[Resolved]  MTNL, Trump Prepaid Service — Resume service

Address:Maharashtra

To ,Whomsoever it concerned,i dr.yogesh a.gavandi,prepaid holder mob.no.[protected],want to resume my lifetime incoming free service which i activated on my no in janaury 2007.I could not it so please guide me about whether that no is still on my name & wat measures should i take to resume it.my email id is [protected]@gmail.com

I am a consumer of your esteemed organisation since year 2004 having my mobile no. [protected]. I am also using another number of your company bearing no. [protected]. I am residing in the Sant Nagar, Burari, Delhi - 84 area. I am also using net facility

Since the last 4-5 months I am facing problem regarding the network in my residential area. There is no network available on the ground floor. Even on first floor, proper network is not available and I could not avail the internet facility at my residence. But when I remain in the office, there is no network problem.

It is also to inform you that I have to recharge my account with Rs. 45 to avail the per second plan every year but in the new connections provided by you, there is no requirement for recharge such like coupons every year and new connections have this facility for life time. It is an partiality with the old consumers and new consumers.

In fact, you should provide this facility to your old customers who are using your service since last more than 7 years.

It is also to inform you a message has been flashed on my screen on the incoming calls and it shows that your GPRS charge is Rs. ****. Please let me know that as to why the charges are deducted for incoming calls when incoming calls are absolutely free.

Kindly rectify the above said problems on the urgent basis. If the above said representation does not relate to your branch, you are requested to kindly forward the same to the concerned branch / department.

Awaiting for an early response.

Sohan Prakash
Office of District & Sessions Judge
Rohini District Courts
Rohini, Delhi
Ph : [protected]
email : prakash.[protected]@yahoo.com

Mahanagar Telephone Nigam [MTNL]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    32%
    Mahanagar Telephone Nigam [MTNL] Phone
    +91 98 6811 2345
    +91 11 2431 0212
    +91 11 2335 6666
    Mahanagar Telephone Nigam [MTNL] Address
    5th Floor, Mahanagar Doorsanchar Sadan, 9, CGO Complex, Lodhi Road, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110003
    View all Mahanagar Telephone Nigam [MTNL] contact information