Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

Pan Card - card not return back

 
8 Reviews
User
  T VENKATESH SRINIVAS NAIDU
please give the no. of my PAN Card


Complaint comments 7 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

 

i didn't get my pan card - mobile zone

Acknowledgement no. of NSDL Receipt is 015700200313803, that pancard is dispached from last 2 mnths .But it is not received yet.Request to take urgent steps for the despatch of the Card as early as possible... contact : Amarjeet singh my new address is, 20b/18b, tilak nagar 2nd floor, near 20b block gurdwara, new delhi 110018.. mob no 9871446396. pls dispatched my pan card again

thanking you
Amarjeet singh
S/O savinder singh
D.O.B:1/04/1989
N Jul 3, 2012 by
User
imrshamansoori  
 
Pancard return from residance
As I was out of station, my pancard has been return back by speedpost servicetracking number (EA793119287IN, please give me the details that where I have to collect my PAN Card.

details are below.
Application No-087408787
Coupan No-525433341
Pan No-BVDPM6141B

Track Result for:EA793119287IN
Booked at Booked On Delivered at Delivered on
BPC UTI KOKAN BHAVAN 13/06/2012 Konkan Bhavan S.O 18/06/2012 Details


Detailed Track Events For EA793119287IN
Date Time Status at Status
13/06/2012 11:57:00 BPC UTI KOKAN BHAVAN Item Booked
13/06/2012 22:06:55 BPC UTI KOKAN BHAVAN Item bagged for Ghatkopar West S.O
14/06/2012 21:53:42 BPC UTI KOKAN BHAVAN Bag Despatched to SION STG [ZONE-E]
15/06/2012 08:09:00 Ghatkopar West S.O Bag Received
15/06/2012 08:21:56 Ghatkopar West S.O Bag Opened
15/06/2012 08:21:59 Ghatkopar West S.O Item Received
15/06/2012 19:48:00 Ghatkopar West S.O Delivery Attempted: Door Locked-Intimation Served
15/06/2012 21:38:15 Ghatkopar West S.O Item bagged for MUMBAI
15/06/2012 21:38:47 Ghatkopar West S.O Bag Despatched to MUMBAI
16/06/2012 19:17:44 MUMBAI Bag Received
16/06/2012 19:51:23 MUMBAI Bag Opened
16/06/2012 19:51:25 MUMBAI Item Received
16/06/2012 22:15:55 MUMBAI Item bagged for Konkan Bhavan S.O
17/06/2012 00:32:46 MUMBAI Bag Despatched to PANVEL
18/06/2012 10:12:30 Konkan Bhavan S.O Bag Received
18/06/2012 10:12:41 Konkan Bhavan S.O Bag Opened
18/06/2012 10:12:41 Konkan Bhavan S.O Item Received
18/06/2012 00:00:00 Konkan Bhavan S.O Item Delivered
N Jan 26, 2013 by
User
ranjith jain  
 
Sry to say that i didn`t get my pan card .. i needed it very urgent .. plz make sure tat i will get it soon..
Coupan -536268583.
Pan number-CAPPM5360L.
Applicant name- RANJITH JAIN JINESH KUMAR MAYASANDRA.
Status- card dispatched on 17/1/13.
Consignment number-EA557642875IN.
N Mar 28, 2013 by
User
Abdulsirin  
 
Pan card return from residence
As I was shifted to new house, my pancard has been return back by speedpost servicetracking number (EA575556541IN).
And again send letter to MUMBAI pancard office that "plz return my pan card to my new address".
MY posted letter Mumbai num is EN595172418IN

and my new address is given below
ADDRESS
D.no-31-21-14/17 S.F-302, SRIDEVI PARADISE APRTS,
SRIRAM NAGAR,
KURMANAPALEM,
VISAKHAPATNAM-46.

My request is plz send me the pancard as soon as possible.

Coupan num- 537189626
Pan card num -BGJPA3786R
Applicant name- Achanta Sirisha
Status card dispatched on 20/3/2013
Consignment number-EA575556541IN
N Mar 28, 2013 by
User
Abdulsirin  
 
Coupon num- 537189626
Pan card num -BGJPA3786R
Applicant name- Achanta Sirisha
Status card dispatched on 25/3/2013

I A.sirisha send letter to MUMBAI pancard office that "plz return my pan card to my new address".
I sent letter Mumbai.The postal num is EN595172418IN.

ADDRESS
D.no-31-21-14/17 S.F-302, SRIDEVI PARADISE APRTS,
SRIRAM NAGAR,
KURMANAPALEM,
VISAKHAPATNAM-46.


plz send my pancard as soon as possible to my new address.status is below.plz send my pancard.


