Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

Not Receive RTO BOOK - aadhar Card not received till date

 
8 Reviews
User
  manshika64 on Aug 1, 2012
Respected Sir/Madam,
This to inform you that we Mishra family apply for the adhar card in december 2011 but we can't recieved our adhar card till th date our details are as follows:-



1.S.P Mishra Enrollment no. 1211/42504/05636 dated 23/12/2011
2.Neerja misha Enrollment no. 1211/42505/03619 dated 23/12 2011
3.Puneet mishra Enrollment no.1211/42505/03625 dated 23/12 2011
4.Anshika mishra Enrollment no.1211/42504/05637 Dated23/12/2011


Our address are as follows:-
H.N-H/63,57th line,23rd BN
Bhadbhda Road
PO-C.T.T.Nagar
pincode-462003
and we contact adhar card concern people from mail help@uidai.gov.in for the same from there we recieved speed post or article number we are as follows:-Enrolment ID:1211425040563620111223095848
Letter Reference / Article Number:UG141351596IN
Enrolment ID:1211425050361920111223102540
Letter Reference / Article Number:UG154511478I N
Enrolment ID:1211425050362520111223112102
Letter Reference / Article Number:UG154510217IN
Enrolment ID:1211425040563720111223103153
Letter Reference / Article Number:UE271590368IN
and there is website address also for check the delievery status and it shown that the adhar card delievered on centeral T.T nagar post office on 8-july-2012 and the staff has gave no response to us in this concern and said it is delievered to ypou.
Sir please chech our complaint and reply us in this regard please thank you

my email address is-manshika64@yahoo.com


Complaint comments 7 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

N
User
SANDIP MONDAL Not Receive RTO BOOK  - India
 

not delivered till date - Speed Post

respected sir,
i have send a parcel to soumika saha, resident of harda, (midnapore-721507) on 2nd march 2009 by speed post. but till date the is not delivered. the receipt no is ES505205628IN. i have attached the tracking record with this mail. hope, you will take necessary action to deliver the post on that particular address.
thanking you.
yours faithfully
sandip


N
User
Kansara Brothers Not Receive RTO BOOK  - India
 
Dear Post Master


I request u to i have send speed post Date :03.11.2009 atShalimar Triudels, S T Model, Srinagar Pin-190 but recent not delivery to speed post and No:EG747265319IN


Regards
Kansara Brothers
D Oct 22, 2012 by
User
joshisd  
 
Mr.Joshi Sandesh Dattatraya
Om Shanti Niketan Bldg,
Devisha Road, c/28, Palghar [w]
Dist-Thane, Maharashtra, Pin-401404

I have not received my son's addhar card till date, the detail is as under
Reg.No-1218/17809/02060 dt & time 08/05/2011 16:33:43


Kindly arrange to send addhar card
D Nov 27, 2012 by
User
Ashish Saxena  
 
I havenot received addhar card till date for myself, wife, myson.the details are as under: reg. no.1207/90695/00690 dt.&time02/09/2011 17:17:49(ashish saxena) reg.no.1207/90695/00689 dt&time 17:11:46(rajshree saxena) reg.no.1207/90792/00626 dt&time 17:11:16 (achraj saxena) my residential address is :ASHISH SAXENA R/O 84/63, PLOT NO.73A, TEJABMILL CAMPUS, ANWARGANJ, KANPUR(UttarPradesh);208003.mobile no:09415078398.E mail id :ashishsaxena1965@gmail.com kINDLY arrange to send addhar card at the earliest.
D Dec 22, 2012 by
User
borkar neha  
 
Mrs.Zahida Hussain Mukadam
NAMRAH APT, A "WING"
4TH FLOOR, R.NO: 403
KISMAT COLONY, MUMBRA.
DIST-THANE, 400612,
MAHARASHTRA.

I HAVE NOT RECEIVED MY ADHAR CARD TILL DATE, THE DETAILS IS AS UNDER
REG NO: 1171/02037/02279, DATE & TIME:14/05/2011 15:40:31

PLZ KINDLY ARRANGE TO SEND MY ADHAR CARD AS SOON AS POSSIBLE...
D Dec 22, 2012 by
User
help@uidaigovinthane  
 
Our aadhar card despatched and reached Koparkhairane so, UE684086013in and UE 684085463 NOT delivered to us.WE are not recieved the card informed to the post master but no help from him.So we reqest to send a duplicate card or send the card by mail.Enrolment no 1218/17680/04723 date02/08/2011 time11:17:09 and ENrolment 1218/17680/04745 date 02/08/2011 time 15:10:43 .Elite apts, F 601, Plot 106, Sector 14, Koparkhairane pin400709, Thane.
N Mar 20, 2013 by
User
Poonam Tasare  
 
dear sir,
our family still not received our aadha card, the detail of my family is as follows
name: Kanta Sahebrao Dhote Enr no :1104/10004/01350 dt 16/07/2011 time 17:02:19
Vrushali Sahebrao Dhote Enr no:1104/1004/01351 dt 16/07/2011 time 17:05:27
Poonam Narendra Tasare Enr no: 1104/10007/75677 dt 28/07/2011 time 16:32:43


PLZ KINDLY ARRANGE TO SEND MY ADHAR CARD AS SOON AS POSSIBLE...
So we reqest to send aadhar card or send the card by mail. my email id is poonam.tasare@gmail.com

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    Not Receive RTO BOOK - aadhar Card not received till date