[Resolved]  Padmavathy Bharat Gas Agency, Selaiyur, Chennai - 600073 — he is not pick up the phone

Is no delivered for correct time, they are all not pick up the phone, not response everybody, clear this all the problems, thanks

PADMAVATHY GAS AGENCY is the worst of worst in chennai. I didn't experience such delays when I was in nungambakkam, But, after moving to Vandalur, we are having lots of problems with Gas booking and Delivery.

1) They will never pick up their calls, if connected luckily, they will behave rude and make your day!!
2) If you book order through online booking, they will say online booking will not work with their Agency, (Are they in Alien Space??)
3) They sell your gas cylinder to commercial purpose for higher price.
4) Suppose, if you got gas delivery, you have to bribe the delivery guys.

BPCL has to cancel this "PADMAVATHY Agency Dealership".
But, I highly doubt the Govt's efficiency as they only known for corruption.
I have been a customer of BPCL gas for the last 5 years in shenoy nagar and we have had prompt service, i shifted to medavakkam one year back and its been a harrowing experience dealing with the gas agancy- padmavathy. Pathetic attitude, no response on phone...too much of delay in delivery.

they are servicing a huge area and they are inefficient to handle the same. for every delivery we have to call them 4-5 times.

And finally they tell to come and take the gas from kalyana mandapam ( who's job is it to deliver gas)

My last booking took 24 days for delivery after calling 8 times, when i screamed at them.. they say thier owner is a MLA... had to tell them so what..and deliver the gas

They are inefficient spoiling the name of BPCL, or the area incharge must be hand in hand else he cannot survive as an agency.

They are rotating the cylinders and making money highly fraudulent.

Bharat Gas Agency — If any time i want to book, they did not pick up the phone.

Whenever i try to your line always busy tone or they did not pick up the line. How can we book the cylinder.Please do the needful.It is necessary one.My consumer number is 20696.

Thank u.
S.Sumithra
Sumitra ji..

Simple goto the agency meet the MANAGER ask the reason...and tell him that how many times you'v called...

here soft talk dont work...only DESI talk..i mean not abuses.. okhay..

THANK YOU..
JAAGO GRAAHAK
This is agency is not responsible, they are not picking up the phone even they pick up the phone
they havn't give the enough information, when you rech the agency in Selayur then they will tell the
I want this and that. they should think about summer how difficult to travel please help us on this.

Padmavathy Bharat Gas Agency, Selaiyur, Chennai-600073 — Forcing the Customer & very worst service

Padmavathy Bharat Gas Agency, Selaiyur, Chennai-600073 is the very worst agency in chennai. Don`t know how to behaviour towards the customer. I requested for an an additional cylinder. But for the past 2 years they are telling as after 2 months, after 2 months and so on. Till I didnt receive the additional. But now they are forcing me to buy Rs.2500 worth of items to get the additionl cylinder.This is rediculas.
Also when we book for cylinder we will receive with the follow up call for 15 or 20 times.
Padmavathy Bharat Gas Agency, Selaiyur, Chennai-600073 is the very worst agency in chennai. Don`t know how to behaviour towards the customer. I requested for an an additional cylinder. But for the past 2 years they are telling as after 2 months, after 2 months and so on. Till I didnt receive the additional. But now they forcing me to buy Rs.2500 worth of items to get the additionl cylinder.This is rediculas.
Also when we book for cylinder we will receive with the follow up call for 15 or 20 times.
The bharat gas claims to deliver the gas-cylinder to its consumer within 24 hours of booking.

My consumer no is 15914. Agency is padmavathy bharat gas agency, selaiyur.
Here, we had booked our cylinder for home-delivery
On 24/08/2010 at bookingno.351.
The delivery has not taken place despite our daily
Reminders till today i. E.13/09/2010.
Plz let us know, how can we continue the relationship with you if we are not getting proper service from your side and not even proper reply on phones. The behaviour of your employees with us is worst.
indha dubakur pasanga ennaium ippadi than yemathitu irukanunga. two weeks patni. total family vara patni.enaku mouth la bad words lot lot ah coming.
kadai siya ketkuren. en veetku cylinder varuma vardha. illa na en mouth la vara ella bad words ellathaium type panni internetiye naradichiduven. but adhuku munnadi indha gas agency la work pandravanga name and ful details kidacha adha add panni jollya thittalam. eppudeeeeeeeeee
I ACCEPT THE COMPLAINTS made against Padmavathy Gas Agency who is the worst gas agency, I have ever seen. They are not at all picking the phones or the phone will be ringing.

I think it will be better to CANCEL their agency and appoint some other good agency, so that the customers attached to this agency will happy.

For cylinder booking, I have to try continuously for 2 to 3 days and after 2 days of trying only i am able to get the line. Their lines are always busy, which is very surprise.
Hello everyone,

I have registered my complaint in the following link. not sure if it will work but trying doesn't harm. Please do post ur complaint here.

http://www.ebharatgas.com/ebgas/pages/general_feedback.jsp
they abruptly delay delivery. They don't attend phone calls, always the numbers are busy. When asked in person, they tell today we will deliver, but they won't. the cylinders are sold illegally through miscreants. taking one month to refill. receipt is predated one week, but delivery done after a week.
Is there any one feeling responsible? - No one
Is there any one in this agency works for customers? - No one, they work for their salary
Is there any professionalizm, processes followed, are people trained and know how to communicate? - No one
This agency is made up of all poor class people, how can they provide services for upper class.
This agency is nonsense and we don't have option.
This agency is all [censored].
Padmavathy Bharat Gas Agency, Selaiyur. They dont deliver in time. They always prefer black market and wont supply for people in need. They have their own rules. the latest one is, they are not accepting orders till 20 days from the date of replacing the empty cylinder. Above that the delivery is not being done in time. As a result, both cylinders have gone empty and we had to suffer for the past 7 days without gas. Could someone address this issue?
For this much of complaints what Bharat gas have taken the action? All know this problem .
this is the worst service i had ever experienced in my life its better that Bharat Gas cancel their dealership because they are very worst service providers
one of the worest service in chennai. Those who are working in Padhumavathi gas services, they are gundas(Rowdies). I heard about that gas ageny benomiee of citing MLA. So difinatley they will show rowdies symbol.
We are staying in tambaram sanatorium and we are also facing the same problem with this gas agency. (Padmavathy gas agency selaiyur). I have been asking an additional cylinder since 2yrs and they keep saying that stock is not available. Very bad customer service from their side.. Hope there is someone who read this and take some actoin against them.. They have been asking 4500rs as an additional cylinder charge..

Padmavathi Gas Agencies — Taking too much time for delivery

I am one of the bharat gas customer through padmavathy gas agencies, i have only one cylinder but they are taking more than 20 days for delivering if i remain 2 or 3 times. And also i need to go directly for reaming also. When i was going to the agency, there was one q is there for complaint. I don't know how they are tracking. Very very worst service. Can you any one answer for this complain.

Thirunavukkarasu s
([protected])