Onida / MIRC Electronics Customer Care

Onida / MIRC Electronics Customer Care

Onida Group

MIRC Electronics Ltd. Onida House, G-1, M.I.D.C, Mahakali Caves Road, Andheri (E)
Mumbai
Mumbai City District
Maharashtra
India - 400093

Customer Care Phone Numbers and Contacts

Working hours:
Mon09:00 am - 09:00 pm
Tue09:00 am - 09:00 pm
Wed09:00 am - 09:00 pm
Thu09:00 am - 09:00 pm
Fri09:00 am - 09:00 pm
Sat09:00 am - 09:00 pm
Sun09:00 am - 09:00 pm
Contact Form

Corporate Office

Mirc Electronics Ltd., Onida House, G1, MIDC, Mahakali Caves Road, Andheri East, Mumbai 400093

Branches & Offices

Pandeshwar
Ground Floor, Albuquerque Chambers, Next To Corporation Bank H. O., Pandeshwar, Mangalore - 575 001. Tel. No. 0824 - 2423934/3253607

Lucknow
Godown No. – 2, Opp. Mohibullahpur Railway Station, Sitapur Road, Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh – 226 021
+91 52 2655 6666

Chennai
18, IV Th Lane, 1st Floor, Nungambakkam High Road, (Next To MOP Vaishnav College), Chennai - 600 034

Kolkata
1st Floor - Above Bank of Baroda, 47/1C, Hazra Road, Kolkata – 700 019
+91 52 2455 2471, +91 52 2455 0052, +91 52 2455 3909, +91 52 2476 2474, +91 52 2454 2472

Vadodara
Mirc Electronics Limited, 1st Floor, 52/B Kunj Society, R C Dutta Road, Alkapuri, Vadodara - 390 007. Gujarat
+91 26 5233 1378

Ranchi
24/25, Kokar Industrial Area, Ranchi - 834001
+91 65 1254 7320

Bangalore
2nd Floor, “Vyvish Aryan” Complex No. 4036 (Old No. 805), 80 Feet Road, Girinagar, 4th Phase, Banashankari 3rd Stage, Bangalore – 560085
+91 93 4123 1008

Pune
31, Akshay Complex, Off Dhole Patil Road, Behind Hotel Regency, Pune – 411 001
+91 20 2613 6711, +91 20 2605 1721

Dispur
Avtar Complex, 2nd Floor, Dreamland Apartments Pvt. Ltd., Baltola Road, Dispur Last Gate, Naharani Path, Dispur, Guwahati - 781 006
+91 36 1223 1684

Indore
C - Block, Life Care Compound, 37 - 38, Lasuria Mori, Devas Naka, A. B. Road, Indore –452 010 (M. P.)
+91 73 1420 0702, +91 73 1420 0703

Hyderabad
Door No. 6 - 54, Survey No: 51, Peerzadiguda, Uppal, Ghatkesar Mandal, Ranga Reddy Dist. Hyderabad – 500 039

New Delhi
E - 4, B - 1, Mohan Co - Op.industrial Estate, Mathura Road, Badarpur New Delhi - 110 044
+91 11 4950 3100, +91 11 4950 3106, +91 11 4950 3108

Nagpur
Mehta Complex, Plot No. 6, Bakshi Layout, Midc “T” Point, Amaravati Road, Nagpur – 440 023
+91 71 0422 2417, +91 71 0422 1692

Madurai
No – 28, Kakkan Street, Shenoy Nagar, Madurai – 625 020
+91 45 2253 1283

Ghaziabad
Onida House, B - 2, 2nd Floor, Rdc, Rajnagar, Above State Bank Of India, Ghaziabad (UP) - 201 001
+91 12 043 1818

Ghaziabad
Plot - 178A, Zone - B, (Behind Pragatibadi Press), Mancheswar Indl. Estate, Bhubaneshwar - 751 010
+91 67 4258 7735

Nagar
Plot No. 29, Ramesh Nagar Godown Area, Vpo - Bhabat - Zirakpur, Dist. S.A.S. Nagar (Mohali)
+91 97 8140 5115

Coimbatore
SF No 17 - 1, A 1 & 22 - 1 A Bharathi Nagar, FCI Road, Opp To APG School, Coimbatore - 641 006
+91 42 2251 2721

Jaipur
“Whispering Palms”, D - 42/A, Flat - 204, C - Scheme, 2nd Floor, Subhash Marg, Jaipur – 302001 Rajasthan

Kochi
Onida House, 777/9 & 10, Pookkattupady Road, Mundampalam, Vadacode P. O. Kochi - 682 021
+91 95 6704 3455

