Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

Onida TV (KY Thunder Model) - COMPLIANCE OF ONIDA SERVICE CENTRE

 
60 Reviews
User
  MYTHILI KUMAR
I AM MRS KUMAR FROM JABALPUR (M.P) I REGISTERD A COMPLIANT IN ONIDA SERVICE CENTRE ON 07/10/2008 MY T V IS NOT WORKING. THE SERVICE ENGINEER MR.PANKAJ CAME &TOOK SOME PART FROM MY T V SET SAYING THAT I WILL REPAIR OR REPLACE AND WILL DO IT WITHIN 2 DAYS BUT TEN DAYS GONE NO PROPER RESPONSE FROM SERVICE CENTRE I AM FED UP COULD YOU PLEASE ADVICE ME WHAT I HAVE TO DO NEXT. COULD YOU GIVE ME ONIDA COMPANY'S HIGHER AUTHORITY'S CONDUCT NUMBER? WHERE I CAN LODGE COMPLIANT ABOUT THE POOR SERVICE OF ONIDA SERVICE CENTRE. MY CONDUCT NO IS 9425155470
Complaint comments 59 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

 
Hi,
This is Mr. Atul Patil (customer)form New Panvel; I want to register a complaint regarding my ONIDA TV (KY thunder). It is not working properly (TV goes off automatically). We want the services from your side to get TV in working condition properly. We are in inwarranty customer. So kindly do the needful. Kindly provide me the service centre no. & add which is located in Navi Mumbai or directly send me the service technician at the give add below:

Shree Samaran, Flat no. 002, Gr Flr, Behind Haware Complex,
Sector-9, Khanda Colony, Khandeshwar,
New Panvel
Raigad

Kindly revert the same asap...

Thanking U.

Your's Faithfully,

Mr. Atul Patil.
 

Bad Service - Onida/TV(KY Thunder)

My tv got witnessed to lightning on last October. So as its power supply doesn't work. For that complaint i have given it to the service center on October itself. But still they are saying that they are waiting for a parts. i dont know when will be it finish.
A
User
rajesh  
 
dear sir,

I RAJESH from ThANJAVUR.I personally fond of your ONIDA Product because of perfection, clarity & good service. I always have good oppinion about your product and service.

but now i last my hope of your service because of your THANJAVUR ONIDA DEALERS.
We bought ONIDA TV. After complited free service {warenty} . weextant our paid service(AMC) another three years7 we paid 1500 rs.

EWC NO 0640602

Because of sum fault in our tv.we compian to THANJAVUR ONIDA SERVICE CENTER on 08.05.09
Complint no 9e083
There is late response on 12.05.09.but negative result again and again.We are complaing but no response from the side of your THANJAVUR SERVICE DEALERS

we believe you as a head office of ONIDA product. consider and clear our complain with in 2 days
OTHERWISE WE WILL TAKE LEGAL ACTIONS

THANKING YOU

RAJESH
A
User
rajesh  
 
dear sir,

I RAJESH from ThANJAVUR.I personally fond of your ONIDA Product because of perfection, clarity & good service. I always have good oppinion about your product and service.

but now i last my hope of your service because of your THANJAVUR ONIDA DEALERS.
We bought ONIDA TV. After complited free service {warenty} . weextant our paid service(AMC) another three years we paid 1500 rs.

EWC NO 0640602

Because of sum fault in our tv.we compian to THANJAVUR ONIDA SERVICE CENTER on 08.05.09
Complint no 9e083
There is late response on 12.05.09.but negative result again and again.We are complaing but no response from the side of your THANJAVUR SERVICE DEALERS

we believe you as a head office of ONIDA product. consider and clear our complain with in 2 days
OTHERWISE WE WILL TAKE LEGAL ACTIONS

THANKING YOU

RAJESH
N
User
rajesh  
 
dear sir,

I RAJESH from ThANJAVUR.I personally fond of your ONIDA Product because of perfection, clarity & good service. I always have good oppinion about your product and service.

but now i last my hope of your service because of your THANJAVUR ONIDA DEALERS.
We bought ONIDA TV. After complited free service {warenty} . weextant our paid service(AMC) another three years7 we paid 1500 rs.

EWC NO 0640602

Because of sum fault in our tv.we compian to THANJAVUR ONIDA SERVICE CENTER on 08.05.09
Complint no 9e083
There is late response on 12.05.09.but negative result again and again.We are complaing but no response from the side of your THANJAVUR SERVICE DEALERS

we believe you as a head office of ONIDA product. consider and clear our complain with in 2 days
OTHERWISE WE WILL TAKE LEGAL ACTIONS

THANKING YOU

RAJESH
A
User
rajesh  
 
dear sir,

I RAJESH from ThANJAVUR.I personally fond of your ONIDA Product because of perfection, clarity & good service. I always have good oppinion about your product and service.

but now i last my hope of your service because of your THANJAVUR ONIDA DEALERS.
We bought ONIDA TV. After complited free service {warenty} . weextant our paid service(AMC) another three years7 we paid 1500 rs.

