Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

Not Receive RTO BOOK - Non Delivery Speed Post

 
27 Reviews
User
  Rajesh Kumari Guleria
Sir ,
I have despatched one speed post bearing No EE 409981880IN dated 18 Nov 09 from Shillong addressed to Meghna Singhal Jyoti Vidhya Peeth Womens University Jaipur (Rajasthan). 98 Parswanath Coloney Nirman Nagar PIN- 302020.

Above speed post not yet received by the Addressee. Please check your end and confirm at given my E-mail address.
Thanks for anticipation
Complaint comments 26 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

 
I send a packet through speed post no. eu3610880661n on 16.06.09 to Kathua (Jammu) till date the packet not delivered at the destination & also not traceble at internet.

kindly confirm me the status of the same docket at the earliest.

Regards
Azad Singh
 
We had sent a packet through speed post no. EK 33906655 3 IN on 29.09.09 to boi gulbarga. Till date the packet has not been delivered at the destination. Our bnpl number is C-4021

kindly confirm the status of the same docket at the earliest.
 

Non Delivery of Speed Post - Speed Post

Sir ,
I have despatched one speed post bearing No EE 409981880IN dated 18 Nov 09 from Shillong addressed to Meghna Singhal Jyoti Vidhya Peeth Womens University Jaipur (Rajasthan). 93 Parswanath Coloney Nirman Nagar PIN- 302020.

Above speed post not yet received by the Addressee. Please check your end and confirm at given my E-mail address.
Thanks for anticipation

Addressee Contact No : 09799400430
N
User
musfer  
 
Should you face any problem relating to Speed Post delivery or Speed Post tracking, kindly call your Speed Post Centre or send email and a professional team of customer service executives will assist you

City
Telephone No
Tel No -Manager
Email id

Delhi
1800 119888
98680 21828
spc.delhi@indiapost.gov.in

Mumbai
022 2615 6125
022 2615 6093
spc.mumbai@indiapost.gov.in

Chennai
044 2829 2001
94444 04509
spc.chennai@indiapost.gov.in

Kolkata
033 2212 0476
033 2212 1160
spc.kolkata@indiapost.gov.in

Bangalore
080 2286 7302
080 2289 2045
spc.bangalore@indiapost.gov.in

Hyderabad
040 2346 3922
040 2346 3929
spc.hyderabad@indiapost.gov.in

Ahmedabad
1800 233 7999
079 2754 0419
spc.ahmedabad@indiapost.gov.in

Pune
020 2612 1570
020 2612 1528
spc.pune@indiapost.gov.in



Regards

Musfer (musfer.hr@gmail.com)
 
Please see the speed post no STEM 049950195IN, PM 049950200IN, 049950213IN, TM 049950227IN dated 27Jan2010
dispatch to Mr.ghogale, Mr.Angane, Mr.Khandeparkar, Mr.sawant.All this speed post delivered or refused.
N
User
vidya venkat Not Receive RTO BOOK  - Bangalore, Bangalore, Karnataka, India
 

passport status - vidya venkataraman

My name is vidya.I had applied for renewing my passport on 30/4/10.My police verification was done on 8/5/10.My file number is R01039310.Transaction number is APT002328729.Its been over 2 months now.I havent received it yet.My online status shows a green signal and it states that my police verification report has been received and the file is in line for further processing.
 
I have despatched 4 letters dated 26/07/10 and four bearing no are-
1) sp EW496362818IN, 2) sp EW496362835IN, 3) sp EW496362849IN, 4) sp EW496362852IN named 1)Shanti Ram Indust TR Centre(Bhojpur), 2) Muzaffarpur, ITC (Muzaffarpur), 3) MES BAI Employment Training Institute( Patna), 4) Namda Industrial training Centre ( Patna).

They haven't yet received the letter. please check your end and confirm me by my given email address: 1) vkeducationfoundation@gmail.com
2) surojitroychowdhury@yahoo.in
N Jan 13, 2011 by
User
hindustancarryingcorporation  
 
I have despatched 4 letters dated 05-01-2011and four bearing no are-
1) EW501207725IN, 2) EW501207739IN, 3) EW501207742IN, 4) EW501207756IN named 1)Arun Singh, Chapra(Bihar), 2) Pramatma Singh, Chapra(Bihar), 3) Amrendra Singh, Chapra(Bihar), 4) Amar Singh, Chapra(Bihar).
They haven't yet received the letter. please check your end and confirm me by my Office Phone No-033-2231-1625 Or Office email Id:- hindustancarryingcorporation@gmail.com
A Mar 3, 2011 by
User
utkarsh suman  
 
