Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

Passport Enquiry - Pcc done, but no further action

 
33 Reviews
User
  Rafia Bawazeer
Dear Sir,
My file No. W67630109
Applicant Name - Rafia Bawazeer

I would like to bring to your kind attention that I have submitted my passport application two months ago and on June 18, 2009 police enquiry has been done since then there is no progress about my passport, in recent enquiry done two days ago, Its has been informed by the autority that the PCC report has not been received by them, can you please suggest why the Pcc report is delayed for so long

expecting your co-operation and support

Sincerely yours,
Rafia Bawazeer
Complaint comments 32 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

 
Good Morning..
sir i have applied my passport on 14th may of this year..all the formalities have been finished and..i got post card from police enquiry that it has been dipatched on 6th june...but in enquiry police report has been not been written is given in it. i didnt get my passport up till know..my file no RCA 28219..more than 3 months hav been over.
i'm very much afraid of it sir.. please take it granted and please forward it sir
 
Hi,

I have appilied for PCC on 7/7/2009 and my file no : BNGH01032809, the passport employee said if there are no complaints you will be receiving it with in 15 days but i didn't receive my pcc till now. i have applied for my visa and i have only 10 days of time to submit my PCC please let me how i can proceed furthur to get it fast.
 
passport pc enquirey is done but i dint receive any information of when do i get my passport how will i know whether it is processed or any dispatched...complaint.
 
SHAKEEL AHMED S/O QASIM KHAN -R/O -NUH TEH NUH, DISTT.MEWAT (HARYANA)
FILE NO -F015310 DATED ON-27-05-2009. I AM GOVT EMPLOY IN HARYANA. I FOLLOW ALL TERM &CONDITION BY THE OFFICE -I SUBMMIT MY PASSPORT FORM SERVICEMAN COUNTER NEW DELHI.BUT MY PASSPORT NOT DELIVER TO ME TILL NOW.I M GOING FOR HAJJ JOURNEY 2009.PLEASE SEND MY PASSPORT AS SOON AS POSSIBLE

.
 
Pcc done, but no further action
Dear Sir,
Applicant Name -Golu kumar gupta
My file No-z281395

I would like to bring to your kind attention that I have submitted my passport application 4 months ago .police enquiry has been done since then there is no progress about my passport, in recent enquiry done two days ago, Its has been informed by the autority that the PCC report has not been received by them, can you please suggest why the Pcc report is delayed for so long

expecting your co-operation and support

Sincerely yours,
golu kumar gupta
 
Dear sir,
file no: a-016194
applicant name:Rashd Iqbal

I would like to bring your kind attention towards my issue i have submitted my passport application four months ago on 25-06-2009 and police and cbi enquiry has been done since then but there is no progress then after in my passport i dont know why this delay is occuring whenever i check my status of passport i get the responsive that "POLICE REPORT HAS NOT BEEN RECEIVED" both the enquiry has done one month ago so I am reqesting you please suggest me about that
expecting your co-operation and support
your's sincerly
RASHID IQBAL
 
sir i wish to inform you that i am a govt.employee working as an elementery teacher in punjab.i had applied for a passport on 21/5/08 approximately one and a half year back but yet not recieved my passport and the status report is showing that police enquiry has not been recieved.we have confirmed that police enquiry ha sbeen done and sent to the office but no further action has been taken.rather govt employees does not a police enquiry instantly as they have to obtain a n.o.c. from their respective office.
 
sir i wish to inform you that i am a govt.employee working as an elementery teacher in punjab.i had applied for a passport on 21/5/08 approximately one and a half year back but yet not recieved my passport and the status report is showing that police enquiry has not been recieved.we have confirmed that police enquiry ha sbeen done and sent to the office but no further action has been taken.rather govt employees does not a police enquiry instantly as they have to obtain a n.o.c. from their respective office. my file number is
JALW16329508.TAMANA SOOD D/O BALWINDER KUMAR SOOD
 

no progress application submitted on 16/11/2009 - passport

passport application submitted on 16/11/2009 at asaf ali road new delhi passport office. no progress in the case. status still showing that NOC referred to employer for verification even after a lapse of about 50 days. please look into the matter and expedite.
 
