[Resolved]  MTS / Mobile Subscriber / Train — PORT(MNP/UPC) Code Not Not Available

Address:Karnataka

Myself Dharanesh, KA-Bangalore. I own a MTS(CDMD) mobile number, I was two year old customer..
After all technical glitches i had observed and unnecessary a/c balance deductions and unwanted add-on activations, finally i decided to PORT OUT of MTS and Switch over to another service.

Here am facing hell problem, whenever i tried to get UPC from MTS service.. "" message sending is failed"" even-though i do have sufficient money in a/c. but i can msg to other numbers except 1900, so no prob with message centre number..Final Words From M/s MTS """its the TRAI Problem""

guide me...

Hi thanks for your reply, ..
here its my details..
Kindly attend this at earliest..

Dharanesh
Mobile: +91-[protected](reach me at any time)
Mts: +91-[protected]

Karnataka - Bangalore
you have very good dialogue better change this dialogue, strongly this is not applicable for MTS.. i do not have better words to say, number#1 worst service..just do the needful..
not responding properly and i had observed that unnecessary a/c balance deductions and unwanted add-on activations and i have called lot of times they says caller tone is activated we will remove it but after 15 days amount will deduct automatically, so i have decided to port complete my MTS nos to others service.
my vodaphone no-[protected]
yes venkyn, i sent this concern to central trai, dot and other nodal officers.. but they too sleeping, that is the reason they are enjoying govt job and unlimited facilities..poor indian govt.
worst response...
mere mts mobaile no port nmahi ho raha he port karwana he
hi I'm shivakumar Here am facing the hell problem, whenever i tried to get UPC from MTS service.. "" message sending is failed"" even-though i do have sufficient money in a/c. but i can msg to other numbers except 1900, so no problem with message centre number.

recharge have not done 8432013355

i have not recivied 50 rs recharge through system 2 pay id[protected]

slow internet service

i have mts mblaze wifii the mts company promises to customer that the data card will give speed upto 9 mbps but that totaly fake mts company is totally fraud company bad internet service they are provides.

i has cheated by mts cdma servise

last week i recharge 189 RS mobile internet pack but till not i have not access Internet my mob no is [protected] pls help any one to repay my money

purchase bill

your Representative not given me MST MBLAZE modem purchase bill till today and his behavior is good.please take action immediately.

mdn no.

pls snd mu mdn no.
I have not received my porting code. Network is also not available in my MTS number ...This number is very important for me . Please send me my porting number for my mobile number [protected]

MTS / Sistema Shyam TeleServices [SSTL]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    29%
    MTS / Sistema Shyam TeleServices [SSTL] Phone
    +91 12 4481 2500 [Corp. Office]
    MTS / Sistema Shyam TeleServices [SSTL] Address
    MTS Towers 334, Udyog Vihar, Phase-IV, Gurgaon, Haryana, India - 122001
    View all MTS / Sistema Shyam TeleServices [SSTL] contact information