[Resolved]  Nokia Service Center Bangalore (India) — nokia failed own product components/parts repairing responsibilities

Nokia 6110 Navigator mobile purchased in Bangalore(INDIA). After 7 month suddenly, my cell not chargig, Display (Mobile)is not working.
So, i am going the Nokia Service center many times & submitted cell but there are more then 30 day's laying at nokia service center and nokia person is called your cell is not repaired & part are not available hear. This is not suitable answer because this is a nokia product.See I bought a mobile because of the Durability and brand name but... I lost all the Hopes and confidence that they will give my mobile today... Already one month of my warranty gone in service centre and I don't you please give Warranty and Guarantees of your products...

If in this condition Nokia service Center not able to repair my cell then where are repair Nokia cell ??
If nokia failed own responsibilities then replace or exchange my cell.

Nokia N-6110 — Non-display of screen

Sir / Madam,

I purchased a Nokia 6110 (IMEI No. [protected]) from 'The Telecom Company', Marina Arcade, Outer Circle, Connaught Circus, on 30.5.2008. It has very unfortunate and unpleasant experience to have the above model. I have been using Nokia phone for over a decade and had not faced any such problems in the past. The brief about 6110 and its performance is given below:

1.6.08 - Sudden blackout of screen without any hang
2.6.08 - Charging till the charging indicator stopped i.e. after 60 minute.
3.6.08 - After use of 3-5 minute of talk time again screen was blank.

The mobile was then submitted to Nokia care centre, 26, Bhagat Singh Road, Near Gole Market, New Delhi[protected] on 3.6.08. Thereafter on 6.6.08 Nokia care centre returned the mobile to me with the remarks that it has been repaired.

Since on 15.6.2008 I had to travel out of station, I charged the mobile between 8 pm to 9 pm. And on 15.6.08 at 08.15 am while taking on the mobile, it again went blank.

From the scrutiny of logs on the phone, you may kindly analyse that after charging the talktime in a day is only 5 to 10 mins. This needs to be examined from the point of view of defects.

Now (166.08), I have submitted the mobile along with its entire kit to M/s Telecom Company, Marina Arcade with a request to either replace it or rectify the problem.

I request you to kindly help me out as I have been already suffering due to poor product quality.

Ashok Mehta

NOKIA 2255 — Not yet received the mobile given for repair two months back

I had given my mobile for repair on 15/04/2008 . Job Sheet number[protected]/0804 15/7 at Nagpur. IMEI number [protected]. For the last two months I have n't received my mobile back. I would like you to give me replacement for the said mobile as I am finding it difficult without it.. My contact no. is [protected] . Please look into the matter at the earliest or I would have tp go to consumer forum.

I am having new NOKIA - 6275 CDMA handset, unfortunately its panel ( Body cover ) got damaged and I asked your sevice centres since last 2 months for getting the new one till now I didn't receive thw same . So kindly arrange the panel for me ASAP.

Sajith

I am having new NOKIA - 1650 handset which was purchased in January 2nd 2009. Unfotunately its panel ( Body cover ) got misplaced and I asked your Nokia care centre for replacement, they refused to do since it is covered under warranty. So kindly arrange the panel for me ASAP.

Sarala

day before yesterday i lost my nokia N-72 mobile, i have orignal bill & EMI no., so pls. help me to find out my mobile, pls. rply. soon on my mail id
dear sir, i want the body panel(body cover )of the nokia - 2255 handset .please provide me soon
My nokia set has a problem with blue tooth connectivity. Any songs or images can be sent from my set to others but cannotrecieve the same. Tried almost all the options but could not find solution. Why do it happens

i want to purchase body of nokia 6275 is body available in centers or in which price plz send ur answer as soon as possible thank you.

Anshul jain

I have a Nokia 6275 Reliance CDMA phone. I am trying to get either panel with key pad or whole body. Nokia service centers are saying not possible to get them. Can you tell me whether it is possible to get them or not. If possible please tell me the price and where to buy them.

Suman Gadikrindi
I have nokia 3500 set which is still under waranty, detected some problem with the whole handset and submitted to the service centre and rejected as a liquid damage without my fault. and they are telling can't be repaired further. Just I would like to get the replacement for my handset or get repaired the one I submitted to the service centre i. e. Bizi Communications, Gandhi Bazaar main road, Basavanagudi, Bangalore-4. Job sheet no. 4777 dated 25-6-09.

with regards
K.V.Raghavendra,
SLN eng services.
i am using nokia 5300 xpress music... i have problem in gprs setting.. in seettings, configuration, personel config settings..web if we press add... it show the error message like memory full cannot add new account... i need solution for this...
i have nokia 6275. i have got some damage on the phone body. i went to service centre. They told it is not possible for them to get the body and they can't do it. Can anybody help me regarding this?
there a problem while configure my phone from the personal sett, tried to add account the memory full, plz i am in need for the solution of this problem, thanks i may be glad if my their request will be complete .
I went to nokia priority shop in j p nagar bangalore for 2GB memory card but they have except nokia company product and they told dont have memory card in nokia and its not awailable.
Kindly i request you nokia 2GB memory card its awailable or not.
ESN/IMEI Number:[protected]
Product Code:0565054
Instrument Type:5310

I want warranty available / unavailable thats all.

Hi 2 months back my Nokia6300 fell in the water and took that to Nokiaservice center and the CPU went wrong the people could not fix that because they do not have the spares
Please help me out
i also faced same problem at nokia service center at RANCHI in my case they returned my 6500slide after repairing but again after 2 hours its screen again not working. I think we should approach to consumer court.
hi sir.. i have 7210 supernova mobile unfortunaley by mistake... from side.. physcial damage as occured for which i am responsiable.. for it. sir. i have apporached for repair of this mobile from my cost..
problem in my mobile is sim tray which is attached to body .. is dismatled (seprated ) zipped off from my set/// ., nokia care center is telling we will take ur order and will infrom you.. that is c body.. is not avillable in any care center in banglore all most 15 centers i have apporaced each center same reply from all nokia center why is it so, , , can it be repaired is thier any alternatly pl reply...

i have a nokia 6300 mobile for which i want a new panel, but i have not getting any right information where can i buy it orginal one, plz help me can i get it in hyderbad and vishkapatnam... plz let me know i want to change so that i can use it...
i have my 6500slide phone. I dropped my phone twice on the floor and after which my phone is not working properly. Its hanging every now and then & I am not able to make use of my memory card as well. Kinldy let me know the solution for this

Nokia India
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    51%
    Nokia India Phone
    +91 12 4483 3000
    +91 22 6776 9000
    +91 33 4006 2264
    Nokia India Address
    SP Infocity, Industrial Plot no. 243, Udyog Vihar, Phase 1, Dundahera, Haryana, India - 122016
    View all Nokia India contact information