sir i wish to inform you that i am santosh kumar singh and, i had applied for a passport PCC FOR KUWAIT on 8/02/2010 till date have not received, so kindly sir i recepect to u that plz send my passport with pcc report

my passport file no. is :- M001950
 
sir i wish to inform you that i am BASSAM ZAHEER and, i had applied for a passport PCC FOR SAUDI ARAB on 29/01/2010 till date had not received then i re-applied on 12/02/2010... and my My file No. lkoh00261810..when ever i chek my passport status it shows that due to some previous problem it hadn't issued...i hav submitted the penalty fees rs 2000...in cash...
so kindly sir i recepect to u that plz send my passport with pcc report because i hav go to saudi arabia its emergency...sir...
 
Dear Sir,
My file No. LKOH02011310
Applicant Name - Vijay Pratap Singh

I would like to bring to your kind attention that I have submitted my passport application two months ago and on March/ 23 /2010 police enquiry has been done since then there is no progress about my passport, in recent enquiry done two days ago, Its has been informed by the autority that the PCC report has not been received by them, can you please suggest why the Pcc report is delayed for so long

expecting your co-operation and support

Sincerely yours,
Vijay Pratap Singh
 
dear sir,
my file No. is lkoh01643010
Applicant name- ramkawal


I would like to bring to your kind attention that I have submitted my passport application two months ago and on March/ 23 /2010 police enquiry has been done since then there is no progress about my passport, in recent enquiry done two days ago, Its has been informed by the autority that the PCC report has not been received by them, can you please suggest why the Pcc report is delayed for so long

expecting your co-operation and support

Sincerely yours,

ramkawal
N
User
Arshiya Fatima Passport  - Hyderabad, Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, India
 

PCC not yet done - passport

Sir
I have applied for renewal of my passport on 8th of march..till yet my police enquiry has not been done. I need my passport urgently for US visa immigration. Please let me know how can i get it soon.
thankyou
 
I would like to bring to your kind attention that I have submitted my passport application on March/ 15 /2010 police enquiry has been not done since then there is no progress about my passport, Its has been informed by the autority that the PCC report has not been received by them, can you please suggest why the Pcc report is delayed for so long.

expecting your co-operation and support

Sincerely yours,

Mohammed Younus
 
I would like to bring to your kind attention that I have submitted my passport application No. M011174 on March/ 15 /2010 police enquiry has been not done since then there is no progress about my passport, Its has been informed by the autority that the PCC report has not been received by them, can you please suggest why the Pcc report is delayed for so long.

expecting your co-operation and support

Sincerely yours,

Mohammed Younus
 
I would like to bring to your kind attention that I had submitted my daughter's passport for renewal on 20-Feb-2010 bearing the file number J01012510. The status of the passport application is "Your file has been cleared for issue of a passport and is in line for allotment of a passport number. For a list of further steps involved, please consult the glossary of steps. " for over 1.5 months now.

Please let me know the reason for this prolonged delay. Is there some information that I need to produce to proceed with the process?

expecting your co-operation and support in this regard.

Sincerely yours,
Saritha
N
User
vishnu kumar pandey Passport  - Uttar Pradesh, India
 

PCC enquiry - passport

sir,
with respectfully,
My self Dharmendra kumar pandey
MY File NO.LKO02512110
sir my complain is i have submitted my passport lucknow head office for PCC inquery before 20 days.why my passport have not come .
N
User
khalik  
 
Dear Sir,
My file No. JPRH01370710
Applicant Name - ABDUL SATTAR

I would like to bring to your kind attention that I have submitted my passport application June 06, 04, 2010 police enquiry has been done since then there is no progress about my passport, in recent enquiry done two days ago, Its has been informed by the autority that the PCC report has not been received by them, can you please suggest why the Pcc report is delayed for so long

expecting your co-operation and support

Sincerely yours,
ABDUL SATTAR
 
Dear sir,

As i had submited my passport application no A00292610 dt 08/02/2010 Police enquiry had complited in the month of march but till date I had not recieved my passport, but in net is indiated "Your file has been cleared for issue of a passport and is in line for allotment of a passport number. For a list of further steps involved, please consult the glossary of steps." for long back

Please lookinto matter and do the needfull, as I required my passport urgently


Regards
Sandesh kumar sreenivasaiah

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    Passport Enquiry - Pcc done, but no further action