Date Time Status at Status
22/03/2013 13:10:56 Visakhapatnam Steel Project S.O Item Booked
22/03/2013 15:56:45 Visakhapatnam Steel Project S.O Item bagged for VISAKHAPATNAM SH
22/03/2013 19:08:48 VISAKHAPATNAM SH Bag Received
22/03/2013 19:12:01 VISAKHAPATNAM SH Bag Opened
22/03/2013 19:12:02 VISAKHAPATNAM SH Item Received
23/03/2013 04:04:43 VISAKHAPATNAM SH Item bagged for MUMBAI SH
23/03/2013 04:29:12 VISAKHAPATNAM SH Bag Des patched to MUMBAI SH
24/03/2013 02:18:02 MUMBAI SH Bag Received
24/03/2013 02:37:38 MUMBAI SH Bag Opened
24/03/2013 02:37:40 MUMBAI SH Item Received
24/03/2013 04:06:46 MUMBAI SH Item bagged for Konkan Bhavan S.O
24/03/2013 19:57:26 MUMBAI SH Bag Des-patched to PANVEL
25/03/2013 10:26:14 Konkan Bhavan S.O Bag Received
25/03/2013 10:30:20 Konkan Bhavan S.O Bag Opened
25/03/2013 10:30:20 Konkan Bhavan S.O Item Received
25/03/2013 Konkan Bhavan S.O Item Delivered [To: I T PAN SERVICES UNI ]
N Apr 20, 2013 by
User
mohapatrabikram  
 
My name is bikram mohapatra submitted application form for New PAN card. The coupan number is 537818702. When we did not get our PAN card we inquired about it and we got the information that PAN card had been dispatched on 13/04/2013 by speed courier pvt ltd and bill no EA544303967IN was. When we traced the courier we found that PAN card was returned on 18/04/2013 due to insufficient address. They even did not call us despite the availability of mobile no. The address was also complete which we generally use and get letters on the same address. Status : Your PAN card has been returned undelivered to UTI HEAD OFFICE MUMBAY on 20/04/2013. The reason for non-delivery as specified by the courier agency is insufficient address. The same will be re- dispatched PAN CARD SAME ADRESS shortly . PLEASE my job is lost …
MY ADRESS IS :- ODISHA (RETANG COLONY )Q/R -229-D POST-JATNI (752050)
{NEAR SIBABA MAINDER BIHIND IN SUBSTATION GATE FORNT }
NAME –BIKRAM MOHAPATRA
FATHER NAME – SASHIKANTA MOHAPATRA
Pan card dateless kindly
Coupan number 537818702 pan – CDKPM5450M NAME – BIKRAM MOHAPATRA
MOBILE NUMBER – 8908253276

18/04/2013 10:23:55 Jatni S.O Bag Received
18/04/2013 10:37:47 Jatni S.O Bag Opened
18/04/2013 10:37:48 Jatni S.O Item Received
18/04/2013 16:59:00 Jatni S.O Delivery Attempted: Insufficient Address
18/04/2013 17:14:54 Jatni S.O Item bagged for BHUBANESWAR SH
18/04/2013 17:17:41 Jatni S.O Bag Despatched to BHUBANESWAR SH
19/04/2013 02:01:23 BHUBANESWAR SH Bag Received
19/04/2013 02:01:54 BHUBANESWAR SH Bag Opened
19/04/2013 02:01:54 BHUBANESWAR SH Item Received
19/04/2013 03:56:42 BHUBANESWAR SH Item bagged for MUMBAI SH
19/04/2013 03:57:48 BHUBANESWAR SH Bag Despatched to MUMBAI SH
19/04/2013 21:22:28 MUMBAI SH Bag Received
19/04/2013 22:41:49 MUMBAI SH Bag Opened
19/04/2013 22:41:53 MUMBAI SH Item Received
20/04/2013 04:11:46 MUMBAI SH Item bagged for Konkan Bhavan S.O
20/04/2013 05:16:47 MUMBAI SH Bag Despatched to KOKAN BHAVAN
20/04/2013 09:57:57 Konkan Bhavan S.O Bag Received
20/04/2013 10:11:16 Konkan Bhavan S.O Bag Opened
20/04/2013 10:11:16 Konkan Bhavan S.O Item Received
20/04/2013 Konkan Bhavan S.O Item Delivered
please my pan card same address send me quick mobile number 8908253276


N Sep 3, 2013 by
User
grace5557  
 
My name is Gurbinder Kaur, a couple months ago, i submitted application form for new PAN card, The application number is 131113374, Coupan number, 538718922 and PAN number is DDUPK1274A. I got the information that my Pan card had been dispatched on 20/07/2013 by speed post bill no. EA573054900IN when i tracked then i found the PAN card was returned back to KONKAN BHAVAN S.O on 29/07/2013 due to insufficient address. Attari s.o received item 8am and returned 11am the same day they did not call me despite the availability of mobile number. Please re-dispatch my pan card asap. as fallow address. Thanks.
.
Address : Gurbinder kaur w/o Jaspal singh V. Roran Wala Klan, PO. Attari, Amritsar Punjab,


