[Resolved]  O General — Worst After sales service

Address:East Delhi, Delhi

I have log the complaint on 21st of April for quarterly service. Complaint Number: AP210085

Fortunately someone picked up the phone that time. After that neither any service man come to me home nor any person picked up the phone in the Delhi call center.

I have called more than 10 times daily from last week in following numbers

When I trying to log the complaint online from the official website of O General then a stupid error resource not found is displayed.
http://www.generalindia.com/complaint_registration.html

Is this after sales service O general is committing to their customers?

Navneet

O GENERAL — COMPLAINT RE: EGPL WARRANTY CARD

I PURCHASED THE SAID 1.5 WINDOW AC MODEL AXG18GHNHW (S. NO. T 044867) FROM SAINI ELECTRONICS, 49 D, KAMLA NAGAR, DELHI – 110007 ON 17/03/2009 AGAINST THE ORIGINAL VAT BILL NO. 14968 BOOK NO. 300 BUT THE SAID DEALER IS NOT PROVIDING EGPL WARRANTY CARD DESPITE OF REPEATED REQUESTS.
I have purchased the OGENERAL Wall hanging Ac Model no-ASG18ABC-W. For a month it work properly after that its Compressure get damaged...So can u give any type support fot that.
from 2 months we are complainting that our A C is not working properly . we complaint by phone but the workers are not responding they said that they would come after 2 days . send your worker .
contact on -[protected]
we had a right to complaint .

General AC — My AC is in Service center for more than 20 days

This is regarding complaint for my Window AC . My AC is in Service center for more than 20

days. the problem is with the compressor and they told us they are going to change the

compressor but company don't have compressor and we are not getting the positive response. and

its been 2 years when i bought the AC and my compressor is in Warranty period Please look into

the matter. I am giving the details
Report no.419
Customer name pooja
Address A-2/B, 19C, Ekta Apartment, Paschim Vihar, New Delhi

Location New Delhi India
service problum
from 15 days we r complainting that our a.c. is not working proper.we complaint by phone but the workers r not responding they said that they would come after 3 days.send your worker. my con. no. is [protected]
very poor
My O' General AC registred with us call no. is 12MY170458 CC 0273567. we complaint by phone for installation my window AC but workers are not responding properly and saying the installation charges is Rs. 1500. i have purchased my AC by 2 month ago
please reply need i m waiting for your reply. My contact no. is [protected], [protected]

I am facing a similar problem

I bought the AC 10 days back and the compressor just doesn't trip.This has lead to a bill of Rs 3000 for just 10 days.

After numerous calls the Engineer visits and they don't get back on the committed timeline.

Terrible Service
I bought a O General Inverter split AC 1.5 Ton on
10/Jun/2014. I have few major issues and complaint regarding AC and services.
I am mentioning the details below:
Purchase Date: 10/06/20142.
Delivery Date: 11/06/2014 around 3:00 PM3.
Installation Completion: 14/06/2014 by evening. It took four days for my AC to get installed. I was promised by my dealer that company will install the AC on the next day. I would like to know about your company policy and commitment regarding the installation time. Now the major issue after 5 days of installation we realized that the
cooling is improper. I have already made complaint to the authorized sales & service center (COOLINDIACOOL, Mr. Rashid) on Saturday morning and they said no one could attend before Monday. Have I paid 65000/- for such kind of responses ? Then I made complaint on your customer care number and they said they will
try to address in 24 to 48 Hrs but so far no one has responded. I also made complaint to your authorized dealer and he promised he will sort out the issue maximum by Sunday morning 22nd June but nothing happened. Currently there is no cooling from AC. I am not expecting this kind of services
from O General. I am hoping company will change and provide a new unit
is the faults are with AC Unit.
Below are the details of my complaint:
Complaint to CoolIndiacool: 21st June around 10:00 AM2.
Complaint to Customer Care center: 21st June around 11:00 AM3.
Complaint Number: DEL[protected]
I purchased one o general unit in 2013 . Raise request of yearly service no one come after several request . Now compressor not working and it's not more than a blank box now . Really pathetic service response from o general . Kindly send someone to look my issue .

Sushil - [protected]

O General
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    25%
    O General Website
    O General Address
    View all O General contact information