[Resolved]  Pan Card — PAN CARD NOT YET RECEIVED

Address:Sonitpur, Assam

I am applying for pan card 17 January 2012 my acknowledgment No [protected] not received till date on line status is Status : Your PAN card has been dispatched on 04-Feb-2012 by speed post vide airway bill no. EM[protected]IN, at the address for communication* indicated by you in the application.
Permanent Account Number (PAN) : BFTPR9770R
butpan card is not received till date so please send earlier thank
from rajesh kumar Rai

sir/madam
I am appley in pan card application at UTI Technology Services Limited Hyderabad ON 14Tth January 2008 and they told me that i will get Pan card with in 21 days but still now i did't received any my application SR.No. is[protected] and PROCESS FEE COUPON NUMBER :[protected] .
Please once verify and sent me sir
thanking you sir
Venugopal Gowripaga
Pan card not recieved
please refer to non reciept no:[protected]appl no. :[protected] dated 22/1/2008. we have not recieved the PAN CARD so far. It is requested to send the same at the earliest.

HNO-5-3337,
CHINTAL, H.M.T ROAD, RANGA REDDY DISTRICT,
HYDERABAD,
ANDHRA PRADESH,
PIN-500054.
My Mobile No: [protected]
pancard is not coming please send to
pancard no

pplicatons No:[protected]

KupannumberNo:[protected]
My Pan Card No : ACDPD0141Q has not been delivered as yet.

According to the tracker my Card has been despatched on 20 Feb 2008 by Courier and I have not yet recieved it. It is very urgent for me to recieve it in a maximum of one week.
hello sir,
i have applied for PAN card in january 2008. i have seen in internet that my PAN card number is generated, but i did not received it.
my PAN application form number:[protected]
ACknowledgement numer: [protected]
please send it to any of the below address:

1. N.srinu naik
room no:901
PG Hostel for Gents,
Rajgopal reddy building,
opp:Tulasi theatre,
maratha halli
Bangalore-037
(OR)
2. N.srinu naik
plot no:81/A
Dwaraka nagar colony,
Hastinapuram
vanastali puram
hyderabad-074
I had applied pan card on 14th Feb 2008. I have not yet received my card. MY Pan card No is AVIPK2777Q and processing fee coupon number is[protected]. CSF number is[protected]
pan card number allotted by it department - AAEPE2633D -
LETTER RECEIED AS DESPATCHED, BUT NOT RECEIVED TILL DATE.
NOW ADDRESS CHANGED AS BELOW:
STORES OFFICER (r) & w,
A.P.S.R.T.C., , ZONAL WORKSHOP,
KARIMNAGAR POST,
KARIMNAGAR DT.,
A.P.,
PLEASE FOLLOWUP

as already i send all my detail documents requied by the issue of pan card against Ac. no. [protected]. in the month of feb 07 and already pay my fee through sbi card but yet i am not able to receive my pan card and its number till date, So Kindly inform the status of my PAN CARD APPLICATIOn

REGARDS
Neeraj Mahajan
House NO.- 20,
Sector !5A
Chandigarh

as already i send all my detail documents requied by the issue of pan card against Acknowledgement No. [protected]. in the month of feb 07 and already pay my fee through sbi card but yet i am not able to receive my pan card and its number till date, So Kindly inform the status of my PAN CARD APPLICATIOn

Do the need ful

REGARDS
Neeraj Mahajan
House NO.- 20,
Sector !5A
Chandigarh
My Pan Card No : AOWPB4558E has not been delivered as yet.

According to the tracker my Card has been despatched on 22 Feb 2008 by Post and I have not yet recieved it. It is very urgent for me.
APPLN NUMBER [protected]
COUPON NUMBER [protected]
PAN NUMBER BVFPS9006M
APPL_NAME SHASHIKANT TUKARM SAWANT
STATUS CARD DESPATCHED
DESP DATE 05-MAY-2008
DESPATCH MODE BY POST

The present status of my card is showing as above.i have not received pan card till noe.i also inquired in our area post office but they have said that they have not received any pan card till now.
hello sir,
i have applied for PAN card on 12th April 2008. i have seen in internet that my PAN card is despatched on 28th April 2008, but i did not received it yet now.
my PAN application form number:[protected]
ACknowledgement numer:
please send it to the below address:

615, 'C'-BLOCK
SHYAM NAGAR
KANPUR-208013
I have submitted my pancard application on 16/05/2008, application no.[protected] and coupon no.[protected]. Ihave enquired so many times in our city Aligarh ( U.P.). Even it is not appearing on your website.
Kindly do the need full to get my pancard ASAP.

Shujaat Husain Ansari
0 [protected]
I have repeatedly requested with written letter dated 20.03.2008 in your UTI Pan Card Service Centre, Bistupur, Jamshedpur 831001 that my son Soumyajit Roy has not yet received the Pan Card applied in December 2007. Appln.No.[protected], Coupon Number[protected] Pan No.AMPPR8490Q date of despatched 24.01.2008. Pan No. down loaded from internet but not received PAN Card till date. Please send the card in the following address
C/O U.K.Roy, Old Sonari, Near C.D.Centre, P.O. Sonari, Jamshedpur - 831011. Jharkhand, Mobile No.[protected]. I am expecting your reply urgently.
Dear Sir/ Mam

I have allotted a PAN No.(AEKPN0118G) and its almost been a year, but till date I have not yet received my PAN card. I am requesting to send my PAN card in the address given below or please let me know how get my PAN card.

PAN Number :AEKPN0118G
Acknowledgement Number:[protected]

Address:
K. JEROME NESAN
S/o J. KANNAIAH
#288 jubilee school, R.R Layout
Vijinapura,
Rammurthynagar,
BANGALORE[protected]INDIA)

Kindly do the needful ASAP.
Dear Sir / madam,

I have applied for Pacn card through on line, the Pan no has been alloted but still i did not receive the card, pls do the needful.

Mahalakshmi R
i have applied for PAN card before 2 months. but my application still processing at NSDL.what to do? how can i contact tax department through mail abut my PAN?
Iam Raja Mukundh Paruchuri.I have applied for the PAN card 2 months before.I got the PAN number from the site provided.When i saw my PAN card status it is showing like it was dispatched on 12/06/2008 from the center.But i have not yet received my PAN card till now.
My details are provided below,
Acknowledgement Number:[protected]
Coupon Number:[protected]
PAN Number:AWTPP9150H
Disptach details:UCP
V. RAVI KUMAR

APPLICATION SR NO.[protected]

PROCESSING FEE COUPON NO. Q28001746

PLEASE DO THE NEEDFUL.

YOURS FAITHFULLY

V.RAVI KUMAR
PLOT NO.13/A,
OLD VASAVI NAGAR,
OPP.ADARSH CONVENT,
SECUNDERABAD.
PHONE: [protected].
i have not received my pan card. my airway bill no. is [protected].
and my pan card no. is AKDPC2153K.

Income Tax Department
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Income Tax Department Phone
    +91 11 2341 3317
    Income Tax Department Address
    A R A Center, E-2, Jhandewalan Extn., New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110055
    View all Income Tax Department contact information