Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

MUMBAI Police - No Progress on my complaint

 
7 Reviews
User
  George Fernandes
Hi
There was a theft in my house on the 17/02/2010.And my FIR no is 44/10 .
It has been almost a month and i have not had any update on the complaint .

Whenever i go to the police station i get a reply that we are looking into the matter and will be updated if any progess is made
.However i feel they have a laid back attitude toward the case

I would like to the DCP zone 5 to look into the matter and provide a resolution
The case is logged with Vinoba bhave police station and the inspector dealing is Bhilare .

I need help on this

If any one can provide with the email address of the DCP zone 5 it would be a help
Complaint comments 6 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

 
Sombudy HELP me Please

Checked my all call records of this month.
Many(not all) loop mobile executives making angry by disconnecting my calls..
they asking me my problems, then i told my problem to them, then they disconnect my call many times.they are not giving resolution of my complaints..

they told they will give call back but they are lying me..
I m using 9773139250 BPL /LOOP Mobile from Past 2 year ..having 4 connection with me...
but I am facing a very very very bad network Problem..at my Residence at Wadia estate, Bail bazaar, Kurla (W), Mumbai-70.
I cant receive or make a single call from my home, Bcoz there is no network..
I have to go out side my society to do the same...even cant recv SMS also & many SMS are loss/laps by your system, (many SMS are not reaching towords to me..)
(SMS problem is From 05/01/2010 to now)..
There is no problem in my SIM card & Mobile(I checked)...
I had done many complaints to mobile executives, but they not giving my resolutions, they many people giving me wrong information many times & different different statements about my problems.
They making me angry by disconnecting my calls.
Pls take strict Action against that people of loop mobile executives & network department who want only FOKAT KI SALARY...
 
Sub: - Anon Massages from 9987549223.

Dear Sir’s,

Repeatedly, I have been intimating Khar Police about the number of calls from various numbers messages & calls from the above numbers and seeking their help asking for an immediate inquiry and investigation on the same.

On 04/05/10 around noon. I have received an SMS from the above number saying “Breaking news” Bandra activist is an extortionist court orders to register FIR and arrest Afftab Siddique, Zanina Shaikh, Rosni sheikh V/S 420, 386, 504, 506 (2), 511, 34IPC for Cheating, Extortion and Threating Tabrez see Star News, TV9, 24Taas Sahara Mumbai etc.

Earlier from the above number on 12/04/10 at 12.20. I had received SMS mum-in-law loots assaults and lies .read news paper afternoon page 5.

From the last 5 months I always come across many distressed people who come to ask for our help. Cases have been minuted in the MCMT meeting records too and have been sent in your office too on record. On 09/05/10 at 8pm, its learnt the 04/05/10 SMS issue was aired by Sahara Mumbai Channel which is one the case of Ms. Qamar Jahan being attended by MCMT in the Khar (W) Police Station.

Till date Local Police Station has been of no help. Now it seems that Activist who are helping innocent people are being maligned, defamed and targeted as 100% connivance of Police is seen in the above. I demand an inquiry, explanation from the Mumbai Police. I demand a public Apology from Mumbai Police as they seem to be quite in the interest of the ex husband of Mrs. Q. Shaikh and have helped in filing a false FIR. He is the son of Ex Corporator Mr. Alijaan Shaikh (Congress Corporator)

When on 09/05/10 I told the Senior Police Inspector about the Aired Programmed & their delay in investigation which has led to this. He told me to file a case against Mr. Tabraz a Shaikh for which I argued that I was talking about various phone calls & SMS investigation as till date I didn’t or don’t know who it is so how can I file case on an Anon.

The Senior Police Inspector once again continued and bluntly told me to write or file case. What kind of a help is this? Why should I file case on Anon Message or Callers

whom Police has not investigated? Are they dumping their responsibility of Protection & Investigation and putting Activist or Innocent citizens live into a problem? (23/01/09 case too remains pending by Mumbai Police on their one side unfair judgment) once again by political party & support given to politicians.




