Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

NSDL - CRA - Reissue of I-Pin in PRAN Card no. 110080675523

 
14 Reviews
User
  Prabhakar Mazumder on May 12, 2012
Respected Sir/Madam,
I Prabhakar Mazumder S/o Shri. Dilip Mazumder. I forgot my password as well as the security question, I entered five time wrong password and my account has been locked. So I request to Reissue of I-Pin in PRAN card no. 110080675523 (or) suggest me how I can get the new I-Pin.
Thanking You
Yours Faithfully
Prabhakar Mazumder
110080675523
E-mail: jeetlove27@gmail.com
Mobile: +919747230538


Complaint comments 13 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

A May 23, 2012 by
User
Ravinder poonchi  
 
reissue of PRAN card in my favour as i have not recived the alloted card till date
bearing PRAN no: 111001310624

Namely RAVINDER KUMAR
S/o SH> JODH LAL
R/o W.no 16 H./no 33 Purani Poonch
Tehsil Haveli Distt Poonch Jammu & Kashmir INDIA 185101
N May 30, 2012 by
User
jiban banerjee  
 
Respected sir/madam
I Jiban Banerjee s/o Jagabandhu Banerjee is govt servant and my PRAN NO 10060032459, it is requested that kindly activate sms alert in my Email Id i.e jibanbanerjee123@gmail.com and also enter my Email Id in my personal details.
THANKING YOU
Yours Faithfully
Jiban Banerjee
110060032459
Email Id-jibanbanerjee123@gmail.com
N Jul 6, 2012 by
User
gnrao.rnb  
 
I am a PRAN card holder. In my PRAN kit you send, in nominnes details entry portion my daughters name is wrongly entered by you. please reply me what the process to rectify that wrong entry. Except this, all other entries are correct.
N Jul 6, 2012 by
User
kisku.nsdlcra  
 
sir my name is surendra kumar kisku.my cpf number is 20065000003 but i don't know my pran number for view my Statement of Transaction. in my email id Units with NAV of 04/07/2012 have been credited for Tier 1 in your PRAN XX7770. i thank some number is missing for my knowledge. so please send me my pran number to my email acount .my email id is sur_kisku07@rediffmail.com and shekhar.kisku4@gmail.com
N Jul 11, 2012 by
User
Manojbrt80  
 
Respected Sir/Madam,
I Manoj Kumar S/o Shri. Abhay Ram. I am servicing in Sashastra Seema Bal since 2004. I forgot my password as well as the security question, I entered five time wrong password and my account has been locked. So I request to Reissue of I-Pin in PRAN card no. 110060165464 and my PRAN No- is 2004102488600172 (or) suggest me how I can get the new I-Pin.
Thanking You
Yours Faithfully
Manoj Kumar
Sashstra Seema Bal
110060165464
E-mail: manojbrt80@gmail.com
Mobile: +919532474884


N Aug 14, 2012 by
User
MK122 NSDL - CRA  - Patharia, Damoh, Madhya Pradesh, India
 

to reissue my pran i-pin no. - pran is pin no.

sir,
MY PRAN I-PIN PASSWORD HAS BEEN LOCKED PLEASE UNLOCK MY ACCOUNT.

AND INFORM ME MY EMAIL ID
D Oct 15, 2012 by
User
prashantdarji@ymail.com  
 
Reissue of I-Pin in PRAN Card no. 110040233683
Respected Sir/Madam,
I Prashant Darji S/o Shri. jagdishchandra. I forgot my password as well as the security question, I entered five time wrong password and my account has been locked. So I request to Reissue of I-Pin in PRAN card no. 110040233683 (or) suggest me how I can get the new I-Pin.
Thanking You
Yours Faithfully
Prashant Darji
110040233683
E-mail: prashantdarji@ymail.com
Mobile: +919979538139
D Oct 16, 2012 by
User
manish brahmne  
 
Reissue of I-Pin in PRAN Card no. 110010256181
Respected Sir/Madam,
I MANISH BRAHMNE S/oShri GYNESHWAR BRAHMNE. I forgot my password as well as the security question, I entered five time wrong password and my account has been locked. So I request to Reissue of I-Pin in PRAN card no. 110010256181 (or) suggest me how I can get the new Reissue of T Pin or I PIN
Thanking You
Yours Faithfully
MANISH BRAHMNE
110010256181
E-mail: manishbramne@gmail.com
Mobile: +919377423851


N Nov 13, 2013 by
User
manoj yadav12  
 
Please Reissue my I-Pin of PRAN No.111001068403.`
Name- Sh. Sukhbir Singh
Mob. 9416267666
email id.- mctosham@gmail.com
I entered five time wrong password and my account has been locked. So I request to Reissue of I-Pin in PRAN card no. 111001068403 (or) suggest me how I can get the new Reissue of I PIN.
N Mar 31, 2014 by
User
umesh kumar1979  
 
my self umesh kumar having pran no 110050044619, and it is not function since long time now I want to activate it and it required of lot of correction regarding my address of working place . my email address is umeshk.ranchi.73@gmail.com . help me please
N Apr 10, 2014 by
User
anpa  
 
I suman D/O Makhan Lal Choudhary serving as ANM. My PRAN Number 110051989810 blocked due to five time wrong entered of I-PIN and T-PIN.
Please send I-PIN and T-PIN Number through SMS on my Mobile No 9784821770 and activate my PRAN No 110051989810.
N Jun 9, 2014 by
User
mohd.sharif  
 
I mohammad sharif s/o Sabar Ali serving as education department.My PRAN Number 110091820271 blockd due to five time worng password entered. So I request to Reissue of I-Pin in PRAN card no.110091820271 (or) suggest me how I can get the new Reissue of I PIN.
Mob.No.9876070614 Email.m.sharifbinjoki@gmail.com
N Jun 9, 2014 by
User
mohd.sharif  
 
I Mohammad Sharif s/o Sabar Ali serving as education department.My PRAN
Number 110091820271 blockd due to five time worng password entered. So I
request to Reissue of I-Pin and T-pin in PRAN card no.110091820271 (or) suggest
me how I can get the new Reissue of I PIN.
Mob.No.9876070614 Email.m.sharifbinjoki@gmail.com

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    NSDL - CRA - Reissue of I-Pin in PRAN Card no. 110080675523