Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

Pan Card - pan card not delivered

 
92 Reviews
User
  nsdl pan on Apr 6, 2012
my self Pawan

PAN Card dispatched by nsdl on 11th fab. acc.no. 026670100034480, not yet received
Complaint comments 91 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

N
User
Shrinivas S Hunashikatti Pan Card  - India
 
Dear Sir/Ma'm,
I have appplied for duplicate PAN card with following details
APPLN NUMBER 703273744
COUPON NUMBER 022528736
PAN NUMBER ABVPH3695Q
APPL_NAME SHRINIVAS SUBHASH HUNASHIKATTI
STATUS CARD DESPATCHED
DESP DATE 17-JAN-2008
DESPATCH MODE BY POST
--
The Status as per website http://myutitsl.co.in/intra/web/csfresult.jsp the card is dispatched on 17-Jan-2008, Card has not yet delivered Can you please take up this issue and do the needful

Thank you,

- Shrinivas
N
User
Pradeep Singh Deo Pan Card  - India
 
Dear sir
I had applied for a PAN card before 2-3 months I have not yet received my PAN card.
The Cupon no is 024657388
the pan card no is BTGPS3502K
The Application no is : 999999999
Please help me
N
User
jairaj.j Pan Card  - India
 

waiting for delivery - Pan card

Dear sir,
This is jairaj.j here. would like to inform you that my parcel which already has been despatched on 02.05.08 from mumbai AWB NO 2615922805 contains important doc's which is not been delivery at my address till now.
I have tried lot of times to contact them by phone, but there is no response at all.
I request the concern to look into this issue and help me out.

thanking you,
jairaj.j
N
User
Poonam Kumari Pan Card  - India
 
Hi sir,

I have not recived my pan card. Though the status shows pan card no. "BAXPK2691F" has been alloted & returned.

How can I have my card as quick as possible. My address is as per document provided with the application form as follows:

Poonam Kumari
C/o Nirmal Singh
C-178, First Floor, Pandav Nagar,
Behind Radha Krishna Mandir.
New Delhi - 110 092.
N
User
Girish Narayan Pan Card  - India
 
Hi,

I have applied for a PAN card and got its number online. But I haven't received the card yet. Please help me with the same.
My PAN Card number is AHDPN1177H.
N
User
Ananda babu Marappa Pan Card  - India
 
I am Ananda babu Marappa I applied Pan card 6 months back (Jan 2008). I received pan no. "AUCPM7084J" but not received pan card. So kindly send pan card quickly.

My address,
Ananda babu .M
#18, 16th cross, Lakkasandra,
Bangalooru-560030,
Karnakaka.

Thanking you.
N
User
Anantkrishna Deshpande Pan Card  - India
 
Dear Sir,

I have applied for a PAN card with an agent around 6 months before, and after 15 days from the date of apply I got my PAN number ( ANIPD6175E )from him. But, till now I have not yet recieved the PAN card. I enquired with that agent and he said he will process it once again and asked me to wait for another 15 days, but nothing happened. And again I spoke to him about this and he said that he has checked with UTI and confirmed that card is delivered and I would need to check with Post office nearby. Upon checking with them they said that they have not recieved any PAN card by my name. So, requesting you to please kindly look into this and help me with the solution. Waiting for your reply,

Thanks & Regards
Anantkrishna
N
User
DHANESHWARI DEVI Pan Card  - India
 
my pan card is dispatched on 5/9/2008 docket no 0638638981 is not recieved yet.

regards
dhaneshwari devi
N
User
sonu kumar Pan Card  - India
 

pan card not received - avery definition

I was applyed 24july 2008 for pan card but i have not received on till date.
acknowledgement No. 703963474/027724156
My contract no. 9717862818
N
User
Santosh Kumar Balabantaray Pan Card  - India
 
Dear Sir,
Till date my wife's pan card not delivered des[pite getting the pan no for last 5 months. Request you to send the same as soon as possible.
Name-Nibedita Samantray
Pan no-BUTPS0998H
N
User
Nitin Malhotra Pan Card  - India
 
