Pantel Technologies — Tablet Not Received

Address:Uttar Pradesh

Tab not recivedPenta Tab IS701R, id-PENT009917
I had booked Penta Tab and received booking No.PENT09917, the company vide their e-mail dt.04/04/2012 asked me to deposit Rs.3250/- + bank charges of Rs.25/- in Punjab National Bank, accordingly on 09/04/2012 I deposited cash in PNB Vaishali Ghaziabad Branch vide challan downloaded from the company's e-mail which was attached and was informed that the above Penta Tab would be delivered within 96 hours.
Now its more than 20 Days and I have not receive the Tab nor any reply to my e-mails sent to the Co. The Telephone Nos. displayed in the letter as contacts is found to be switched off or busy . The Company told that 2.5 lakhs Tablet were booked . But where are the Tablets. It appears that the customer who have paid the money for Penta Tab IS701R are being taken for a ride.
I request you to kindly look in the matter and do justice since the Penta Technologies are not responding to my mail .

Dear Mr. Yadav,

As per our records, your T-pad was delivered by GATI courier[protected]. We sincerely hope that you are enjoying using your T-pad, and regret any inconvenience caused to you.

Customer Care
Pantel Technologies

Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    33%
    Pantel Technologies Phone
    +91 12 0480 5200
    Pantel Technologies Address
    E-33, Sector-63, Noida, Uttar Pradesh, India - 201301
    View all Pantel Technologies contact information