Non Delivery Speed post,
Sir,
I have dispatched a Speed post bearing No.SP EU 703157602 IN dated 23-02-2011 from Aligarh RMS (202001) addressed to UDAY VIR SING SS -1 109 RCC (GREF) C/O 56 APO .
Above Speed post not yet delivered /received by the addressee.Please check at your end and confirm at given my E-mail address (rarjendra172248@gmail.com.
Thanks for anticipation
N Apr 15, 2011 by
User
arunajdhav1000  
 
Sir,
I have despatched one speed post No EA615886035IN dated 5april-2011 from From Pancard Office To DivavPIN- 400612
N Apr 19, 2011 by
User
Sattwik Bhattacharyya  
 
Sir,
I have despatched one speed post bearing No EW 501180086IN dated 22 Dec2010 from Kolkata GPO, west Bengal, Pin- 700001 addressed to SECY RTA KOLKATA, 38 BELTOLA ROAD, KOLKATA PIN- 700020.

Above speed post not yet received by the Addressee. Please check your end and confirm at given my E-mail address.
Thanks for anticipation
N Apr 21, 2011 by
User
P.G. Sankar Prasad  
 
Sir,
I have despatched one speed post No.EN522471756IN to Kalpakam, Chennai on 08.04.2011. It is brought to my notice that the same has not been delivered to the addressee till todate. But on track record it is noted as delivered. So please kindly furnish to whom my cover was delivered with all details to the following e-mail ID prasadpgs@gmail.com
P.G. Sankar Prasad
N May 28, 2011 by
User
p.satyavantharao  
 
Dear Sir

The R.T.Authorities sent my vehicle's lifetime ceritificate through Speed Post, vide, EN 571084988 IN dt.8.4.2011. So far, it is not reached to me. Kindly see that the same will reach me at the earliest date.

Thanks.

Satyavantharao, Visakhapatnam
N Aug 6, 2011 by
User
rajukumar52  
 
sir, i have dispatched one speed post. bearing no. eo875357787in. dated 02.08.011 from bihar(begusarai)add. laxhman roy, matihani begusarai.above speed post not yet recieved by the add. please check and conferm given my email add.rajukumar2hot@gmail.com urgent please.
N Aug 11, 2011 by
User
tanu Mittal  
 
Sir,
I have despatched one speed post No.EU375482327IN to Kharghar, Navi Mumbai 410210 on 05.08.2011. It is brought to my notice that the same has not been delivered to the addressee .Please check and confirm and send details on my given email id-tanumittal02@gmail.com..urgent please...
Manoj Mittal
N Oct 10, 2011 by
User
gmuneerparray  
 
I have dispatched a Speed post bearing No.EE832837931IN dated 07-10-2011 from kashmir to karnataka addressed as kalavati j vijapore sks coloney near karnataka bank haliyal road dharwad.580001
Above Speed post not yet delivered /received by the addressee.Please check at your end and confirm at given my E-mail address gmuneerparray@gmail.com.
Thanks for anticipation
N Jan 19, 2012 by
User
sunilkkaushik  
 
I have dispatched a article on 31-12-2011 by speed post vide airway bill no. EM100781168IN,
at the address:- Vill+Post- Bardwari, Distt- Hathras, UP, pin code 204213.

but I did, nt received this Article yet. so I request you to inform me about the status of the same. and in how much days can I expect the delivery of this Article at given corresponding Address?

please confirm at given my e-mail address sunilk2085@gmail.com.
Sunil Kaushik
N Apr 9, 2012 by
User
satpalsinghchauhan Not Receive RTO BOOK  - 122001, Gurgaon, Haryana, India
 

Speed Post not Received - Not Receive RTO BOOK

I did not recieved Speed Post which was done from Noida on date 28th March 2012 No. EU040566125IN. My address is H.No. 1304 Sector 9A, Gurgaon (Haryana)
N May 15, 2012 by
User
shamindra Not Receive RTO BOOK  - Bardhaman, West Bengal, India
 

Non-delivery at destination - Not Receive RTO BOOK

I have book one consignment(1 sealed envelop) on 9th May 2012 at Rash Behari PO, Kolkata for sending to Chittaranjan Burdwan under C/N no. EW044308722IN and unfortunately this item not yet delivered till yesterday 12 midnight as Delivery status is shown.
D Oct 6, 2012 by
User
shaniba  
 
NON DELIVERY SPEED POST

sir,
i have despatched one speed post bearing no- EL686541695IN dated 26-9-2012 from KERALA (671312) TO DELHI ADD (high commision of canada, 7/8 shanthipath, chanakyapuri, new delhi) above speed post not yet delivered. very important document inside. please check and conferm given my e mail add shani_sajid@yahoo.com

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    Not Receive RTO BOOK - Non Delivery Speed Post