Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

Municipal Corporation of Delhi - Online issue of Birth Certificate

 
98 Reviews
User
  Ankur Kumar
I have requested for the birth certificate of my daugther on 19th March 2008 through http://www.mcdonline.gov.in.
She was born on 24th Feb 2008 in Delhi Karol Bagh Zone.
The certificate issue charges has been taken directly through by bank account.
But I have not received birth certificate yet and "Complaint" link on the site also does not work.
Internet Transaction Details for Birth Certificate:
Date: 19/03/2008
ITC: 14674
PRN:2905625
Bank Tran.No. 0057247269


Complaint comments 97 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

 
Best Review
Dear Sir,

i have request you please give the advise me what do for make the brith certificate.
please reply me as soon as
 
My name is upkar singh S/o Sh Manjeet Singh i Am bron in Jessa Ram Hospital delhi on 02September1986 please send me my birth certificate with timmings in my mail id.

Thanks
 
Dear sir

I have requested you to please give the advice me what do for
make the birth certificate may doughter plase of ESI hospital new delhi date of birth 17/11/07 time of 2.39 may name is sanjay pandit may wife name sunita devi and resi. A60 okhla phase ii indl area new delhi 20

please reply

thanking you
sanjay pandit
 
I want to know that i have birth Certificate of my two children in manual way and now we want to make computersied birth certificate our area was krishan vihar Rohini Zone so please lemt me know the procedure for making the New Computerised Certificate

Jitendra Jain
E-169/A, Krishan Vihar, Delhi
 
dear sir


i have request you please give the advise me what do for make the brith certificate.
please reply me as soon as
 
Sir,

My daughter had taken birth on 12 july 2008, at Sukhmani Hospital ( B-7, safdarjung enclave extension, near deer park). Though I approched to MCD office, green park twice, they say that birth certifciate is not ready. what should I do. They dont even talk properly.

regards.
 

Non receipt of online birth certificate from MCD - MCD

I had applied for Birth certificate for my son on 18th nov 2008, but till today i didnt got .I had paid Rs.50 online and bank details are as:Bank reference number is BIL/000082005601/birth certificate/11547

Please give the details when it will reach me .
 
Sir My birth date is 6 -7 - 1983
can i make my birth cetificate now as soon.
 
Dear Sir,

My Son Nishank was born as on 01 August 2001 in Lady Harding Hospital, Cannaught Place, New Delhi.

but my son's birth certificate missed in my house shifting. Now I am posted in Tamilnadu, and I have need the certificate for Admission of my Child. Please suggest me how I find the Certificate?

Thanks & Regards,

Rajkumar Singh
 
Dear Sir,
Namskar Ji,
I want to know that i have birth Certificate of my two children in manual way and now we want to make computersied birth certificate our area was sec.- 11 extn. Rohini Zone so please lemt me know the procedure for making the New Computerised Certificate

Radhey Shyam
20, DAMB Aptt. Sec.-11
Extn. Rohini Delhi.85.
radheyradhey9999@yahoo.co.in
 
Dear sir,
Good morning,

My daugher's birth certificate has lost by me, and i want a fresh copy her birth certificate, for future uses
please suggest me that how i can find this ? i hope that my request will be in action soon,
(condidate name- Sanya, Date of birth- 22/07/2001, Issue date--08/08/2001
Issuing source- Mandangir/Tigri, South Zone (NDMC)
Code 1-09-0-81 Father's Name-Ramesh, Mother's name- Renu
Thanks a lot .
Ramesh
771/13, K-2, Sangam vihar
New Delhi-110062
 
Dear Sir,

i have request you please give the advise me what do for make the brith certificate.
please reply me as soon as

regards
Bhopal singh
9873930065
 
sir, i m leave in H.No. G-405, Bhagirathi Vihar Delhi 110094, in our main road there is a drain (Nala) on the drain every day traffic jam. Becouse There is very heavy traffic or small road, plez do some thing about the problem its very hectic or big problem . for the road broke order is last five or seven year old but till this date there no responce i dont know why .
 
Dear Sir,
Namashkar,

My name is Dikshit Sharma S/o Shri Ravi Nandan Sharma and Late Smt. Veena Sharma, I was born in St. Stephen Hospital, near Tis Hazari Court. This is my humble request to send my birth certificate as soon as possible. Now I am residing at RZ-143, 3rd floor, Sayed Nangloi, Delhi-87.


Thanks & Regards
Dikshit Sharma
dikshit_sharma@uhc.com
9999554599
 
Dear Sir,

My Son Ashwini Thapliyal was born as on 04 July 1994 Monday 9.45 pm in Safderjung Hospital, New Delhi.in that time my job tranfered to overces project in libya, i have not collect the birth certificate
now my son select the fotball team of sai(sports authorites of india he is agood player of foot ball

I requested to sir please help me and kindlysend to my son's birth certificate on my mail id (vinod.thapliyal@unitechgroup.com) i am very very thankful to you sir.



Thanks of lot,
 
Dear Sir/Mam

Kindly suggest how to obtain a Birth Certificate from MCD. What procedure has to be followed in order to obtain a birth certificate of a person who was born 40 years back in Delhi itself. There is an urgent requirement for the same so kindly advise what documents are required in order to apply for the same

Looking forward to hear from you soon

Regards,
 
Dear Sir,

Namashkar,

My name is Rachna Bedi D/o Shri J.S Bedi and Shri Smt. Meena Bedi, I was born in Lady Harding Hospital, Connaught Place, New Delhi. my home Address was B2B, 282 Janakpuri New Delhi .
This is my humble request to you send my birth certificate as soon as possible. Now I am residing at R-54 S-5 04th Floor, Khidki Extention Malviya Nager, New Delhi 110017

Looking forward to hear from you soon

Best Regards,
Rachna Bedi
 
Dear sir,

my name is amritpal singh s/o ranbir singh and sukhjinder kaur, l was born as on 18 october 1989, now i don't have my birth certificate because my birth certificate has been lost, so kindly suggest me how to obtain my birth certificate.
 
Respected sir,
My son’s birth date is 15/12/2001 in Lok Nayak Jayprakash Hospital. And i have collected the birth certificate form your office but in the mean time we have admit my sons in the school and submit the original certificate in the school. So right know we have no any original birth certificate. Kindly advice me to issuing the duplicate certificate form your office.

Thanks

Rajesh Kumar Taank
A
User
dibya  
 
The list of birth & death centre under NDMC region is available in NET but not available for the MCD region

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    Municipal Corporation of Delhi - Online issue of Birth Certificate