[Resolved]  Passport office - thane — Delay in passport

Please refer to application for renewal of my wife's passport from CBD Belapur (Navi Mumbai) through Thane (Maharashtra) passport Office.

The file number is THN-Z422187. Police enquiry was completed on 15th May 2008. I am an expat and my wife needs to travel to my company of residence (Qatar). Every week I check into online info and am given to understand that her passport will be sent within a week.

Please arrnage to locate the passport and despatch it immediately.

Rishi Chaddha

This Is natural
>
> I have submitted application form for passport on 1st April but yet no police enquiry came in nearby police station. My File No. T012868.
>
> Please check my status.
>
> REGARDS,
>
> Avinashkumar Amolchandra Jha.

Applied for passport for self and Mrs on10th May 2011 and police verification completed on 28th May 2011 but still portal shows police verifiation not received. Can u guide me when I will get my passport

Ref T018039 and 018040

Pallesana Harihara Krishnan
Hi Sir,

My name is Sagar Deshmukh,
Appli No. THN1838231
File no D011524

I have apply fresh passport in 23-May-2011 in Thane passport office but i have not receive police verification yet, when i went to SP Office Dhule, they are saying we have not
received any application regarding you.
Sir please help me what i do,

Sagar Deshmukh,
Dhule.
i have applied for my passport on 14 december 2010 my file no is n-019954 and my web inquiry no is thn 0992330. i was called in the office for more confirmation. i visited the authorities as whenever they demanded me and also complited all the formalities from time to time whenever the authorites. yet more days gone till today date 31/07/2011 no result showing on the net. what should i do. pls answer
Dear sir, my name is chandresh sureshchandra gotecha and my file number is N006669 kindly inform to you that
i applied a passport on 5th april 2011. police verification is done. please dispach my passport as soon as possible.
thank you.
I submit my application for pass port on 29th Dec.2011. Status is no police inquiry documents.So i went to our area Police Station. But they said there are no any letter from Thane Passport Office for us. Now advice me what to do next? Please do the needful.

My file No. is V024044

Regards!

A.C.Potnis
my passport file no.Z[protected] & Z[protected] I cheak status of my passport application by on line your side on line site not apdate last apdate date19/01/2011 please send me my passport curnnet status

Thane Regional Passport Office — Passport Dispatch

Respected Passport Officer,
Thane RPO.

My file # V022743 ; DATE OF APPLICATION - 14TH NOV 2011, DOB - 4TH MAY 1979.
AFTER ALMOST 5months of struggle , I am following up with your office to despatch confirmation of my passport.

As I need my Passport urgently , request your help. Kindly lookinto this.

Avinash Patil
File Ref. No. THN - T006065
Application Date: 10/02/2012
Name: Raghunandan Ramdas Desale

I had applied for fresh passport, everyday i am checking status online its showing 'Police report has not been
received. Police verification is already done before one month back.
You are request to kindly check and update the status, since i am waiting now its very urgent for me.

Your help would be really appriciated.
Raghunandan Desale
My Name is Philip Chakho,
Appli No THN2022323
File No D004029

I had apply fresh passport on 21-FEB-2012 in thane passport office and Police verification is over but still I not got my passport My File No is D004029 Please do enquiry about my passport and call me my No is [protected]

Yours Faithfully,
Philip Chakho,
nagothane,
Respected Sir/madam,
My file Reference no is THN-N[protected]. I have applied for the passport on 27th feb 2012.My Police verification was completed on 17th March 2012.

My Current status is showing:-
Police Report is clear and the passport is expected to be despatched by[protected]. Subject to all documents being in order.

But still not Received the passport nor the website is providing the current information whether the Passport has been dispatche or not .

Because today is[protected] .still the status is :-

Police Report is clear and the passport is expected to be despatched by[protected]. Subject to all documents being in order.

Please help me in this issue .

Akshay.Doshi

National Information center — Passport Query

Hello Sir/Madam,

I Arun Kumar Tiwari File Ref no :THN-N[protected] DOB:[protected], Application Date:[protected],To get the fresh passport it takes maximum 2 months but after 4 months,I am still coming up for the passport though all the procedures for passport verification is done then last status it was showing that Passport would be dispatched on 19th May-2012 from passport office.But when I checked again the status (last updated date[protected] it is showing that "Please furnish THREE copies of the enclosed personal particulars form duly completed alongwith THREE photographs." Now what should I do for this.I want the passport asap because I am going to fly in 2nd week of June.

Kindly do the needful on the same.

Arun Tiwari.
I had applied for a new passport on 27-jan 12 . File No. THN-N001928, at the regional possport office Thane.
Police verification was done on 15th May . But I have still not received my possport. When I check for my status it says that " Police Report has not been received".

Please let me know sir how to proceed further and also when I will receive my passport.

virendra mishra

This is the third following reply I got from the passport office and I have not received my passport till date.

Ministry of External Affairs, Government of India
Application Status at Various Passport Offices
Select City, Enter File Reference No., Select Year of Registration and Date of Birth
City File Reference No. Year Date of Birth

File Reference Number : THN-V[protected] Application Date :[protected]
Applicant's Name : VAISHALI SHARAD KATKAR Applicant's Date of Birth :[protected]
Passport has been granted and is expected to be despatched by[protected]. Subject to all documents being in order.

GRIEVANCE: Home

Contents provided by the respective passport offices and updated by NATIONAL INFORMATICS CENTER, NEW DELHI.
my passport had not came till now

Government of India Passport Office — Passport application status inquiry

A passport application was submitted for my 86 year old mother living in New Delhi. The date of application is February 28, 2012. File# Z034156. Could you help me expedite this process?

[protected]@aol.com
Hi My self Patil Geeta Pravin,

I submitted the passport application of me and my daughter on 28 Jan 2013, I received the passport of my daughter after five days. But i still not received my passport (File Number =TH[protected] after four month completion.Online status shown police verification is pending but which is completed before one month and nobody can response properly.Please dispatch my passport as soon as possible.

Passport Office Thane
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    29%
    Passport Office Thane Phone
    +91 22 2583 0116
    +91 22 2583 0121
    Passport Office Thane Address
    MIDC Building, Vardaan Sankul, Wagle Estate, Thane, Maharashtra, India - 400604
    View all Passport Office Thane contact information