Not Receive Rto Book - delay in speed post

 
6 Reviews
User
  elisha
Why Delay in speed post?
From Delhi to Hyderabad taken 4 days? what is differnet between speed post regd. post.

the details as follows:

The movement particulars of ED978678704IN are as follows:

Date & Time From Office To Office Event Remarks
26/06/2010 12:39:40 DARYA GANJ Article Booked
26/06/2010 13:26:19 DARYA GANJ NEW DELHI Article Bagged
26/06/2010 19:14:46 NEW DELHI Bag IS Received
27/06/2010 02:00:21 NEW DELHI HYDERABAD Article Bagged
28/06/2010 12:08:31 HYDERABAD Bag IS Received
29/06/2010 11:10:34 HYDERABAD BANJARA HILLS Article Bagged
29/06/2010 12:24:13 BANJARA HILLS Bag IS Received
29/06/2010 BANJARA HILLS Article Delivered TO :
Complaint comments 5 Comments     Updated: Respond To Complaint  

Comments

 

DELAY IN SPEED POST - DELAY IN SPEED POST

EVERY TIME I AM GETTING DELAY IN SPEED POST. LAST TIME I GOT SPEED POST FROM CHENNAI TO JAIPUR IN 20 DAYS
 
sir, I have sent a very important letter through speed post on 06.11..2009 from post office: NTPC Jamthal, Bilaspur, HP - 174036 But it did not reached at its destition i.e. FGUTPP Unchahar, Raibareli, UP. LETTER NO: EE705853455IN
 
sir/madam,
one of my friend has sent me a very important document by speed post from sarwar, AJMER to mira road(THANE) but it hasn't reached it's destination, so I kindly request u check its position of delivery, it was sent on 31/12/2009, and its reference no is EE833964812A1N...reply me as soon as possible...
 
1 speed post parcel has been despatched from ghaziabad on 28-06-2010 8:00PM to agra but it has not been delivered at agra till 02- 07-10 3:30PM.
I was assured it will reach by 30-06-10.
I have tried to track but didnt get any information.
Booking docket no.: EU699007771IN

Rds
Rahul Agarwal
139, Silvercity
Agra
9760422449
 
Pan card not receive the till date and Postman and couriers Agency man are not delivered the any Pan Card article to the any client in this area.
I have applied the pan card & Ack. No. & Pan Card are 100370100611561 / ELIPS6645L, after some time I have not received the Pan Card to till date after this I checked the status in Pan Card on net and status is show below.
“Your PAN card was returned undelivered to NSDL. The reason for non-delivery as specified by the courier agency is 'Consignee was not available'. The same has been re-dispatched on 16-Nov-2012 by Registered/Speed Post** vide airway bill no. RM028073921IN, at the address for communication* indicated by you in the application.”
Please provide the reason & sent the my Pan Card in my address immediately an din this regard pl. taken the necessary action against the Courier agency/ Delivered man also.


With Regards

Your’s Faithfully

EKTA SHARMA
Email: chaudharyrajesh32@gmail.com

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    1%
    Satisfactory Rating
    Complaints
    412
    Resolved
    1
    +91 99 7176 XXXX
    Transport Department, 5/9 Under Hill Road, Delhi, Maharashtra, India - 110054
    Additional contact available
    Not Receive Rto Book - delay in speed post