EWC NO 0640602

Because of sum fault in our tv.we compian to THANJAVUR ONIDA SERVICE CENTER on 08.05.09
Complint no 9e083
There is late response on 12.05.09.but negative result again and again.We are complaing but no response from the side of your THANJAVUR SERVICE DEALERS

we believe you as a head office of ONIDA product. consider and clear our complain with in 2 days
OTHERWISE WE WILL TAKE LEGAL ACTIONS

THANKING YOU

RAJESH
 
I G.MURUGAM from KANCHIPURAM.I personally fond of your ONIDA Product because of perfection, clarity & good service. I always have good opinion about your product and service.

But now I last my hope of your service because no response from KANCHIPURAM ONIDA SERVICE CENTRE. I paid Rs.1425/- (AMC)

Because of fault in my TV. I placed my complaint to KANCHIPURAM ONIDA SERVICE CENTRE on 16.05.2009. Even I intimated to Head Office at Chennai Onida Service Centre there also no response. I remainded once again on 03.06.2009 to Kanchipuram Onida service centre Service Engineer came on 04.06.2009 he said I will be coming on 06.06.2009 but so far nobody came or contact me.

I trust you as head office of ONIDA SERVICE CENTRE and take necessary action else return my money and cancel AMC

By
G.Murugan, Kanchipuram
Cell : 9380841144
 
I have changed in service menu option (with remote). I want to know full default service menu option. Please send me. now we can't see AV in out TV.
 
My TV model is 21 inches ONIDA 20 morvel 200watts(2004 model) i have changed my service menu options pls. send default service menu option... now we can't see AV in out TV.
 
Respected sir,
I think that ONIDA is the best telivision but now ONIDA is the worst telivision i complaint more than 10 times to solve the problem but no one can come to solve my problem. i brought the ONIDA in george enterprises at porur on 26.12.2007. i have 1 yr warrenty and also i m having 1 more yr warrenty. i complained mr. dass branch manager of adonics service centre, valasaravakkam, chennai. but till date no one come and check my television. what can i do. i can wait for 2 days after 2 days i will complaint to police station for cheeting...
 
I am Dilip Marothiya from Ujjain M.P. My onida tv is not working and I complained My nearest Onida Service Centre, at, Saket Nagar, Indore Road, Ujjain, Tel.No.2525921 & 3240900 on dated 25-06-2009. From your Centre not personaly and not telephonically response was given till today. I made complaint telephonically again & again. Please do necessary action for servicing my TV.
Thanking You,

Dilip Marothiya,
37/3, Bada Teliwada, Ujjain
Ph.No. 0734-2551791
N
User
rajat  
 
hi my self rajat sachdeva, plz give mekey of chid password
 
hi,
I bought a Onida KYRock 21'' tv,
there was a problem in picture, the picture shaking some times. We repaired the tv several times at near by service centres, but still the problem is repeating again after few months.


Thanks,
Vijay...
 
Hi
Namste Onida Tv
My Tv Is Onida29 Ky Thethar Tv Problem Is Picture Tube Yok Notworking After 1year Please New Yok Onida Tv Purchase Plase Price My Adderce Guhagar Dist Ratnagiri My Phone 9423048149 &02359-240789
N
User
Rizwan  
 
Hi im Rizwan from THANJAVUR Dist. I want to register a complaint regarding my ONIDA TV KY thunder is not working. We need the service from your side. TV goes off so many times. All the channels are locked automatically. we tried to unlock and search channels but its asking PASSWORD. Could you please send me the password. Thank u.
 
I agree with you. They are very worst in service. Their e-mail IDs ahown in their website also not correct and bounced!
I purchased on ONIDA DVD (DIGITAL VERSATILE DICK) PLAYER, MODEL DFX 2000 and was not functioning - not played and got information "No Dick-Load a dick". I tried with all sort of Dicks and disconnected the connection and reconnected properly, but the same message was only displayed.
I fed up to contact their serice personnel finally. One technicaian, authororised by ONIDA from ADONIS Electronics Pvt.Ltd. visited my home and repaired with in half an hour and and charged for pure labour charges of Rs.1620/=(not even fixed a new screw)!. It is half of the price of new ONIDA DVD Player!
What to do? We have to live like this only in India. This is our fate!
 

poor service - onida 29oxy-300

sir,

we have given the complaint that our television got promblem on 5/09/2009 to adoniselectronics pvt ltd chennai. we have registed the complaint on 5/09/2009. but the technician came on 8/09/2009 and told as some promblem in enp and it will be cleared in 2 days but still ther is no proper response from their side. the complaint no is 56380507 so plese do need full
 
dear sir
i want service menu
 
hi my name is mr nuruddin prasla i have onida tv and i all reddy complain to service center and i steel wait for enginiar he is not come please help me i am triad for this very bad service i am steel under warranty please halp me iam from mumbai jogesh wary west baheram baug my no 9920128080 if this kind ricive me service iam never buy onida product
 
dear sir,
i am in chennai i plane to take onida delear a/c ...
home to contract ...
plz mail me sir

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    Onida TV (KY Thunder Model) - COMPLIANCE OF ONIDA SERVICE CENTRE