Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

Passport Office Bhubaneswar - DELAY IN ISSUE OF PASSPORT

 
8 Reviews
User
  RABI RAMESH MOHANTY on May 30, 2011
AFTER FOLLOW UP 3 TIMES, PASSPORT OFFICIAL GOT MY APPLICATION & POLICE REPORT + D.D ETC ON 25.5.2011. I WAS TOLD PASSPORT WILL BE SENT BY POST. IT IS NOT BEING GIVEN IN PERSON. A NUMBER WAS GIVEN TO ME TO ENQUIRE THE STATUS( A017276/11 DTD 25/5/2011). WHEN I ENQUIRED THE REASON IS WRITTEN AS " POLICE REPORT HAS NOT BEEN RECEIVED". WHEN EVERY IS BEING ATTACHED ALONG WITH MY APPLICATION VIDE LRNO.460/10.3.2010 BY PASSPORT OFFICE KORAPUT.
OFFICIALS PLAY IN DIFFERENT WORDS OF DELAYED TACTIC/ IN DIFFERENT TIMES. UNFAIR WORDS. UNHEALTHY OFFICIAL WORDS.

I WANT MY PASSPORT TO BE SENT TO ME AT EARLIEST. WHAT THEY RECEIVE OR NOT IT IS UP TO PASSPORT OFFICE KORAPUT & BHUBANESWAR. I HAVE NOTHING TO DO.


Complaint comments 7 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

A Jun 3, 2011 by
User
Ashoke1  
 
NAME-ASHOK KUMAR BEHERA
FILE NO-BHUA00035911
Till date I not get my passport.
Please send my passport as soon as possible
Mob-9938087479
e mail-djset2010@ymail.com
N Jun 15, 2011 by
User
debasish dash  
 
dear sir, name -sulochana mohapatra key no-6500993011 date of apply dt.29.03. 2011 place of apply cuttack, what is my staus
D Jun 15, 2011 by
User
debasish dash  
 
file no- BHUA00993011
N Jun 15, 2011 by
User
debasish dash  
 
FILE NO 919439540444
N Dec 14, 2011 by
User
govinda.agrawal  
 
my name is Govinda Agarwal File no- BHUI12517911 Appointment date is 30.12.11 but i am live in Sambalpur, sambalpur passport office address is not aveleval plz my help, sambalpur passport office address and phone no query

my mobile no- 9438202954
mail id- durga.motors999@hotmail.com
A May 8, 2012 by
User
mfr  
 
Dear sirs, my file no B000225 12.01.2012 and my name is mohammed farooque, naya para, sambalpur.I have not receive my passport yet.please enquiry about this matter. regards.md farooque.09437419407..9937749165...mak2907@rediffmail.com


N Jan 19, 2013 by
User
bighnaraj Passport office, Bhubaneswar  - Bhubaneswar, Khordha, Odisha, India
 

delay in receiving of passport - Passport Office, Bhubaneswar

dear sir/madam

I have applied for passport in september 2012 having application number-BH1061543501712. it is verified by the local thana in november 2012 and report has been sent to SP office, Khurda where review is still pending.

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    Passport Office Bhubaneswar - DELAY IN ISSUE OF PASSPORT