Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

Oximall - Login problem

 
46 Reviews
User
  NiveshSaharan on Jun 23, 2012
I am a customer of oxigen company's oximall product. Oximall is an recharge website. Some days ago they transfer their website to new domain o2.oximall.com.
My ro code is 12043729

I tried to contact to customer care but there is no response. Plz solve my problem as soon as


Nivesh kumar
9467494755
9466253098


Complaint comments 45 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

A Jul 12, 2012 by
User
bpraveennani1@gmail.com  
 
A Jul 22, 2012 by
User
L.N.Bhatia  
 
the lost cant be get again as was possible in old system. so many times pin is not received but the amount is deducted, so it heavy loss to the agent.
N Aug 14, 2012 by
User
nsshekhawt  
 
Dear sir
Thank for providing Yes Bank Money Transfer Facilty to us.
We are not satisfy with your service and support. We are not able to top up my accont at time whenever I required because to top up my account I have to transfer money to your bank which takes very long time to top up. Regarding this matter We complint many times but didn't get any response. So please help us to solve the transfer problem.
Thanks
Best Regards
For CHAGAN'S BUSINESS CENTRE
Code 1139300032
N S Shekhawat
Cont.: +91 9910505196
N Aug 25, 2012 by
User
R.VIJAYAN  
 
I am a customer of oxigen company's oximall product. Oximall is an recharge website. Some days ago they transfer their website to new domain o2.oximall.com.
My ro code is 48701858

I tried to contact to customer care but there is no response. Plz solve my problem as soon as, PLS CALL ME IMMEDIATLY TO MY PH NO.My new e-mail id is www.zoomdigiworld@gmail.com only malayalam mem bath karna chahtha hoom


R.VIJAYAN

9447381837

8089040279
N Aug 30, 2012 by
User
mungase vijay nana  
 
i pay in icici bank fund transfar 5:15pm and update on o2 but did not send my blance 5000rs ruquest id is 516028 from atiti com. mid-1120050163 i call to tb transfar he did not pikup my call and send sms to c. care not call back please send my blance
N Sep 15, 2012 by
User
RAGHUNATH PRADHAN  
 
MY MERCHANT ID 34012765 I WANT RECHARGE TRY, BUT LOGIN PROBLEM PLEASE CONTACT ME-9938464812
N Sep 16, 2012 by
User
amsoft  
 
sir i k amar i would like to check my daily report on oxigen machine so how can i check daily report please send procedure as soon as possible
N Sep 18, 2012 by
User
jaikishun  
 
my ro code 1515600001 plz active o2.oximall web vending &plz add my email rameshj566@gmail.com
N Oct 1, 2012 by
User
amitsharma0  
 
Login problem
I am a customer of oxigen company's oximall product. Oximall is an recharge website. Some days ago they transfer their website to new domain o2.oximall.com.
My ro code is 17071721

I tried to contact to customer care but there is no response. Plz solve my problem as soon as



mobile number 09782210041
E-mail iD pinusharma0@gmail.com
D Nov 9, 2012 by
User
ashish telecom  
 
ashish telecom id 11702132
D Nov 17, 2012 by
User
lulu kiltan  
 
I am a customer of oxigen company's oximall product.MY MERCHANT ID 4809800077 .I tried to contact to customer care but there is no response. Plz solve my problem as soon as
D Nov 23, 2012 by
User
Tatya000  
 
Login problem
I am a customer of oxigen company's oximall product. Oximall is an recharge website. Some days ago they transfer their website to new domain o2.oximall.com.
My ro code is 20120716

I tried to contact to customer care but there is no response. Plz solve my problem as soon as
My Mobile NO 8806036716
D Nov 24, 2012 by
User
Tarak Das  
 
I am a customer of oxigen company's oximall product. Oximall is an recharge website. I Forgot My old password .Plz send new oximall password . My ro code is 33089018 .

I tried to contact to customer care but there is no response. Plz solve my problem as soon as possible.


Tarak Das

9933506688
D Nov 28, 2012 by
User
lakshmicomputer  
 
i am a customer of oxigen company's oximall product. Oximall is an recharge website. Some days ago they transfer their website to new domain o2.oximall.com.
But idon know about how to login id pls give instration send in our mobile or my e mail
Thanking you

Client Number
44751055
Phone Number 04282-260256 / 99430-86973
e-mail
v_ee_ra@yahoo.co.in

Address
4/64, BAzaar Street, Aragalpur Aragalpur, Salem TN
Status Active
Client Type 2

Entity Type
Sales - Dealer

Loading Date
9/15/2009 4:35:21 PM
Click to view Package Details

activation Date
9/15/2009 4:35:28 PM
D Nov 29, 2012 by
User
Ram Gurjar  
 
Dear sir main apna two days old customer ka recharge confarm karne ke liye details check nahi kar pa raha hu sales repot me to only today ki report hi show karta hai.old report me customer no show nahi karta kaise talash karu ki recharge kis customer ka hua hai kis ka nahi please solve my problem as soon as & mera 8 digit account 71029789 mein 47.44 rs balance baki hai so us balance ko 10 digit account 1171029789 mein transfer kiya jaye main ek mail pahle bhi kar chuka hu 3 day pahle abhi tak solve nahi ho payi hai so jaldi se jaldi solve karen
Ro code 1171029789
Contact no. 9812216909
01284260087
D Dec 7, 2012 by
User
lakshmicomputer  
 
sir
iam also RO Customer in O2oximall. I lost my webvending password.
So kindly request to you re-send my password
RO ID : 1144751055
REG Mobile No: 9943086973
Our Email Id: v_ee_ra@yahoo.co.in
Thanking you
By
Veeramani
Lakshmi computers
D Dec 8, 2012 by
User
saini_123  
 
my oxigen Ro code-16207703
This ID is blocked please tell me reason. Mobile No-9319304156
D Dec 11, 2012 by
User
ashish telecom  
 
my ro 11702132 all mobile rec problam
D Dec 13, 2012 by
User
venus mobaile point  
 
login problem sir oximallo2 custmer hu kuhlne me bhuat time lagata hai ci 1117042178 hai venus mobaile point mo.no.9694626653
D Dec 13, 2012 by
User
venus mobaile point  
 
login problem ci 1117042178 oximallo2

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    Oximall - Login problem