Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

ondot.info - courier not received

 
24 Reviews
User
  r.k chaturvedi
courier no 610991925.dt 3.2.10 not received to Mr.A.A.ALAVI
Complaint comments 23 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

N May 18, 2011 by
User
raisinghani  
 
Courier not yet received at Patna Bihar AWB no.217356571 dt.3/5/2011. Pl. suggest when it will delivered as no one know in your office.
N Jun 16, 2011 by
User
kashi Khanduja  
 
please confirm courier no 203145277 from dehradun to morana M.P send to balaji dal mill at our mail id shreeganeshrfm@yahoo.in
N Aug 12, 2011 by
User
jindals13  
 
Courier no 619005638.dt 08.08.2011 not received to Smt. Anjana Jain, E-25/7, Phase-I, DRDO Complex,
C.V. Raman Nagar, Bangalore- 560093, Ph: 08025086767. Pl. conform us in our e-mail or our mob no 09896670914. Please treat is as most urgent.
N Aug 16, 2011 by
User
Vishal Das  
 
Consignment No. 581093686 not received to Biswajit Das, RZF-30A, West Sagarpur, New Delhi-110046, Mobile No.981896021. Please send it immediately.
N Jan 11, 2012 by
User
pakki saikiran  
 
courier no.620136401 not received to g.ravi, senior divisional manager, cpcdiagnostics pvt.limited, flat no:43, laxminagar, secundrabad, 500026..please send it immediately
N Jan 27, 2012 by
User
Renu Sangwan  
 
Courier no. 626025717 not yet received to Renu, Wipro Technologies, Dodda Kannelli, Sarjapur Raod, Bangalore... Please send it immediately.
N Jan 27, 2012 by
User
goodymate  
 
courier not yet received frm laskar gwalior LR no is 204181487 dt:13/01/12 Pl. conform us in our e-mail goodymate@gmail.com or call on 9819707595.
N Apr 13, 2012 by
User
dadabhu  
 
CURRIER NO.426609592 WHAT IS STETUS
N May 8, 2012 by
User
rohit m gupta  
 
doc. no.623557139 dt.27-04-12 Ex.ludhiana to Pathankot not yet deelivered.pl. tell me, why not delivered till today & when will be delivered.
Rohit gupta 09814038434
N May 11, 2012 by
User
A.K. skb  
 
Consignment No. AWB No - 219726918 is not delivered to Mr. Krishan kumar Behl, jundli Ambala till today. my Mob No.9311638303. Please delivered it immediately & conformed us.
N May 30, 2012 by
User
libraking2012  
 
Courier not received yet from GuruharSahai to New Delhi (Mayur Vihar Phase-2)
Courier No. 623835911 Date: 25th May 2012
Please delivered it immediately & conformed us.

Please Contact: Renu
Mobile No : 09871846891
N Jun 13, 2012 by
User
sanjaysharmaicrl  
 
my docket no is 127851148 from mumbai to indore tracking system sow out of delevery on date 11.6.12 but not recived this time pls doo needful

thanks and regards
sanjay sharma
indore chandigarh roadlines
9303248797
N Aug 1, 2012 by
User
Shalini191  
 
Courier not received yet from Pune to Jaipur . AWB No -427731635 Date: 26th JULY 2012.
Also, along with this I have courier two more envelop. Non of them delivered to the respective person.Its really bad. And next time will not trust on.dot courier.
Please delivered it immediately & conformed us.As its very important.

thanks and regards
Shalini Kumari
N Aug 8, 2012 by
User
shweta012  
 
We sent courier from Chandigarh to Mumbai (Ghatkopar), status says signed and stamp but no one has received it. Have been trying to contact customer service but no one ever picks up the phone. The CD we sent was very important and hence used your courier service for safe and fast delivery.

Airway# A268205364, dated July 7, 2012. If possible please help us find the package and deliver it to the address thereon. Your help will be greatly appreciated.

Thanks!
N Aug 8, 2012 by
User
Abdul wahab.s.s  
 
400035347 not recived, , pls details my 9790654501
D Oct 13, 2012 by
User
tracy.kakkad  
 
yet courier not received doc.no. 810537235 Goel industries Faridabad to Thakkar machine tools Rajkot Astha society house no.C31 150ft ring road behind tapovan school rajkot.
N Mar 2, 2013 by
User
Purushotam kumar choudhary  
 
My parcel not yet received comming from DALSING SARAI, BIHAR
Courier dispatched on 23rd Feb 2013.
Purushotam kumar choudhary
Delier it URGENTLY
Thanks.
N Mar 7, 2013 by
User
Dinesh J Bhatt  
 
I had sent 1 Cover of T.R to Kerala State Mineral Development Corporation(KEMDEL) on Dt:19.02.13, Shipment No:275887003 toThiruvanthanpuram, but till date party has not receieved. They had taken a part in the Tender, but they have not receieved till date T.R, Who will responsible? Who will pay the EMI to that Party?, the Report will be Sende by ONGC, RGL, Makarpura Road, Vadodara-390009.Tel No:2603342/M:09428007832, Mr.A.K.Srivastava, DGM(Chem), QCL I/C, RGL, Vadodara. Pl. expedite the matter most urgently.
N Mar 24, 2013 by
User
jayendra pandey  
 
My couirer is not recievs AWB no. *207735708* date 17-03-13 ples conform my coirer.
Plese information this number 08601774921
N Apr 15, 2013 by
User
monty77love  
 
shipment booked on 16/3/13 not delieverd v hoples servie awb no 628003884
pls contace 9872400797

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    ondot.info - courier not received

    Contact Information

    Company: ondot.info
    Complaint category Category: Tax Services