Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

Pan Card - i can't open my pran card

 
32 Reviews
User
  sreeraj.m.s
sir, i am Sreeraj.M.S.
i can't open my PRAN card account from the NSDL site more than six.
they password is blocked
Complaint comments 31 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

N
User
kulwanti devi PSEB  - India
 

pan card not recieved - PSEB

dear sir,
I have applied for pan card, got the number and the card has been dispatched 18.10.08, but not yet received it
asking about the same post office, they informed that
they did not get the PAN Card

My PAN NO.APTPD2930G
SERIAL NO. 039995984
COUPAN NO. 028453700
N
User
Ranjit Khashaba Jagadale farmer  - India
 

Not received my pan card - farmer

Dear, sir, my application SR.NO.045406750 &my Processing Fee coupan No.032435336 I was aplly for my New Pan card in ladt btwo month but I dont know what happen still Iam not recieving my pan card please as for any concern contact me on my mob. no 9595514435 or send me E-mail on above id
 
Dear Sir,

Please provide us your Permanent Retirement Account Number (PRAN) on info.cra@nsdl.co.in to enable us to suggest future course of action.

Regards,
CRA Team
NSDL
A Jan 19, 2011 by
User
balan_pran  
 
Hi

My Pran number is - 110060950258,

i am not able access internet account, pl reset my account and send me the userid and passward through email mentioned below

balan.p@isofthealth.com

i need the stement for the year 2010 - 2011 (April - March),
for the purpose of tax purpose (80C), please send me through
above mentioned email address

Thanks
REgards
Balan
N Jan 19, 2011 by
User
balan_pran  
 
110060950258

Hi this is my account number please reset my account and send me the login details through email


Thanks
Regards
Balan Panchapakean
N Jan 31, 2011 by
User
sunny89  
 
i am Mani Shankar Pandey
i can't open my PRAN card account from the NSDL more than a month had been left. I apply my form on 07/12/2010. till today i am not received any information from NSDL towards that application.

please tell me what i do in that case on my e-mail id msp.1389@gmail.com
N Mar 16, 2011 by
User
mr hariom  
 
Hi

My Pran number is - 110070405362


I am not able access internet account, pl reset my account and send me the userid and passward through email mentioned below

HORIOM1985@gmail.com

i need the stement for the year 2010 - 2011
for the purpose of tax purpose (80C), please send me through
above mentioned email address

Thanks
REgards
Hs chaudhary
A Mar 17, 2011 by
User
brajesh_chandr  
 
Hi

My Pran number is - 110050679372

i am not able access internet account, pl reset my account and send me the userid and passward through email mentioned below

brajesh_chandr@rediffmail.com
N Mar 23, 2011 by
User
vivekmishra2711  
 
Hi

My Pran number is - 110080519594

i am not able access internet account, pl reset my account and send me the userid and passward through email mentioned below

vivekmishra2711@gmail.com
A Apr 11, 2011 by
User
Anil kumar D  
 
Hi !           I am constable Anil Kumar Dhusia service in para military force in CISF Present posted New Delhi my PRAN account user id and pasword is invalid please send my new user id and pasword my following address or e-mail addres Regard.Add. Const. Anil Kumar Dhusia HQrs. Coy. CISF CAMP CISF UNIT GBS MAHIPALPUR  P.O.MAHIPALPUR DISTT. NEW DELHI 110037 e-mail add.   anil_dhusia1985@yahoo.com
A Apr 11, 2011 by
User
Anil kumar D  
 
My PRAN CARD NO.110070656236
N May 10, 2011 by
User
krushna chandra das  
 
my self krushna chandra das, working as a chemical metallurgical asistant in deisel loco shed visakhapatnam.E.co.rly till now i am not getting my PRAN card My present addres is AT- Barilo, PO- Balipatana, Dist- khurda, 752102
N Jun 1, 2011 by
User
parshuram hansda  
 
MY PRAN CARD IS NOT COMING FROM SIX MONTHS. PLEASE SEND THE PRAN CARD .CONSTABLE -549 PARSHURAM HANSDA POLICE LINE CHAPRA(SARAN), BIHAR
N Jun 3, 2011 by
User
shubham garima  
 
SIR I SI/EXE(C.I.S.F.)SHUBHAM MISHRA CANT OPEN MY PRAN CARD NO. 110060689004 PLZ RESET IT AND SEND NEW UID, TPIN AND IPIN IN MY EMAIL ID shubham.mis@rediffmail.com
N Jun 22, 2011 by
User
devender88d  
 
sir i m from delhi my PRN no is 52011100092501 and i also recieve a confirmation massage and mail on the date 23-05-2011 but i m not recieve my PRAN kit please resolve my problem my mail id devendersingh74@gmail.com
A Jul 8, 2011 by
User
Nagarajvicky  
 
PRAN number not alloted
Sir,
I have applied for PRAN CARD number through my office of the Secretariat Tungabhadra Board, Tungabhadra Dam, PIN 583225, Hospet (Tal), Bellary (Dist), Karnataka.But my PRAN CARD application is in Sub-Treasury Officer, Hospet.But they did not forward, i asked STO he told me we didnt get any further message from head office Bengluru so we didnt sent.i am a Karnataka stste Govt Employee deputed to TB Board but TB board is inter state so in dis office HRMS ont available, so what i will do for register my PRAN CARD number kindly requesting to please solve my problem plz...
N Jul 8, 2011 by
User
sweetpayal  
 
My Pran number is - 110060585919


I am not able access internet account, pl reset my account and send me the userid and passward through email mentioned below
katariarenu97@yahoo.com
N Jul 10, 2011 by
User
ravindra verma  
 
My self Ravindra Verma working as a stenographer in District & Session Judge Indore (M.P.) I have not received my pran card . My pran card No is 110050607166 My Present address is Office of the District & Session Judge indore my Contect No is 9329610135
N Jul 16, 2011 by
User
SORAISHAM SANJOY SINGH  
 
DEAR SIR,

Please provide a new password of my PRAN Card No.110080052516 on my email id
sanjoymami@gmail.com because I have forgot my password . regards
N Aug 18, 2011 by
User
mukesh kumar maurya  
 
Hi I am mukesh kumar maurya my pran is 110050382832 . I am not able to acces my account so pls reset my account and send my id and my new password at my email id bablootinkoo@rocketm ail.com. Thank you regards mukesh kumar maurya m

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    Pan Card - i can't open my pran card