Patna
Opp Jai Villa Apartment Lane In Front Of Bank Of Baroda, Kurji, Patna - 800010

Hubli
Behind Vijaylaxmi TVS Show Room, Opp - To Hebsur Bhavan, Near Green Garden, Gokul Road, Hubli - 580030
Tel: +91 83 62233 4556, +91 80 2243 3558
Fax: +91 83 6223 6067

Raipur
Opp. National Garage, Near M. P. Dhaba, Kedia Business Park, Tatibandh, Raipur, C. G. - 492001
+91 77 1654 6006

Mumbai
13/A, Nandbhuvan, Mahakali Caves Road, Andheri (E) Mumbai - 400 093.
+91 20 2837 5561, +91 20 2837 5562

Karnal
27, HSIDC, Sector - 3, Near Namastey Chowk, Karnal - 132 001 (Haryana)
+91 18 4222 0725, +91 18 4222 0825

Thane
402, Palkar House, Chendnani, Lohar Ali, Near Karnavat Classes, Thane (W) - 400601
+91 22 2543 6718

Vijayawada
74-2-19, Near Check Post Center, Krishna Nagar, Krishna (D. T)., Vijayawada - 500007
+91 86 6254 0581

Ahmedabad
8th floor, Golden Triangle Complex, Stadium Road, Navrangpura, Ahmedabad

Ludhiana
C/O. Royal Industries, Phase Viii, Focal Point, Appo - Dishe Da Dhaba, Chandigarh Road, Ludhiana. (Punjab) – 141 010
+91 16 1323 6835

Aurangabad
Plot No. X - 1 - 41, Raj Complex, Opp: Sturlite Company, Beside State Bank Of Baroda, Behind State bank of Hyderabad, Midc – Waluj, Aurangabad - 431 136
+91 24 0255 1458, +91 24 0255 1459

View More Information...
Satisfactory Rating
1%
Complaints
1043
Responses
23
Resolved
3
Bad news - Even though we've managed to contact the company, they're quite slow at resolving complaints.
Facebook

Onida / MIRC Electronics related photos (53)

Complaints with pictures are more trusted and informative    View all

Onida / MIRC Electronics Customer Care related pictures (53)

Onida / MIRC Electronics Complaints & Reviews

Sort by:

Onida / MIRC Electronics — Service quality and etiquette

 Ramadevipanchu on May 3, 2016
I have an amc for 5 onida spilt ac and have registered for a general service. I have called several times on their call centre number and have not recieved any response and have spoken (25.04.2016) to the chairman secy and she said proper action will be taken and assured me of proper service. Even after that i did not get any response from them. Then again i contacted her and she gave me the chennai zonal manager mr. Amir basha. The response i get from him is this is peak season and i have to wait for them to respond. As i am also employed i had to take work from home option and wait indefinitely...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Appliances

Onida — 1Ton Onida split a/c not working

 mvspune on May 3, 2016
1 Ton Onida Split A/c. its remote not functioning & Manual operation is also not working.Actually we shifted our working A/c from Down stairs to Up Stairs by calling Local A/c Mechanic. Before shifting, it is working good and without any complaint.
But After shifting, that person tole me that there is some problem in mother board & Remote and manual operations not work. Display is showing in reverse. Red lights are blowing instead of Green & orange.

Pl, do the needful as early as possible....
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Appliances

Onida / MIRC Electronics — Tv service

 tashutosh008 on May 3, 2016
One of the worst brand i ever purchased..
They didnt respond..i will go.for consumer court. I purchased a onida 39"inch led tv from haldwani electronic shop located at Pilikoti chawrah. After 1 year tv stop working video is not visible And after few days audio also gone.its fully stoped worked. I register complain on oNida service center haldwani after soo long they responded and ignores again and again today its around 3 mnths completed but still they didn't repair t.v.we are ready to pay all the charges after all they didn't provide service to us. Please help me out.
Thnkew...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category TVs

Onida / MIRC Electronics — Onida television 40" led40fss / main board issue

 Manjunath TR on Apr 27, 2016
Hi concern,

I bought onida television 40" led40fss from adishwara india ltd (Vendor)at amruthahally, bangalore, on 15th august 2015 with two year warranty,
I have placed my complaint on 8th april 2016 for tv is not at all switching on & complaint no 16049036380319, after several follow-up’s one of the technician by name mr lokesh was visited our home on 13th april 2016 & is confirmed main board is gone we will intimate the same to my seniors, so is went off & no one turn up / no one called us, again my regular follow up’s with onida service center with mr onkar murthy/...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Electronics & Appliances

Onida — Led television

 ManojKMishra on Apr 27, 2016
To the admin,

I tried to call on mirc electronics ltd, 1st floor - 47/1c, hazra road, kolkata – 700 019. Tel no. 2455-2471/0052 never responded, then i called onida customer care (39889000) & registerd complaint for my led t.V on 22.04.2016 mr. Prashant told me that service person will be visting within next 24 to 48 hours & provided complaint no - 1604e566380252. Nobody attended complain till today (I.E 27.04.2016).

