General category. We have been playing all the bills regularly and there is no dues whatsoever. I am a senior citizen. The accounts department just says no refunds as this is OYT General Category. I request to let me know what are the refund rules of the deposit I paid.
I am afraid MTNL Is just delaying without any reason since a good sum is lying with them as voluntary deposit. They are forthcoming in helping a customer but just delaying. Can anybody help how to get my refund.
OUR LAND LINE NO. IS[protected] & IT IS NOT WORKING FOR MORE THAN 2 TO 3 WEEKS. INSPITE OF REPEATED COMPLAINTS ON 2198 NO. FOR WHICH OUR COMPLAINT NO. IS 6650 WHICH WAS AGAIN REGISTERED ON 30/09/10.
ABSOLUTE POOR RESPONSE & SERVICE FROM MTNL.

PLS. LOOK INTO THE MATTER.
Dear Sir.
My P.C Internet Is Dowen For Last One Week.On (1st of nov) I Had Lodge My Compline On 198.Docket No Was 3440.With Out Any One Attending To My Compline..on 3rd Nov..My Compline Was Withdrawen... With Out Any One Atteding...On 4th. Agine I Lodge My Compline On 198..Docket No Is 99..Still Know One Is Come To Attend On My Compline..
Can You Please Sir Look Into This Matter...Why I Have Been Harresd Like This..
My Telphone No Is 28761120..C.A No Is [protected]..
Thank You..
Robert Pinto.
My landline Number 25782320 is dead from 10 days. I have registered complaint on 17th August with the docket no 4691. But no one responded yet.
Please look into this matter on priority.

Suryakant chawan

Mahanagar Telephone Nigam [MTNL]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    32%
    Mahanagar Telephone Nigam [MTNL] Phone
    +91 98 6811 2345
    +91 11 2431 0212
    +91 11 2335 6666
    Mahanagar Telephone Nigam [MTNL] Address
    5th Floor, Mahanagar Doorsanchar Sadan, 9, CGO Complex, Lodhi Road, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110003
    View all Mahanagar Telephone Nigam [MTNL] contact information