Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

pancardutitsl.co.in - i have not received my pancard with applno 038679683 submited on 6th of november 2008

 
735 Reviews
User
  v kishore kumar reddy
i have not received my pancard with applno 038679683 submited on 6th of november 2008 with couponno 029367642
Complaint comments 734 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

 

not received my pan card - versionit

i haven't received my pan card ,which is deliverd on 4 october 2007.the consignment no is ::zb9248777
 

i have not yet received my PAN card - UTI TSL / PAN Card

Dear Sir,

I had applied for PAN Card in the month of march-2007 but still I did not receive any card or letter. But I got my PAN card No through e mail. After that I re-applied three times till now, but the applications got rejected, I don’t know the reason for rejecting, I dint receive any letter till now. Now I re applied 4th time in this month (april-2008) appln no – 703519035 please let me know the status.

Kindly let me know the status or any suggestions.

Name: Ravindra Bhangi.
PAN No: AM GPB3 605C
DOB: 24/04/1984
 

I Have not received my pan card - other

Dear sir/ madam
I Introduce Myself as GOVIND applied for an Pan card on FEB'08 26/2/2008. But untill now I have not Receive my pan card. So please take action immediately .Below im giving my details..

Name;Govind
 

I have not receive my PAN card at my address yet now. - Pancard

Hi Sir,
I have applied pancard on 16/6/2008. Till now i did not receive the pancard. Please check the status of the pancard. And send it to the home address as soon as possible.

Details are given below

Appln number =037545887
Coupon number = 027282997
Appl name = Sathishkumar.P
Address: S/o. M.Perumal
Old no. 9, New no. 9,
V.V.Giri Street
Namakkal
Tamilnadu- 637013
Ph:9842506574
 

i did not received my pan card - UTITSL

i was applied for pan two months ago, but still i did not received my pan card
 

not receive my pancard it is very urgent for a tax purpose - Pan card

i want my pancard because of some tax purposal i request to your department give a best service i hope
 

not received pan card of my mother - IT

Dear Sir/Madam,
My mother MRs. sudha Dubey has applied for new pan card with application number 071690100094023, and it has been dispatched by first flight courier, consignment no-ZB2351365 on 26th aug from mumbai(information got fron internet).
But it has been returned back from farokkabad (destination ) due to non service station(information got from first flight website) on 29th august.
Please send it as soon as possible. my mother required it.
Waiting for your response.
Thanks,
Punit Dubey
 

pancrad has not received - Pan card

my pan number is AKMPC3000A and Ack. Number is 030400300462556. applied on july 2008, still i have not received that. but in NSDL site pan card has dispatched like that they have mentioned

Kindly do further process
 

Have not receive my pan card - Pancard

Dear sir/ madam
I Introduce Myself as Gurpreet singh applied for an Pan card on April 24/4/2008. But untill now I have not Receive I have been Coninously following up and the information I get every time it is been despatched and how soon i will be getting it coz in my Oranization now they are asking for pan card proof without pan card my salary will not be credicted so please take action immediately .Below im giving my details..

Name;Gurpreet Singh
Form 49Application no;
CouponNO;025883010
#165 Sector-5 near vikram public school desumajra
Mobile;09815508030
 

I have not received my pan card - Pancard

I am waiting for my pan card in 2month
 

Pan card not reached to me till today it passed 80 days. - UTI TSL / PAN Card

Hi Sir,
I had applied for PAN CARD on 01-SEP-2008 from Uti Tsl Patna. I cheked my PAN NO> on website and got Pan No.BDIPK8741C. and the juri. is PTN/w/21/4.
The APPLICATION FORM 49A BEARING APPLICATION SR.NO.FOR ISSUE OF PAN IS -041821699.
AND PROCESSING FEE COUPON NUMBER IS - 028893849.
I haven, t got my pan card till today so pls help me.


Thanks N Regards
Vivek Kumar
vivek4um@gmail.com
09891316992, 09310419984
S/O-Sri Bishwanath Pd. Singh
At-Ismailpur
P.O.- Bidupur(R.S)
Distt-Vaishali
Bihar- 844502.
 
Dear sir,
still now i have not got my pan card,
my application no is 042095893
cupon no: 029446355
 
i have not received my pan card with appl no.704096054 submited on 25th november 2008 with couponno 030657545
 
i have not received my pan card with appl no.040418560 submited on 6th December 2008 with couponno 029997823 & my freind Appl.no.040418561 submited on 6th December 2008 with couponn No, 029997822
 
still now i have not got my pan card,
my application no is 043263862
cupon no: 030476419
 
Dear sir,
still now i have not got my pan card,
my application no is 043263862
cupon no: 030476419
 
Dear sir,
still now i have not got my pan card,
my application no is 042489953
cupon no: 030143642
 
Still now I have not got my pan card, my application No.032936492
coupon no.022124620 summited on 10thNov.2007.
 
details:
application no. 014318168
date of receipt nov 10, 2008
coupon no. 029730903
pan service centre name uti cr collection centre, KEONJHAR, ORISSA

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    pancardutitsl.co.in - i have not received my pancard with applno 038679683 submited on 6th of november 2008