[Resolved]  On Dot Courier — Parcel Not Delivered yet

Dear Sir/Ma'am,

I have a complaint for ON DOT Courier. They have not Deliver my Parcel Yet.I had deliver it from 10 july,2013.(Parcel Courier address : Block No.143,gali no.12,near shiv mandir road Sarup Nagar, New Delhi-42) I have told the courier Person regarding this but he have not admit his mistake. Kindly Resolve the Issue. I have also sent a sceen shot to you. Pls check it and take immediate action.

Thanx and Regards,
Sanjay Thakur | [protected]

i sent my courier on 11 of jan and till now it has not reached its destination.
trough on dot courier i sent my form which is to be received till 23 of jan .i sent it on 11 of jan.its no is[protected] from lucknow to delhi. i want a fast reply.

Parcel Not Delivered — Parcel Not Delivered

Hi Friends,

Pls find the details..

Item Number : EQ[protected]AU ( Customs reference number at Mumbai is 7703)
Origin : AUSTRALIA ( Sent through Australian post )
Destination : INDIA – Hyderabad

Customs number which we are trying to reach 022 – 26156152. ( It’s almost more than a month but no one picks up the call ,For finding why it’s in hold and what should I do to get my parcel).

Pls help...

Regards...///Rithesh Kumar

documents — Courier not yet received

My name is Mithumani Barman Chaudhury. I was supposed to receive my my official documents by Overnight courier services on my Pune address, but I did not receive it yet. I tried to call on the contact number but it was showing not reachable. Then I checked the status online & it was showing delivered on Monday. But I have not received my package at my address. Below given is the AWB no & the status that I have copied from Overnight courier website.

Airway Bill No Location Status
[protected] GUWAHATI To PUNE Delivered on Monday, November 22, 2010

Overnight Courier services will be wholly responsible for this.
Because of your negligence we are suffering here. Please check & send my package ASAP.

on dot courier service — parcel not delivered

consignment no is[protected]
date of booking :21-12-11
hyderabad to patna
no response from your team
action is urgent

On-Dot Couriers & Cargo
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    20%
    On-Dot Couriers & Cargo Phone
    +91 11 4987 8888 [Delhi Customer Care]
    +91 75 0690 8093 [Mumbai Customer Care]
    +91 83 7700 5342 [Delhi Customer Care]
    On-Dot Couriers & Cargo Address
    8/42, Kirti Nagar Industrial Area, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110015
    View all On-Dot Couriers & Cargo contact information