I therefore request you to take necessary action immediately.

Awaiting your favourable response.
Yours faithfully

Manoj...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category TVs

Onida / MIRC Electronics — Washing machine not solved for last 15 days

 Minal Taraikar on Apr 26, 2016
We have onida washing machine, the circuit of the same has gone and now it is almost 15 says that its not working and we are not getting any solution for the same from your team. Every time we call, your team would reply " your circuit not arrived we will get back to you but we do not get any call back"

We are not satisfied with the services. Please look into the matter at the earliest...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Washing Machines

Onida / MIRC Electronics — Complaining about the default in your product.

 maheshdama on Apr 20, 2016
Sir,
I, Mrs Jayshree Bhanushali, a customer of MIRC Electronics, Andheri, have sent you this mail to bring to your notice that I am very dissapointed by the behaviour of your department towards me as a customer.
I have already sent you a number of emails and a written post. I have also recieved a call from your service department convincing me to pay for the repair charges of the television. At the time of purchasing the television from your showroom it was told to me that the television holds a warranty of five years and no guarantee or warranty card was issued to me for the same....
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category TVs

Onida / MIRC Electronics — Window ac under warranty cooling not happening

 Woodward on Apr 19, 2016
I called my dealer suresh enterprises letting him know that my ac is not cooling.I spoke to a supervisor by the name of chatterjee who said that he would be sending a technician for 3 days he kept me waiting and than he booked a complaint with onida on 12th april. Complaint no 16040456380268.A techician by the name of zafar came on 14th april checked the ac and said gas leakage and no follow up after we called him he said there was no gas in the company.Than on 16th a technician by the name of kiran fixes the problem of leakage and says that he will come on monday.Called him on monday he says another...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Electronics & Appliances

Onida / MIRC Electronics — Onida ac not working

 chetu007 on Apr 19, 2016
I have complained 4 days back regarding my onida ac (4 months old only ) which is not working.
I haven't got any response yet from onida. Their customer care service is pathetic . No one picks up the call. Worst decision have taken by buying onida.

This company should shutdown. Really disgusted with such poor service.
My complaint no. 1604b476380295. If you ever care ....
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Appliances

Onida — Onida ac service

 Sathish rs on Apr 18, 2016
Experiencing the worst customer service for onida ac. It has been 2 weeks since my ac got repaired in madipakkam chennai. They are still unable to get the spare parts replacement for it. Called their customer care and they direct to local tambaram service center. Those service center say it will be resolved in another two days. But it has 2 weeks.After 2 weeks even after the service center checked the ac, they say they don't know the proper reason for repair. The entire customer care and service center is irresponsible right from lower level employees to higher management. They literally don't know...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Electronics & Appliances

Onida / MIRC Electronics — Onida i.5t inverter ac model inv18sgc

 Bankim Majumder on Apr 14, 2016
I) that i ordered onida inverter ac via snapdeal.
Ii) that the product was delivered on 20/03/2016.
Iii) that it was installed by you on 27/03/2016.
Iv) that from 02/04/16, it was disturbing, could not cool my room at all, which was known to you via sms on 2-mobile nos. Of . The same was known to you via your website
V) that till to date of 12/04/16 upto 11am, my problem is not solved.
Vi) that i am forced to contact with other technician/engineer to solve this problem and it’s cost of rs.2500/.
Vii) that i am unable to depend upon your service for upto...
Complaint comments  Read comments [2]Complaint category Electronics & Appliances

Onida / MIRC Electronics — Poor after sales service by onida

 Hemanta Ganguly on Apr 13, 2016
I have experienced very very poor after sales service from ondia. I have seen that, onida almost gives no service support to the customers whose product are out of warranty. This is very much awful. I would advise all not to go for any product of onida. Because they will have to take the risk of repairing the product from outside vendors, as they will not get any support from onida....
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Electronics & Appliances

Onida — Air conditioner water dripping from indoor unit

 johnwest on Apr 13, 2016
Bought this brand new Onida Air conditioner in July 2015. Water has been dripping from the indoor unit. After multiple visits from service center, and attempted repairs, the issue has still not been resolved. This unit is apparently defective. After multiple requests, replacement unit has also not been given. Please forward the following link to as many people as possible to protect innocent consumers (Victims) from this company.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=cHvNgx44qtc...
Complaint comments  Read comments [1]Complaint category Electronics & Appliances

