[Resolved]  O2 TELECOMMUNICATIONS — PHONE NO. DRAW held in UK.

HI, I AM MILAN S SHETH. I HAVE RECIEVED A MESSAGE ON MY MOBILE DAT I HAVE WON 5000000 GBP INA A ONGOING PHONE NO. DRAW IN U.K. ON FURTHER APPROACH DEY HAV DEMANDED A PRIZE INSURANCE CERTIFICATE WHICH I'LL GET ONLY BY PAYING 460GBP i.e 40000 INR. AS A INSURANCE MONEY FOR D SECURITY OF MY PRIZE MONEY CHEQUE ISSUED BY DEM. PLEASE LEMME KNOW IS THIS GENUINE OR NOT. ALSO GUIDE ME WAT SHOULD I DO FURTHER.

I AM NILAY AGARWAL, I HAVE RECIEVED A MESSAGE ON MY MOBILE DAT I HAVE WON 500, 000 GBP IN A ONGOING PHONE NO. DRAW IN U.K. ON FURTHER APPROACH DEY HAV DEMANDED A TRANSFER CHARGE OF 500GBP i.e 40000 INR. TO THE BANK ACCOUNT OF THE PERSON BELOW,
NAME:NITOSHIE AWOMI
ACCT NO:[protected]
STATE BANK OF INDIA
BRANCH NEW DELHI.

I CANOT TRUST A PERSONAL BANK ACCOUNT NUMER, I DONT KNOW IS IT RIGHT OR A FRAUD CASE. I NEED SUM INFORMATION REGARDING THIS.

THANQ!
I had also received a message from O2TELECOMUNICATION of winning 10Lacs Pounds.
They had asked me for my information and identity proof.
I am not understanding what to do?
Is that right to believe them?
I am from Shiwesh Kumar, Ranchi, Jharkhand, India.
I had also received a message from O2TELECOMUNICATION of winning 10Lacs Pounds.
They had asked me for my information and identity proof.
I am not understanding what to do?
Is that right to believe them?
plss dnt trust it...
I had received an sms like how the others said stating that I have won 1 million GBP. I would appreciate your assistance regarding the authencity of the message.

Renjith Warrier
ACTUALLY I ALSO GOT THE MESSAGE FROM O2 REMITTANCE DEPT U.K.
IN WHICH THEY SAID TO ME I WON THE ONE MILLION GREAT BRITISH POUND STERLINGS. AFTER MY CONFIRMATION THEY SEND ME MESSAGE OF DELIVERY OF MY ONE MILLION GBP WHICH IS CONVERTED INTO USD AS PER EXCHANGE RATE INTHE FORM OF CONSIGNMENT. WITH MY WINNING CERTIFICATE . AND THEY TELL ME TO PAY THE CUSTOMS DUTY CHARGES ABOUT 1000USD ROUND ABOUT 48000 INR. IS THIS TRUE OR FAKE . IF IT IS FAKE THEN WHAT WILL YOU TAKE THE ACTION AGAINST O2 PROMOTION REMITTANCE DEPT U.K. PLEASE SEND ME A MAIL IMMEDIATELY ABOUT SUCH A THIS.
I received a message on my cellphone regarding winning of 1 million great british pound but I want to make it sure whether the case is true or some kind of fraud, please guide me through the same...the message was received from A Brain &I was asked to mail him details on e-mail id [protected]@live.com.
From,
lagmanna sanadi
mail: [protected]@gmail.com
Hi, I am lagamanna sanadi This to inform that
I have got SMS(MSG)
from 02TELECOMS Intl MOBLE
OFFER >>>>>>>
AND THAT IS A LACKY DROW WHAT I had won To this number :[protected]
200, 000, 00 ponds in the year of 2009
I i realy happy to say that

thanku so much

plz get back as soon as possible to this address

L Y SANADI
AT: HAGEDAL
TQ :HUKKERI
DIST: BELGAUM
ST:KARNATAKA
INDIA
PIN:591122

THANKING YOU
yesterday only i received d same msg saying u hav won 1000000 pounds in 2010 southafrica worldcup intel mobile draw award I dont know what should i do plz guide
I have received mail to my yahoo mail that I have won prize money, please confirm, I have given details asked in the mail.

S.L.Patil
Hi I am Avinash Mohite Pune I received above same mail from O2 i won the prize in an on going intl.mobile drraw in uk. but they need 500 pounds for claim (Financial Services Authority) certificate so after they relese the fund. is it true pls tell me i m so confused
Pl give me reply to me any body received prize .

O2 TELECOMMUNICATIONS — winning prize

I have received e-mail wining prize of GBP 550,000 from O2 Telecommunications ref.[protected] batch [protected]/188, winning no.: GB8701/LPRC and asked to contact Natwest Bank PLC, 2 East Cheap, London EC3M 1AE United Kindgdom Tel.: +44 [protected] E-mail: foreign.[protected]@natwbank.co.uk

Is this a true or fake?
my name is bosena wudu, i also recieved a message about winning 1 million pounds, but they are asking me to send 500 pounds to the "bank of london" to reactivate my account. please tell me if this is legitimate of a scam?