Passport Office Bhubaneswar - DELAY IN ISSUE OF PASSPORT

 
8 Reviews
User
  RABI RAMESH MOHANTY on May 30, 2011
AFTER FOLLOW UP 3 TIMES, PASSPORT OFFICIAL GOT MY APPLICATION & POLICE REPORT + D.D ETC ON 25.5.2011. I WAS TOLD PASSPORT WILL BE SENT BY POST. IT IS NOT BEING GIVEN IN PERSON. A NUMBER WAS GIVEN TO ME TO ENQUIRE THE STATUS( A017276/11 DTD 25/5/2011). WHEN I ENQUIRED THE REASON IS WRITTEN AS " POLICE REPORT HAS NOT BEEN RECEIVED". WHEN EVERY IS BEING ATTACHED ALONG WITH MY APPLICATION VIDE LRNO.460/10.3.2010 BY PASSPORT OFFICE KORAPUT.
OFFICIALS PLAY IN DIFFERENT WORDS OF DELAYED TACTIC/ IN DIFFERENT TIMES. UNFAIR WORDS. UNHEALTHY OFFICIAL WORDS.

I WANT MY PASSPORT TO BE SENT TO ME AT EARLIEST. WHAT THEY RECEIVE OR NOT IT IS UP TO PASSPORT OFFICE KORAPUT & BHUBANESWAR. I HAVE NOTHING TO DO.


Complaint comments 7 Comments     Updated: Respond To Complaint  

Comments

 
NAME-ASHOK KUMAR BEHERA
FILE NO-BHUA00035911
Till date I not get my passport.
Please send my passport as soon as possible
Mob-9938087479
e mail-djset2010@ymail.com
 
dear sir, name -sulochana mohapatra key no-6500993011 date of apply dt.29.03. 2011 place of apply cuttack, what is my staus
 
file no- BHUA00993011
 
FILE NO 919439540444
 
my name is Govinda Agarwal File no- BHUI12517911 Appointment date is 30.12.11 but i am live in Sambalpur, sambalpur passport office address is not aveleval plz my help, sambalpur passport office address and phone no query

my mobile no- 9438202954
mail id- durga.motors999@hotmail.com
 
Dear sirs, my file no B000225 12.01.2012 and my name is mohammed farooque, naya para, sambalpur.I have not receive my passport yet.please enquiry about this matter. regards.md farooque.09437419407..9937749165...mak2907@rediffmail.com


 

delay in receiving of passport - Passport Office, Bhubaneswar

dear sir/madam

I have applied for passport in september 2012 having application number-BH1061543501712. it is verified by the local thana in november 2012 and report has been sent to SP office, Khurda where review is still pending.

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    0%
    Satisfactory Rating
    Complaints
    24
    Resolved
    0
    +91 67 4256 XXXX
    A-119 Unit-VIII, Nayapalli, Bhubaneswar, Odisha, India - 751012
    Additional contact available
    Passport Office Bhubaneswar - DELAY IN ISSUE OF PASSPORT