I am an upright citizen of this nation who fights against any injustice or illegal development in the society. There are a lot of issues which have been resolved or are at a peak level of exposure in the Public Interest for the society which seems to be directly affecting the Local Politicians. I fear they have found this as a right way to use their money, power to malign my name. Some of the issues we have exposed and brought to light are deletion of 2527 names in Ward 95, out numbered Orange Ration Cards IN Elite area. Objection illegal-constructions, posters banners and hawkers who are political patrons. Exposer Random Redevelopment Projects of buildings or SRA scam by Local Politicians Vanishing of number of Municipal School in H-West Ward. One of them is on the Plot where Mr. Tabrez Sheikh resides i.e. “Rabiya Palace, D’monte Street, Bazaar Road Bandra (w).

As M4CR (Child Care) member, we have last week brought this to the notice of Education department and H-West Ward.

Sir, If from the last so many months, I have been telling you to hold an inquiry (from 26th Jan 2010 26459435, 26749086) on all the given numbers in my correspondence through all your investigative sources. How come you have not been able to trace and bring out the facts into light as yet? Is this a way ACTIVIST ARE ALWAYS GOING TO BE HARASSED BY POLITICIANS AND BUREACRACY WHO ARE HAND IN GLOVE IN CONNIVANCE TO THIS HARSSMENT / DEFEMATION. MY Appeal to the Chief Minister and the Police Commissioner that we have brought various facts of such connivance to your office too.(Ref Mumbai Mirror Page nos 10 dated 08/05/10 cops face punishment for harassing & assaulting East Indian Family……)was also one on them. WHY IS MUMBAI POLICE NOT HELPING THE CITIZENS? WE PROTEST AGAINST SUCH AN ABUSE OF POWER & CONNIVANCE. This kind of connivance does not stop one from doing good work to the society.

Looking forward for immediate action answer to the defamation and an apology from Mumbai Police.

Thanking You in Anticipation.

From
__________________________
Ms. Aftab. A. Siddique
Chairperson of 33rd Rd Khar ALM-144
&
Linking Road Citizen’s Forum
MCMT (Khar West Zone IX)
(9821887020).

Some other Numbers not traced till date by Mumbai Police

9820429366, 9768934876.

26139330, 26139019, 32002448, 26514726,

26514719, 2604022, 32244266, 26437722.
 
Please help me out!!!

Below placement services providers are fraud and indulging in several activities and took my passport and money and now absconding and i recently lodged a FIR in coimbatore...none of the phone numbers and address are exit...please beware...please do not give any money to them...


WELCOME PLACEMENT SERVICES

MANPOWER CONSULTANTS



APPROVED BY GOVT. OF INDIA

REGN NO. 4315/MAH/PER/300/4¾/6865/2004

2nd floor 157 modi street fort Mumbai 1

Ph. 02222694411 Fax. 02222651717, Mobile- 9860596535

Email-welcomeplacement@rediffmail.com

Welcome Placement Service is a leading national recruiting firm uniquely qualified to identify
 
These is one of the froud consultancy .Now i need all the complains against these consultancy.
If any one wants to complain against these consultancy please mail all the documents to us. we will clear the problem within days.
N Nov 17, 2013 by
User
Dinesh Drave  
 
JAI HIND SIR

I belong to S C and just taking advantage of that MR Guru Das who is owner of Audition786 and estate agent as well as many more business he is running, I had complained to Comm of police DCP zone 9 as well as Versova police and online too, but unfortunately no update expect from Vakola police stating that its under versova police station but no reply,
Sir I hope that you will surely look into the matter personally despite been to busy and give justice to us and help us to get our hard earned money back . which may be small amount to Gurudas but its 3 months salary to me .Sir if any more details is required then kindly call on me cell nos 8693852977 .
Hope that you will deliver justice in very less time and it could set example that no one is bigger in eye of Law. and law is equal to every one.
N Mar 20, 2014 by
User
rjaysingh  
 
i jaysingh rajput had filed a complaint on
1>first i had filed complaint about our builders pre-plan of killing me and to destroy my family .i launched first complaint in malad police station on -3-9-2012 from that onwards there is no progress in my complaint

2>then i forwarded the same complaint to additional CP in kandivali thakur village on 26-6-2013
3> and same to borivali DCP and ACP goregaon teen dongari on 27-6-2013.and i also complainted in SRA for detail on 9-10-2013.

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    MUMBAI Police - No Progress on my complaint