I HAVE SUBMIT ON 05/01/2009 AT KOLKATA OFFICE MY NRI APPLICATION NO IS[protected] AND PROCESSING FEE COUPON NUMBER[protected]
i have submit my application no[protected] on 05/01/2009 as a "NRI APPLICANT" with fee coupon number[protected] for the pan card as tottal cost of rs. 717/- includin postal chrage for rs. 650/-.
so in this matter. pl, confrim the same on my email id.
pls. send my nen no.
harpreet kaur.
i sri brahmananda biswal not received the pan card since i applied form 05/11/2008 bearing application sl no[protected], utitslit pan collection centere code 20RB245

thanking u

urs bn biswal

still now i have not got my pan card.

copan no[protected].

date 10-12-08
Dear sir/mam

i submitted my pan application on 1st of jan2009
with coupon no is[protected]
application no[protected]

i recived SMS from utitsl that my application is recevied but when i'm trying to check my status of my application they replying that INVALID ACKNOWLEDGE NUMBER.

GIVE ME SUGGESTION
still now i have not got my pan card,
my application no is[protected]
cupon no is [protected]
Despatch date: 31/12/2008
still now i have not got my pan card,
my application no is[protected]
cupon no:[protected]
pancare no: BEOPK5212H
Despatch Date: 15/11/2008

PLS NEEDFULL ACTION

I Have submitted my PAN CARD Form on 21st october 2008 and i've got PAN NO. through SMS but I've PAN CARD not received yet. PAN NO. AZEPP7859H.
still now i have not got my pan card, my application no is[protected] cupon no: 29904553
We not received PAN Card. We applied on 08.12.08 and our Processing Fee Coupon No. is[protected].
So please send our PAN card early as possible.
I have submited my application on 10th Dec 2008.My application SR.NO.[protected] & my Processing fee coupon number.[protected].
Still i have not received my pancard.
i have send this cupan no.[protected] date[protected] but still i didnot get the pancard you are requested to kind send it at my home address which i have enclosed with the orignal docket.
i have received msg sending from uti because i have did not get pancard ples give the information above sent the complent
Byresha
i have not received my pance my coupn no.[protected] dated on[protected]
ples i want to pancard immediatly bec my company has not paid my solary so he asking for my pancard no. msg also not received so please give the information for above this matter

regard
suresh.V
I have not got my pan card my application no. is[protected].coupan no. is[protected].I apply my pan card on 29th december 2008.
my name:- Kavita Negi
D.o.B:- 22-september-1989
Office Add:- Setia Build Tech Pvt.Ltd
222-Sewla Kalan, GMS Road ( Near Alka Dairy)
Dehradun -Uttarakhand -248001
mob no:- [protected]

i did not get my pan card till 16 jan 09
i submit application to 23 dec 2008
my application no:[protected]
processing no:[protected]
i have applied for new pan card on dated 15/12/2008 wide coupon no.[protected] having name prince chohan from jalandhar(punjab), but still i could not get my pan card, i also checked on ur website but there shows no any result, i m very regret to inform u that we have no any othre way to about our pan card. i have applied two time but same happened.. no result. so i think our company not working properly or dont care about public faith.

thaning u
respected sir/madam

i applied for the HUF Pan card; but instead of that i received individual pan card with NO: AHYPV7569E, Which i returned to your office ; stating to issue the HUF Pan card; & my application is pending in your office since one month; i request you to process and do the needful
dr.vijayanath
fee coupon Number of the application: [protected]
Dated: 27/10/08, recieved date from you regional office, at Raichur, karnataka
respected sir/madam

i applied for the HUF Pan card; but instead of that i received individual pan card with NO: AHYPV7569E, Which i returned to your office ; stating to issue the HUF Pan card; & my application is pending in your office since one month; i request you to process and do the needful
dr.vijayanath
application NO:[protected]
fee coupon Number of the application: [protected]
Dated: 27/10/08, recieved date from you regional office, at Raichur, karnataka
Sir still i didnot receive my pan card kindly please send it to my address

UTI Infrastructure Technology & Services Limited [UTIITSL]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    18%
    UTI Infrastructure Technology & Services Limited [UTIITSL] Phone
    +91 11 2374 1286
    +91 11 2374 1282
    UTI Infrastructure Technology & Services Limited [UTIITSL] Address
    Ground Floor, Jeevan Tara Building, 5 Parliament Street, New Delhi, India - 110001
    View all UTI Infrastructure Technology & Services Limited [UTIITSL] contact information