My Name is Nitin Malhotra i have not recieved my PAN card NO. AVFPM7842J..
Please tell from where i can get my not deliverd PAN Card.
N
User
PARIKH VARUN NAVINCHANDRA Pan Card  - India
 
respacted sir,

my self varun parikh my PAN No. is AWLPP2622C was applied on dated 15-5-08. till date i have not received my pan card. so please delivered the same as soon as possible
N
User
GURSHARAN SINGH Pan Card  - India
 
sir/mam,
This is in regards with slow and pathetic service of the overnite courier service chosen by nsdl to deliver pan card. my pan card number is bmrps3494n.This over said company has send courier back from 40 kms distance and though they have a delievery centre near my mentioned address and they gave excuse of no service area and while contacting them they simply to call there luchnow office or varanasi office or renuqot office and now they say they have send it back to bombay.It's already very late and i'm in great need of my pan card . please help me in same matter


Regards,
GURSHARAN SINGH
BMRPS3494N
M-1025, BINA PROJECT, BINA,
DIST-SONEBHADRA, PIN- 231220
UTTAR PRADESH
PH-05446276432, 9918426492
N
User
Uma Shankar Patel Pan Card  - India
 
I have not recieved my PAN Card, I applied for it 4 months back
A
User
JITENDRA KUMAR VERMA Pan Card  - India
 
Sir/ madam

i had applied for pan card before 2 months, I have received my Pan card number through internet but yet not received pan card . The details of which are given below.

PAN : AICPV4185D
FIRST NAME : JITENDRA
MIDDLE NAME : KUMAR
SURNAME : VERMA
JURISDICTION : BPL/W/85/4

kindly consider the matter seriously and provide me the pan card as soon as possible as I am facing problem

Regards

Jitendra Kumar Verma
09937430652
N
User
Dibya Lata Das Pan Card  - India
 
My PAN card not yet delivered. I have received a Msg. from Overnight on Mrach 12th, 2009 with the status of non delivery of courier with Ref. number:412203535, and contact Numbers: 9310730416/417, But both numbers are not working I am trying from last two weeks.
Kindly Contact me back with status.
Dibya Lata Das
9999992040
N
User
sandhya rajamanickam Pan Card  - India
 
Sir/ Madam

i had applied for pan card last year, I have received my Pan card number through internet but yet not received pan card . The details of which are given below.

PAN : BSVPS0456E
FIRST NAME : RAJAMANICKAM
SURNAME : SANDHYA
JURISDICTION : KAR/W/312/1

kindly consider the matter seriously and provide me the pan card as soon as possible as I am facing problem

Regards

Sandhya Rajamanickam
N
User
MADHULIKA MATHUR Pan Card  - India
 
sir,
when I checked for the status of my pan card, I have got an sms that the pancard has been delivered on 13Mar by EXPRESSIT LOGISTICS WORLDWIDE LTD on 13MAR09, vide airway bill no.2740058006, but I am sorry to say taht on 13Mar I was out of station and that my house was locked.
N
User
Kuldeep Pan Card  - India
 
Dear Sir,

I have not received my Pan Card

Name: KULDEEP

PAN: BGRPK2589N

Status: Delivered.

Date of Delivery: 31-MAR-2009

Name of Courier Agency: EXPRESSIT

Document no. Of Courier Agency: 2749084553

Address: 97 SHIVAJI NAGAR PILAKHUWA GHAZIABAD Uttar Pradesh 201010

as per NSDL But Still I have not received
don't you check the clint signature & Identity Proff.

you are requested to please confirm me as soon as possiable

Regards
Kuldeep(09990465114)
N
User
Ruchi Dixit Pan Card  - India
 
Hi,

I have not yet received my pan cad the details of my pan card are


Cupon.no-032789991
Pan cardno.-ARGPD0929G
Date of submission-2nd march 2009

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    Pan Card - pan card not delivered