[Resolved]  Nokia 5300 — Block Mobile

Dear Madam/Sir,

I lost my mobile on 19/08/2009. My mobile IMEI No is [protected], Nokia 5300.
Please block my mobile.

Kindly confirm me that my mobile is blocked.

praveen kumar.

Nokia 5300 — Vertical & Horizontal Line on Camera Screen

I have Nokia 5300 Mobile purchase from M/s Sundarm Nokia , Navsari (Gujarat) on 01.09.07. but some problem in camera from Novermber 1st week. i have complain to Nokia care shop at Navsari city (Gujarat). but there are not any responce me. he have ask there mobile sent to Nokia company & collect after 20 days.
but i can not wait this period. so please advice me.
i hope good result recived from your managment.
Battery No. : [protected]c10413746
IMEI No. : [protected]
Item No. : 0036062
Charger No. :[protected]
Bill No : SNPD-356
Date : 01.09.2007

Nokia - 5300 — Enhancement Connectivity

This is a new mobile bought in Oct'07. All of a sudden there was an issue with the Enhancement connectivity. When i approached the Outlet, they have taken the handset and given it to Nokia Service Centre (HCL infinet) at Chennai on 2nd week of Jan'08. Being Pongal holidays, told to come back after a week time. Hence, returned with Handset and again given back to them on 21st Jan 08 by the Outlet.

When i enquire, they were saying that they are yet to get feedback from Service centre and there is no proper update on Status too. Not sure what is happening? This has become quite common now amongst Customers, as the customer base has also increased , wherein they are not able to provide any sort of solution , which is hampering.

Let's keep fingers crossed !!! Totally upset on the services offered after sales.

Nokia 5300 — Consumer harasment

I had purchase a Nokia handset (Model – Nokia 5300) on evening of 8th May’08 from M/s Gayatri Enterprises (7-Z Ashiyana Market Govindpur). On 22nd of May’08 Network problem started, on 23rd it was informed to M/s Gayatri Enterprises, in turn it was advised to me to go to Nokia Care Centre. On morning of 24th May I went there and they told me that it will be repaired at Lucknow and I have to wait for 10 days and for the same they took my handset and gave me a job sheet No. 08343506 / 080527 /75.

After 10 days I went there and they told me to wait and come back after 03 days and from then I went there again and again but nothing satisfactory was replied by them but after 25 days they told me that my handset is repaired but I found my handset was in same condition as it was given to them.

On 26th of June I made a complaint to Bangalore and they given me a complaint No. 2 – 34 Z 1 KX but no action was made even after 48 Hrs then again on 28th of June I made a re-complaint and they gave me same complaint number but nothing satisfactory is done yet.

On 5th of July I talked with Shri Vivek Dixit (Mobile No. [protected] ASN/U.P) who gave me a mobile No. [protected] and told me that Shri Sushil is Head of Nokia Care Centre/U.P. I talked to him also and told him my problem then he asked me to give my IMEI No. through message, I did so and he satisfied me that my problem will be solved within half an hour. After that I gave ring on his mobile many times but he did not answered.

I am very much fed up for this kind of response from the representative of Nokia & NoKia Care Centre as Nokia is a reputated word wide firm.

So being a consumer what is my fault. Nobody has responded me up till now. Please solve my problem as quickly as possible otherwise I have to go to consumer forum. This take as pre-notice.

Your’s

(Noopur Kapoor)
W/o Sanjay Kapoor
500/11-B Meerapur,
Allahabad.
Copy/- Mobile No.-[protected]
1. NOKIA CARE CENTRE IMEI No.-[protected]
NARAIN Auto-MOBILES
Sanjay Tower, 136A/3/1A/A2, Stainly Road Patrika Chauraha,
(Infront of H.P. Petrol Pump) Allahabad-211001
Phone No.-[protected].
2. M/s Gayatri Enterprises
7-Z Ashiyana Market Govindpur

Nokia-5300 — consumer harasment

this is to inform u i had 3 times sending mail for nokia-5300 complaint no.c63024 but there is no response.plz.do needful as earliest otherwise will go to consumer forum.there is no answer or no advise what to do.plz help us and advice us what to do.
my phone probleme phone react

Nokia 5300 — delay work and no responses

i hav given my set nokia 5300 to nokia care, kanpur(up).they r so lazy with their work.they dont even attend phonecalls.my mobile is in garauntee period.emi no; [protected].date of purchase;08/dec/2007. they r giving only bad name to company.kindly tke action.no satisfactory work

Nokia 5300 — Restriction code

Help me to solve problem with my nokia 5300 as it asks for restriction code when I insert sim card.
please i need that restriction code for nokia 5300.imei[protected].please hellp
hello, mera naam sanjeet hai aur mai naninitaal ka rahne wala hua mere pass nokia 5300 hai jimai sim dalne parr restrication code enter karne ke liye kahta hai pls mujhe code send karne ki kirpya kre thankx
sir pl help how to solve my nokia 5300 as it ask for restriction code when i isert sim in the phone plz sir

Nokia 5300 — NO NETWORK CONNECTION

My SIM is not in active.No network connection.If i use my brother SIM card its working but again i use my SIM card it is blank. My Mobile no.[protected]
i need restriction code! nokia 5300 imei 3555500195983870551186
my mobile need restriction code becouse my brother send it from usa and when i insert my sim not open and want enter restriction code pls help me

Nokia 5300 — my software

my mobile is nokia5300 & i airtel card &thay are nt warking today mare nokia mobile main airtel ka tower caurage nahi rahta main kya karu mo no;- [protected]
i need restriction code! nokia 5300
my nokia 5300 is asking for restriction code when i insert simcard. kindly, help!
its imei number is 3586730155983050553544.
type: RM-146.
FCC ID:PPIRM-146
IC:661U-RM146.
francisca
if someone can help me regarding my nokia 5300 restriction code. bearing imei- 3586730155983050553544.
hi my nam vki i hav nkia 5300 imei is [protected] plzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz i know restriction code and plzzzzzzzzzzz tell me how can i need this code

plzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz

Nokia 5300 — charges taken but phone is not working properly

my phone on charging completely went blank, i took it to the nokia care and they charged a sum of Rs.529 and returned my phone after a day. but after 2 days i detect the same problem.Again i took it to the nokia care and again they charged me Rs.120 saying they need to replace some parts. Again after two days when i charged my phone it went blank and i gave the phone back to the nokia care and they said that this time they'll check what's the problem but not charge money, when i went to collect the phone they said then that there is the problem with the battery and i have to change it. Then what is all this nonsense of changing the battery and why couldn't they tell me before hand and instead charged so much money. I'm really annoyed and thus would like to know my what further actions i can take regarding this? Even if my phone battery is defected what gaurantee is there that my phone will work after i replace it? and this is not their scheme of extorting more money from me.
sir pl help how to solve my nokia 5300 as it ask for restriction code when insert sim in the phone

Nokia India
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    51%
    Nokia India Phone
    +91 12 4483 3000
    +91 22 6776 9000
    +91 33 4006 2264
    Nokia India Address
    SP Infocity, Industrial Plot no. 243, Udyog Vihar, Phase 1, Dundahera, Haryana, India - 122016
    View all Nokia India contact information