Detailed Track Events For EA573054900IN

Date Time Status at Status
20/07/2013 13:12:00 BNPL SP Hub UTI KONKAN BHAVAN MUMBAI Item Booked
20/07/2013 14:56:59 BNPL SP Hub UTI KONKAN BHAVAN MUMBAI Item bagged for AMRITSAR SH
20/07/2013 15:56:45 BNPL SP Hub UTI KONKAN BHAVAN MUMBAI Bag Despatched to MUMBAI SH
20/07/2013 20:52:39 MUMBAI SH Bag Received
20/07/2013 23:25:35 MUMBAI SH Bag Despatched to NEW DELHI SH
21/07/2013 10:00:40 PALAM TMO Bag Received
21/07/2013 10:35:05 PALAM TMO Bag Despatched to NEW DELHI RS TMO
21/07/2013 11:24:47 NEW DELHI RS TMO Bag Received
21/07/2013 11:42:09 NEW DELHI RS TMO Bag Despatched to AMRITSAR SH
22/07/2013 07:40:53 SP TMO, AMRITSAR Bag Received
22/07/2013 07:41:03 SP TMO, AMRITSAR Bag Despatched to AMRITSAR SH
22/07/2013 09:25:22 AMRITSAR SH Bag Received
22/07/2013 10:30:22 AMRITSAR SH Bag Opened
22/07/2013 10:30:23 AMRITSAR SH Item Received
22/07/2013 18:01:03 AMRITSAR SH Item bagged for CHETANPURA S.O
22/07/2013 23:29:46 SP TMO, AMRITSAR Bag Received
22/07/2013 23:41:08 AMRITSAR SH Bag Despatched to SP TMO, AMRITSAR
22/07/2013 23:45:47 SP TMO, AMRITSAR Bag Despatched to AMRITSAR RMS
24/07/2013 11:35:14 CHETANPURA S.O Bag Received
24/07/2013 11:39:09 CHETANPURA S.O Bag Opened
24/07/2013 11:39:09 CHETANPURA S.O Item Received
24/07/2013 13:07:58 CHETANPURA S.O Item bagged for AMRITSAR SH
24/07/2013 13:10:23 CHETANPURA S.O Bag Despatched to AMRITSAR SH
24/07/2013 19:09:48 SP TMO, AMRITSAR Bag Received
24/07/2013 19:10:01 SP TMO, AMRITSAR Bag Despatched to AMRITSAR SH
24/07/2013 20:26:30 AMRITSAR SH Bag Received
24/07/2013 20:27:48 AMRITSAR SH Bag Opened
24/07/2013 20:27:48 AMRITSAR SH Item Received
24/07/2013 22:00:10 AMRITSAR SH Item bagged for Attari S.O
24/07/2013 22:23:11 SP TMO, AMRITSAR Bag Received
24/07/2013 23:18:44 SP TMO, AMRITSAR Bag Despatched to AMRITSAR RMS
24/07/2013 23:25:15 AMRITSAR SH Bag Despatched to SP TMO, AMRITSAR
25/07/2013 11:33:25 Attari S.O Bag Received
25/07/2013 11:34:19 Attari S.O Bag Opened
25/07/2013 11:34:19 Attari S.O Item Received
26/07/2013 12:24:00 Attari S.O Delivery Attempted: Addressee Can not be located
27/07/2013 11:40:00 Attari S.O Delivery Attempted: Addressee Can not be located
29/07/2013 14:20:34 Attari S.O Item Received
29/07/2013 14:23:42 Attari S.O Item bagged for AMRITSAR SH
29/07/2013 14:48:40 Attari S.O Bag Despatched to AMRITSAR SH
30/07/2013 17:40:40 SP TMO, AMRITSAR Bag Received
30/07/2013 17:40:46 SP TMO, AMRITSAR Bag Despatched to AMRITSAR SH
30/07/2013 17:51:47 AMRITSAR SH Bag Received
30/07/2013 17:55:21 AMRITSAR SH Bag Opened
30/07/2013 17:55:22 AMRITSAR SH Item Received
30/07/2013 23:03:15 AMRITSAR SH Item bagged for MUMBAI SH
30/07/2013 23:04:00 AMRITSAR SH Bagged in Transit Bag for PALAM NEW DELHI
30/07/2013 23:23:27 SP TMO, AMRITSAR Transit Bag Despatched to AMRITSAR RMS
30/07/2013 23:29:34 AMRITSAR SH Transit Bag Despatched to SP TMO, AMRITSAR
31/07/2013 19:14:03 PALAM TMO Bag Received
31/07/2013 23:39:45 PALAM TMO Bag Despatched to MUMBAI SH
01/08/2013 07:57:22 MUMBAI SH Bag Received
01/08/2013 08:24:20 MUMBAI SH Bag Opened
01/08/2013 08:24:20 MUMBAI SH Item Received
01/08/2013 11:02:11 MUMBAI SH Item bagged for Konkan Bhavan S.O
01/08/2013 20:54:03 MUMBAI SH Bag Despatched to PANVEL
02/08/2013 10:08:35 Konkan Bhavan S.O Bag Received
02/08/2013 10:09:08 Konkan Bhavan S.O Bag Opened
02/08/2013 10:09:09 Konkan Bhavan S.O Item Received
02/08/2013 Konkan Bhavan S.O Item Delivered

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    Pan Card - card not return back