Onida / MIRC Electronics — Onida leo 32 hs complaint

 praveen rao 144 on Apr 12, 2016
Sir, i purchased my leo 32hs led tv on 21 oct 2014. That was diwali time & i got1 year extra warranty.After purchase within 10 days it got unserviceable.That time my tv was replaced but within 1& haff year it got unserviceable 3 to 4 times. Every time it's main board got unserviceable. My complaint no.'s 14100676381366, 14110676380095, 16049686380066, 16049686380116. Sir, i m in very much confused & fed up that why i purchased onida. Sir today i lodge last complaint no. 0116. Now i request onida authorities to change my set. I will pay the difference. But now i vl change my set.

Regards
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category TVs

Onida — Not come for service of a/c after given many complaints

 purushoth4 on Apr 12, 2016
I had purchased Onida 1.0 TR 3 star A/C on 09/05/2015, still now no service person came for service. Recently the unit is automatically shutting down and E8 indication is showing in the display. This problem is occurring frequently in a day and also noise is coming in the indoor unit from the date of commissioning. I had registered a compliant in Onida customer care on 08/04/2016, they had registered my complaint (Complaint no is : 1604E266380129) without warranty (still i have my free service) which i came to know from the service person while he made a call for getting the details from me, as...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Appliances

Onida / MIRC Electronics — Onida a/c purchased delay in installation

 Jawahar.S Chettiar on Apr 11, 2016
Sir purchased onida spilt ac s125smh from qrs trivandrum on 06042016.But so for no action has been taken for installation of the ac by the company citing the reason that clamps are required.Pls arrange for early installation as it is very much required for the aged patient who is required to be under medical supervision in a/c room in home
Pls advise the supplier qrs to act immediately
Regards
Chithra
09947576759...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Appliances

Onida / MIRC Electronics — Washing machine

 Pharinath on Apr 9, 2016
I bought an o ida washing machine as strongly marketed by the sales rep in a leading retail shop, on 2014. Also was happy that this brand hd 2 years warranty compared to any other brand.
But after buying, i soon realised, i made a terrible choice. So far, i experienced atleast 6 repairs and almost replaced all parts by the service personal. Parts also include mother board (Twice), motor.
Now that the warranty is getting over, the least is could do is spread this msg to my fellow customers to make a wise choice.

Planning to also initiate a legal action.

...
Complaint comments  Read comments [1]Complaint category Washing Machines

Onida — Onida ac poor quality and service

 Kumaran Pachaiappan on Apr 7, 2016
I bought a Onida inverter AC on September 2015.
On the second day after installation the gas got leaked out.
After 2 days they refilled people do not know how to fit or they could not identify the manufacturing defect
From that first week the AC forms ice we used it for 5 months
Now a new motor bike sound started coming with ice falling from indoor unit
After several complaints inefficient technicians simply visited and still could not rectify fault
The dealer simply sent a person to fill gas and now the AC unit vibrate with hell lot of noise
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Electronics & Appliances

Onida / MIRC Electronics — Onida ac-s183flt-n power flat 3 star id

 KC Patel on Apr 6, 2016
I had purchased above referred ac from m/s. Sheetal refrigeration, bharuch on 1st may, 2014 vide their invoice no. 218. Accordingly, i had paid rs. 1, 050 towards service charges for 2 years to m/s. Adonis electronics pvt. Ltd (Job no. 5/1724) which is valid upto 01.05.2016.

Now, since last one month toll free nos. Given are not at all working and no body is lifting the phones. I had sent e-mail also to "response@onida.com" but nobody has responded so far.

Awaiting for immediate service to my ac...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Other

Onida — Onida service center vadodara

 saju8481 on Apr 4, 2016
Service center in Vadodara has been outsourced to an agency called. Y.B.S. Enterprise. This complaint is just to make other consumers aware of the practices being followed by them and be cautious. I had registered a complaint for my Microwave not working. After several follow-ups the technician visited and diagnosed the problem as "Magnetron Damaged". He said the estimated cost was 2500-2800Rs. I said i needed to think about it. He asked for the service charge for the visit Rs.450/- instead of Rs.350/- which the customer care center had told me. I still paid it.

I then called a local...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Appliances

Recently Discussed

7 days ago
Onida / MIRC Electronics
Onida i.5t inverter ac model inv18sgc
7 days ago
Onida / MIRC Electronics
Washing machine
18 days ago
Onida / MIRC Electronics
No technician or service centre support
20 days ago
Onida
Air conditioner water dripping from indoor unit
23 days ago
Onida / MIRC Electronics
Bad service experience.

Featured Stories