ondot.info — courier not received

24 Reviews
 r.k chaturvedi
Respond To Complaint  
courier no 610991925.dt 3.2.10 not received to Mr.A.A.ALAVI
Complaint comments 23 Comments     Updated: Share0 Tweet0 Share0


Courier not yet received at Patna Bihar AWB no.217356571 dt.3/5/2011. Pl. suggest when it will delivered as no one know in your office.
please confirm courier no 203145277 from dehradun to morana M.P send to balaji dal mill at our mail id shreeganeshrfm@yahoo.in
Courier no 619005638.dt 08.08.2011 not received to Smt. Anjana Jain, E-25/7, Phase-I, DRDO Complex,
C.V. Raman Nagar, Bangalore- 560093, Ph: 08025086767. Pl. conform us in our e-mail or our mob no 09896670914. Please treat is as most urgent.
Consignment No. 581093686 not received to Biswajit Das, RZF-30A, West Sagarpur, New Delhi-110046, Mobile No.981896021. Please send it immediately.
courier no.620136401 not received to g.ravi, senior divisional manager, cpcdiagnostics pvt.limited, flat no:43, laxminagar, secundrabad, 500026..please send it immediately
Courier no. 626025717 not yet received to Renu, Wipro Technologies, Dodda Kannelli, Sarjapur Raod, Bangalore... Please send it immediately.
courier not yet received frm laskar gwalior LR no is 204181487 dt:13/01/12 Pl. conform us in our e-mail goodymate@gmail.com or call on 9819707595.
doc. no.623557139 dt.27-04-12 Ex.ludhiana to Pathankot not yet deelivered.pl. tell me, why not delivered till today & when will be delivered.
Rohit gupta 09814038434
Consignment No. AWB No - 219726918 is not delivered to Mr. Krishan kumar Behl, jundli Ambala till today. my Mob No.9311638303. Please delivered it immediately & conformed us.
Courier not received yet from GuruharSahai to New Delhi (Mayur Vihar Phase-2)
Courier No. 623835911 Date: 25th May 2012
Please delivered it immediately & conformed us.

Please Contact: Renu
Mobile No : 09871846891
my docket no is 127851148 from mumbai to indore tracking system sow out of delevery on date 11.6.12 but not recived this time pls doo needful

thanks and regards
sanjay sharma
indore chandigarh roadlines
Courier not received yet from Pune to Jaipur . AWB No -427731635 Date: 26th JULY 2012.
Also, along with this I have courier two more envelop. Non of them delivered to the respective person.Its really bad. And next time will not trust on.dot courier.
Please delivered it immediately & conformed us.As its very important.

thanks and regards
Shalini Kumari
We sent courier from Chandigarh to Mumbai (Ghatkopar), status says signed and stamp but no one has received it. Have been trying to contact customer service but no one ever picks up the phone. The CD we sent was very important and hence used your courier service for safe and fast delivery.

Airway# A268205364, dated July 7, 2012. If possible please help us find the package and deliver it to the address thereon. Your help will be greatly appreciated.

400035347 not recived, , pls details my 9790654501
yet courier not received doc.no. 810537235 Goel industries Faridabad to Thakkar machine tools Rajkot Astha society house no.C31 150ft ring road behind tapovan school rajkot.
My parcel not yet received comming from DALSING SARAI, BIHAR
Courier dispatched on 23rd Feb 2013.
Purushotam kumar choudhary
Delier it URGENTLY
I had sent 1 Cover of T.R to Kerala State Mineral Development Corporation(KEMDEL) on Dt:19.02.13, Shipment No:275887003 toThiruvanthanpuram, but till date party has not receieved. They had taken a part in the Tender, but they have not receieved till date T.R, Who will responsible? Who will pay the EMI to that Party?, the Report will be Sende by ONGC, RGL, Makarpura Road, Vadodara-390009.Tel No:2603342/M:09428007832, Mr.A.K.Srivastava, DGM(Chem), QCL I/C, RGL, Vadodara. Pl. expedite the matter most urgently.
My couirer is not recievs AWB no. *207735708* date 17-03-13 ples conform my coirer.
Plese information this number 08601774921
shipment booked on 16/3/13 not delieverd v hoples servie awb no 628003884
pls contace 9872400797

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    ondot.info - courier not received

    Contact Information

    Company: ondot.info
    Complaint category Category: Tax Services
    Add Company Information