Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

Passport Enquiry - passport enquiry

 
60 Reviews
User
  sunita1976 on Jul 13, 2012
passport enquiry
Hello Sir,
I have applied for my passport in July 19th 2011 in Lucknow passport office and police enquiry has been done on . however we didn't recieve any updates on this till date. I am not finding any status in online enquiry site. could you please enquire on the same and do the needful. below are the application details:

Passport file reference number: -LKO-A133713-11
Passport applied date : - 19/July/2011
Place applied : - Lucknow, up
Name of applicant : - SUNITA
Date of Birth : - 01/Jan/1976
Complaint comments 59 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

N
User
AMIT KUMAR Passport Enquiry  - India
 
Hello Sir,
I have applied for my passport (now 3 months old) on Aug 14th 2008 in bakuntypur passport office (SP office) and police enquiry has been done on Aug 25th 2008. however we didn't recieve any updates on this till date. I am not finding any status in online enquiry site. could you please enquire on the same and do the needful. below are the application details:

Passport file reference number: - rplz-925115/08
Passport applied date : - 14/Aug/2008
Place applied : -bakunthpur, c.g
Police verification completed : - 20Aug/2008 or 25th Aug
Name of applicant : -Amit Kumar
Date of Birth : - 01/06/1981
N
User
NIZAM.A Passport Enquiry  - India
 
i submit my passport for clearence.but i didnot get till this time.my passport number is "c 890"
N
User
Arun kumar.A Passport Enquiry  - India
 
hi.my name is Arun kumar.A..i have applied for passport on 29th of feb.but till now i didnt get any information abt tat passport.till now no police enquiry ..almost one month is completed.so please look into the matter and check it out
N
User
Anil Kumar Singh Passport Enquiry  - India
 
I have got my passport no in 2007 but up till now why they not dispatched now in 24-02-09.Earlier also I have given complain but no output has come .
N
User
kishore kumar N.M. Passport Enquiry  - India
 
Please let me know the status of my passport z654123 applied on 30 oct 2008
N
User
javed siddique Passport Enquiry  - India
 
i have not received any information about my passport sir please check the details
N
User
phani kumar reddy Passport Enquiry  - India
 
this is phani.my proper is in A.P. iam working in bangalore for 2 years. how to apply
N
User
abhijit hazarika Passport Enquiry  - India
 
I have applied for passport on 12-03-09. My police verification has been done almost one month back. But still my police verification record has not been received by the regional passport office. The details of the application are:

File Reference Number : B09058309 Application Date : 12/03/09
Applicant's Name : ABHIJIT HAZARIKA Applicant's Date of Birth: 06/07/83

The corresponding police verification records are:

Malleswaram PS PASS NO. 281/09
M.L./1328/09
Sending date 28/04/09

Please inform me about the status and the cause of delay.

With regard,
Abhijit Hazarika
A
User
Murali dharan.G Passport Enquiry  - India
 
Dear sir/madam,
I have applied for passport on 17.10.08. My police verification has been done almost THREE month back. But passport cannot received by me. The details of the application are:

File Reference Number : Z156894, Key No: 9015689408, Application Date : 17.10.08
Applicant's Name : MURALI DHARAN.G Applicant's Date of Birth: 28.01.86


Please inform me about the status and the cause of delay.

With regard,
MuraliDharan.G
N
User
sangeeta kulkarni Passport Enquiry  - India
 
sir,
my passport application no.z240741 has been sent to the passport office bangalore on 10/06/09
by the s.p office gulbarga.The E.M.S speed post no. is EK38075908 7 IN.Kindly let me know the status of passport as early as posible.
N
User
irfanahmed noorahmed mulla Passport Enquiry  - India
 
i want my passport enquiry
please give me a information of my passport deatails
passport ready or not
N
User
irfanahmed noorahmed mulla Passport Enquiry  - India
 
Dear
sir/madam,

I have applied for passport on 21.05.09. My police verification has been done almost ONE month back. But passport cannot received by me. The details of the application are:

File Reference Number : BNG2/210037/09, Application Date :23/03/2009
Applicant's Name : IRFANAHMED - NOORAHMED - MULLA Applicant's Date of Birth: 01.06.1983


Please inform me about the status and the cause of delay.

With regard,

I.N.MULLA
A
User
chardappa basthi pai Passport Enquiry  - India
 
status of my passport my no is BNGW31021109
N
User
mohammed shafi musa kalo Passport Enquiry  - India
 
Sir,


I had applied for passport 2 months ago after police enquiry/verification (on 16/04/'09, file ref no;BNGW60013309, Honnavar police station). still i hav not recieved my passport. when I checked the status online, msg is showing as "file is in line for further processing". May I knw how long processing will take place & when will get the passport.I heard tht it will take max of 1mnth but already its already 2 months now. I have a job offer abroad.Im waiting for my passport.kindly do the needful.


thank you.
N
User
Mohammed Shabbir Ali Moge Passport Enquiry  - India
 
Respected Sir,
as i Mohammed Shabbir Ali Moge has applied for passport, and till now i have not received any status,
my file number is Z240932 and Date of Birth 1st April 1953.
hope i will receive my passport soon.


Thanking you
N
User
Mohammed Shabbir Ali Moge Passport Enquiry  - India
 
Respected Sir,
as i Kaneez Fatima has applied for passport, and till now i have not received any status,
my file number is Z240929 and Date of Birth 5st April 1960.
hope i will receive my passport soon.


Thanking you
N
User
Rajeev Passport Enquiry  - India
 
boss call them up.
A
User
anu Passport Enquiry  - India
 
I had given to make a passport with all the documents, related along with 1500 Rs, as making charges, in NoV 2005.I had given by mistake mentioned the work place that time where I was working, which lasted for a year only.It was in Maharashtra state, so my passport which was given in Karnataka came to Maharashtra state., where I was residing in a PG(paying guest)...I had received a contact letter saying that I have to submit address proof of PG.I did my best to make it possible but there is no matching of any address, finally I took a document of the company where I was working as an address proff, later I came to know that it is not valid, . Now am in Karnataka, Hubli and here there is only one office that only collects and passes in on to the Bangalore office .I had taken contact number where there is no one to pick up the phone only keeps on ringing...Now my passport lies in the state of Maharastra, where I no longer reside. Kindly now suggest me that what further can I do...I came to know that I have to send an intimation of my permanent address. But there is no address of Bangalore office or the contacts. No intimation of it.
Taking this as a personal request from my end, as needed by you for the address details/proof, I had already submitted...Please make it a mandate as passport request is been given in NOV 2005, but till date there is no sign of it...Kindly make it possible as passport is needed V urgently by me as amount been submitted and only there is delay in receving the passport as for the address Proof and police verification is been duely submitted.
As a humble request, kIndly consider this as a personal request and deliver my passport at the earliest to the address in Karnataka.
A
User
revathi Passport Enquiry  - India
 
i apply my past 3mts but i did'nt got my passport, so, please od me a favour
N
User
sabari.s Passport Enquiry  - India
 
when come my passport sir please

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    Passport Enquiry - passport enquiry